Investments. Events of the week (№ 12)

Hello everybody! It's time to take stock of the week in investments. Let's recall the news and analyze the portfolios.

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 12)

Finance and investmentFinance and investment

Many were waiting for the meeting FED this week wednesday. Therefore, it is logical to start covering news from him.. Following the meeting, the FRS announced the beginning of the curtailment of emergency stimulus in November, left the rate at the level 0,25%. Will begin to reduce the monthly rate of asset purchases by 15 billion. Doll. What does it mean? It means, that finally the uncles were fed up and decided to slow down inflation. Minimizing incentives, and even more the growth of the rate next year, cool inflation. At least I want to hope so.

OPEC + meeting was held on Thursday. Oil production was left at the same levels, ie. production will be increased by 400 000 barrels per day in December. OPEC + did not heed the requests of importing countries, as well as the United States on increasing production by 600-800 thousand barrels. While maintaining the growth rate of demand, oil prices should continue to rise.

This week can be called IPO week on the Moscow Exchange. Whole 2 companies went public: Softline and CIAN. Also there should have been an IPO of Delimobil, but the company decided to postpone the IPO due to market conditions. What are these conditions, Wonder, but most likely, there was simply no demand from investors. The results of other IPOs are in different directions: Softline falls on 11%, and CIAN is growing by 1,6%. Conclusions based on several trading days, obviously, do early, let's see, how stocks will behave in the future.

On Wednesday, the Russian government decided to introduce a quota for the export of fertilizers for a period of six months. Export quota for nitrogen fertilizers - 5,9 million tons for six months, complex - 5,35 million tons. It would seem that, for agricultural companies, such as, PhosAgro, Akron, the news must be negative. Yes, stocks fell heavily on Wednesday, however, on Friday they completely won back the fall and began to grow even stronger. Apparently, in current realities (rise in prices and competitiveness of the Russian Federation) stocks are very strong fundamentally. But here 100% dependence on the market situation, the companies themselves have little influence on him. Therefore, if the market situation deteriorates,, it will immediately affect promotions.

  Super traders (part 2)

As a result, this week we have an increase in the Moscow Exchange index by 0,6% and in recent weeks the index has been in a sideways trend. I'd love to hope, for a gradual decrease in the following periods. My portfolio fared worse this week, falling by 0,17% in value terms. Taking into account the generous dividends received from Alrosa in the amount of 1 465,1 rub. my portfolio added 0,06%.

Stocks in a portfolio behave in different directions. Among metallurgists, MMK and NLMK are declining, but Severstal is growing. At the same time, metal prices in China continue to decline, like many other products, eg, coal and aluminum. Positive trend, the main thing, to keep it going.

The leader of the fall - FGC UES (-3,8%), which I bought on the last day of October. There was no negative news and the fall, apparently, speculative. Although, unlike Inter RAO, the growth in demand abroad is not reflected in shares, because. the company does not export electricity to other countries, a specializes in the transmission of electricity through the Unified National Electric Grid of Russia.

Oil companies are also declining, despite maintaining plans for OPEC +. Brent quotes are still flat, therefore, there have been no drivers for the growth of oil companies yet.

PhosAgro shares are growing (+4,1%) and Raspadskaya (+4,5%). According to PhosAgro wrote above: despite export restrictions for next year, investors buy up shares. I don't think, what is it reasonable at the moment. Raspadskaya shares rebound on coal prices. The latter fell in price by 40% for the month and this week there was a slight upward correction, but the trend is still falling, which is good in the face of rising inflation.

But whatever happens in the markets, I maintain an objective view of investments and try to assess the situation soberly.

  5 organizations from Russia, which grow 5 years in order

Even more useful information about investments and finance in my Instagram — @long_term_investments . Subscribe!

Scroll up

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 12)

Привет всем! Настало время подводить итоги недели в инвестициях. Вспомним новости и проанализируем портфели.

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 12)

Финансы и инвестицииФинансы и инвестиции

Многие ждали заседания ФРС на этой неделе в среду. Поэтому логично начать освещать новости именно с него. По итогам заседания ФРС объявила о начале сворачивания экстренного стимулирования в ноябре, оставила ставку на уровне 0,25%. Начнут сокращать ежемесячные темпы покупки активов на 15 млрд. долл. Что это значит? Это значит, что наконец-то дяди насытились и решили притормозить инфляцию. Сворачивание стимулов, а тем более рост ставки в следующем году, охладит инфляцию. По крайней мере хочется на это надеется.

В четверг состоялось заседание ОПЕК+. Добычу нефти оставили на прежних уровнях, т.е. добыча будет увеличена на 400 000 баррелей в сутки в декабре. ОПЕК+ не прислушался к просьбам стран-импортёров, а также США о наращивании добычи на 600-800 тысяч баррелей. При сохранении темпов роста спроса, цены на нефть должны продолжить расти.

Эту неделю можно назвать неделей IPO на Московской Бирже. Целых 2 компании стали публичными: Softline и ЦИАН. Также должно было быть IPO Делимобиля, но компания приняла решение перенести сроки IPO из-за рыночных условий. Что это за условия такие, непонятно, но скорее всего, просто не было спроса со стороны инвесторов. Итоги других IPO разнонаправлены: Softline падает на 11%, а ЦИАН растет на 1,6%. Выводы на основе нескольких дней торгов, очевидно, делать рано, посмотрим, как поведут себя акции в перспективе.

В среду правительство РФ приняло решение ввести квоту на экспорт удобрений сроком на полгода. Квота на экспорт азотных удобрений — 5,9 млн тонн на полгода, сложных — 5,35 млн тонн. Казалось бы, для аграрных компаний, таких как, ФосАгро, Акрон, новость должна быть негативной. Да, акции в среду сильно падали, однако в пятницу полностью отыграли падение и начали еще сильнее расти. Видимо, в текущих реалиях (рост цен и конкурентоспособности РФ) акции очень сильны в фундаментальном плане. Но здесь 100% зависимость от ситуации на рынке, сами компании мало влияют на него. Поэтому при ухудшении ситуации на рынке, это сразу же скажется на акциях.

  ALIBABA БРОСАЕТ ВЫЗОВ БАНКИРАМ: КОМУ ДОСТАНУТСЯ ДЕНЬГИ ОТ IPO?

Как итог, на этой неделе имеем рост индекса МосБиржи на 0,6% и в последние недели индекс находится в боковике. Очень хотелось бы надеяться, на постепенное снижение в следующие периоды. Мой портфель показал себя хуже на этой неделе, снизившись на 0,17% в стоимостном выражении. С учетом поступивших щедрых дивидендов от Алросы в размере 1 465,1 руб. мой портфель прибавил 0,06%.

Акции в портфеле ведут себя разнонаправленно. Среди металлургов ММК и НЛМК снижаются, но Северсталь растет. В то же время цены на металлы в Китае продолжают снижение, как и многие другие товары, например, уголь и алюминий. Позитивный тренд, главное, чтобы он продолжился.

Лидер падения – ФСК ЕЭС (-3,8%), который я покупал в последний день октября. Негативных новостей не было и падение, по-видимому, спекулятивно. Хотя в отличие от Интер РАО рост спроса за рубежом не отражается на акциях, т.к. компания не экспортирует электричество в другие страны, а специализируется на передаче электроэнергии по Единой национальной электрической сети России.

Снижаются в основном и нефтяные компании, несмотря на сохранение планов по ОПЕК+. Котировки Brent пока держаться в боковике, поэтому драйверов для роста нефтяных компаний пока не было.

Растут акции ФосАгро (+4,1%) и Распадской (+4,5%). По ФосАгро писал выше: несмотря на ограничения по экспорту на следующий год, инвесторы скупают акции. Не думаю, что это разумно на данный момент. Акции Распадской отскакивают на ценах на уголь. Последние подешевели на 40% за месяц и на этой неделе была небольшая коррекция вверх, но тренд пока падающий, что хорошо в условиях роста инфляции.

Но что бы не происходило на рынках, я сохраняю объективный взгляд на инвестиции и стараюсь трезво оценивать ситуацию.

  Сколько зарабатывает средний финансист и имеется ли метод не стать «середнячком»

Еще больше полезной информации об инвестициях и финансах в моем Instagram — @long_term_investments . Подписывайтесь!

Пролистать наверх