Elrond (EGLD) updated highs and can reach $440

After breaking the important resistance level Elrond (EGLD) ready to continue the rally. Further pressure from buyers could push the EGLD to a new all-time high at $440

Elrond (EGLD) updated highs and can reach $440

After that, how the EGLD managed to break its previous record high of around $303, the asset has entered the rate determination mode. Elrond experienced a long period of consolidation, Started 8 September. The asset managed to make a series of higher lows, but the resistance zone is about $303 prevented EGLD from continuing to grow. This exchange rate movement led to the formation of an ascending triangle.

The recent surge in buying pressure allowed EGLD to rise by almost 20%, which allowed the asset to overcome the previous important resistance level and set a new all-time high just above $321. The bullish momentum confirmed the breakout of the consolidation pattern and now the EGLD rate may rise another 35% to $440.

It is important for EGLD to stay above the exchange rate range $296 – $303 and then the ascending triangle will remain the defining pattern. Failure to stay above this critical demand barrier can lead to significant exchange rate losses. Violation of basic support can lead to a correction to the level $264. A surge in selling pressure around this level could potentially have an even more negative impact., since the next important area of ​​support is near $212.

Scroll to Top

Elrond (EGLD) обновил максимумы и может достигнуть $440

После преодоления важного уровня сопротивления Elrond (EGLD) готов к продолжению ралли. Дальнейшее давление со стороны покупателей может подтолкнуть курс EGLD к новому историческому максимуму на уровне $440

Elrond (EGLD) обновил максимумы и может достигнуть $440

После того, как EGLD удалось преодолеть свой предыдущий рекордный максимум около $303, актив перешел в режим определения курса. Elrond пережил длительный период консолидации, начавшийся 8 сентября. Активу удалось сделать серию более высоких минимумов, но зона сопротивления около $303 не позволяла EGLD продолжить рост. Такое курсовое движение привело к формированию восходящего треугольника.

Недавний всплеск давления по стороны покупателей позволил EGLD вырасти практически на 20%, что позволило активу преодолеть прошлый важный уровень сопротивления и установить новый исторический максимум чуть выше $321. Бычий импульс стал подтверждением прорыва паттерна консолидации и теперь курс EGLD может вырасти еще на 35% до $440.

EGLD важно удержаться выше курсового диапазона $296 — $303 и тогда восходящий треугольник останется определяющим паттерном. Неспособность удержаться выше данного критического барьера спроса может привести к значительным курсовым потерям. Нарушение базовой поддержки может привести к коррекции до уровня $264. Всплеск давления со стороны продавцов около этого уровня потенциально может оказать еще более негативное воздействие, так как следующая важная область поддержки находится около $212.

Пролистать наверх