Stock Market News and Trading Ideas

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 23.06.2017

  ● American Airlines against deal with Qatar Airways. Just a few weeks after, how US President Donald Trump accused Qatar of terrorist financing, Qatar's flagship airline makes a surprise offer to acquire a large stake in American Airlines, Bloomberg reports. Qatar Airways Ltd. interested in acquiring about 10% American Airlines in the amount $808 million, US company says in a statement. ● Major US banks successfully passed new stress test. Investors await news next week on payments of key industry players to shareholders, reports CNBC. Test results, published Thursday by the Federal Reserve (FED), Show, what 34 systemically important US banks have sufficient capital, to withstand the two scenarios presented by the regulator, one of which is related to the financial crisis, and the other — with a lesser decline.

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 21.06.2017

  ● Travis Kalanick, co-founder and CEO of network transportation company Uber, resigned as CEO under pressure from shareholders ● Mainland China's stock market should receive about $17-18 billion shortly thereafter, how Chinese stocks will be included in the calculation of the MSCI Emerging Markets Index, declared to MSCI Inc. Chinese stock markets on Wednesday rose to the highest level in a year and a half thanks to the MSCI decision taken the day before ● Bitcoin's share in the cryptocurrency market fell to 37%. As of Tuesday, 20 June, capitalization of eight out of ten first cryptocurrencies exceeds one billion dollars. According to Coinmarketcap, first place with an indicator in $42,9 billion is still occupied by bitcoin, however, Ethereum is breathing hot enough in his back - $34,7 billion.

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 16.06.2017

  ● The Central Bank of Russia on Friday cut its key interest rate by 25 basis points to 9% ● US Federal Reserve System (FED) adheres to a plan to raise interest rates, despite low inflation. Therefore, investors are worried, that a possible Fed error would hamper economic growth ● The day after, how the US Federal Reserve raised interest rates, China has actually softened its monetary policy. This testifies, that Beijing is now more concerned about the stability of its financial system, not an outflow of capital from the country ● De Beers launched the largest diamond prospecting ship. Its length 113 m, and it will look for diamonds off the coast of Namibia

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 14.06.2017

    ● Expected, that the US Federal Reserve (FED) on Wednesday will raise interest rates by 0,25 percentage point to 1-1,25% ● The Fed on Wednesday may reveal a plan to reduce assets on its balance sheet. Therefore, investors are interested in, how it can affect the financial market. Most analysts believe, that the effect will be small ● Amazon's small business lending business is challenging major US banks with its service called «Amazon Lending» Disbursement of cash loans from Amazon», which was launched in 2011 year, at the current time, has already issued loans to small businesses in America for more than 3 billion dollars. USA. And Amazon reportedly plans to expand its small business lending service even further in the US., The UK and Japan, and thus directly challenges the largest banks, which have historically dominated this market area. In the past year alone, this e-commerce giant has provided small businesses with over 1 billion dollars. USA …

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 14.06.2017 Read more

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 13.06.2017

    72% companies in the United States are not making a profit., according to the fed, only 35% of small businesses are profitable. Most of them operate at a loss. That is, only 35% companies, which make up 80% American enterprises, make a profit. Colossal 72% American companies - no. Self-driving ships are preparing to conquer the seas. Autonomous electrically powered container ship, developed jointly by the Norwegian companies Yara and Kongsberg, will go to sea next year, company representatives said. Supposed, that all 2018 G. the ship will be operated in manned mode, and during 2019-2020 yy. it will be completely offline..

US stock market news — NYSE, NASDAQ on 12.06.2017

● The residents of Puerto Rico decided to join the USA. During the referendum for joining the United States as a state, the majority of Puerto Rican residents voted in favor. In total, approximately 500 thousand. Puerto Ricans, yet 7,6 thousand. advocated free association with the United States. 6,7 thousand. residents of the country did not want to change anything. At the moment, Puerto Rico is a territory, dependent on the United States, where is the power of the American Congress. At the same time, it is the Congress that will determine the status of Puerto Rico.

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 08.06.2017

● Boeing Co streamlines aircraft production systems at its largest factory, trying to cut costs, to compete with Airbus and cut the deficit by about $30 billion due to Boeing-787 Dreamliner, writes Reuters. Boeing moves some of its production overseas. But the CEO of the company, Dennis Mühlenburg, in an interview with WSJ, claims, that it won't hit US jobs ● The Federal Reserve (FED) USA, As expected, will raise rates in June regardless of whether, what will the economic data be. At the same time, traders are losing faith in the rate hike in the second half of the year., writes ZeroHedge

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 31.05.2017

● Bosch management assures, that problems with the supply of parts to the factories of the German automaker BMW have been eliminated. From today, the enterprises of the concern receive electric steering mechanisms without interruption.. ● The Federal Reserve fined Deutsche Bank $41 million for deficiencies in the fight against money laundering in banking operations in the United States. ● The dollar may strengthen by about 10% against the yen and the euro, since the Federal Reserve (FED) US to raise interest rates at least twice this year, forecasts Goldman Sachs Asset Management.

US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 04.05.2017

● US jobless claims fell more than expected ● Apple will invest $1 billion in job creation in the USA, said the head of the company Tim Cook in an interview with CNBC. The company plans to create an investment fund for the development of high-tech production in the United States. ● Tesla Increases Net Loss 40%. Tesla's Q1 loss increased to $330 million, despite more than doubling in revenue. Tesla CEO Elon Musk expressed confidence in, that the company will begin production of Model electric vehicles 3 in July. Also he said, that one day Tesla, maybe, will overtake Apple in market capitalization

Scroll up

Новости фондового рынка и Торговые идеи

Новости фондового рынка США – NYSE, NASDAQ на 23.06.2017

  ●  American Airlines против сделки с Qatar Airways. Всего через несколько недель после того, как президент США Дональд Трамп обвинил Катар в финансировании терроризма, флагманская авиакомпания Катара сделала неожиданное предложение о приобретении крупной доли в American Airlines, сообщает Bloomberg. Компания Qatar Airways Ltd. заинтересована в приобретении около 10% American Airlines на сумму $808 млн, говорится в заявлении американской компании. ● Крупнейшие банки США успешно прошли новый стресс-тест. Инвесторы ждут новостей на следующей неделе о выплатах ключевых игроков отрасли акционерам, сообщает CNBC. Результаты тестирования, опубликованные в четверг Федеральной резервной системой (ФРС), показывают, что 34 системообразующих банка США располагают достаточным капиталом, чтобы выдержать два представленных регулятором сценария, один из которых связан с финансовым кризисом, а другой — с менее значительным спадом. 

Новости фондового рынка США – NYSE, NASDAQ на 21.06.2017

  ●  Сооснователь и главный исполнительный директор сетевой транспортной компании Uber Трэвис Каланик ушел в отставку с поста главы компании под давлением акционеров ● Приток средств на фондовый рынок материкового Китая должен составить около $17-18 млрд вскоре после того, как китайские акции будут включены в расчет индекса MSCI Emerging Markets, заявили в MSCI Inc. Китайские фондовые рынки в среду выросли до самого высокого уровня за полтора года благодаря принятому накануне решению MSCI ● Доля биткоина на рынке криптовалют упала до 37%.По состоянию на вторник, 20 июня, капитализация восьми из десяти первых криптовалют превышает миллиард долларов. По данным Coinmarketcap, первое место с показателем в $42,9 млрд по-прежнему занимает биткоин, однако ему в спину достаточно горячо дышит Ethereum — $34,7 млрд.  

Новости фондового рынка США – NYSE, NASDAQ на 16.06.2017

  ● Центробанк России в пятницу снизил ключевую процентную ставку на 25 базисных пунктов до 9% ● Федеральная резервная система США (ФРС) придерживается плана по повышению процентных ставок, несмотря на низкую инфляцию. Поэтому инвесторы обеспокоены, что возможная ошибка ФРС помешает росту экономики  ● На следующий день после того, как ФРС США повысила процентные ставки, Китай фактически смягчил свою денежную политику. Это свидетельствует, что Пекин сейчас больше обеспокоен стабильностью своей финансовой системы, а не оттоком капитала из страны ● De Beers спустила на воду крупнейшее судно для поиска алмазов. Его длина 113 м, и оно будет искать алмазы у побережья Намибии   

Новости фондового рынка США – NYSE, NASDAQ на 14.06.2017

    ● Ожидается, что Федеральная резервная система США (ФРС) в среду повысит процентные ставки на 0,25 процентного пункта до 1-1,25% ● ФРС в среду может рассказать о плане по сокращению активов на своем балансе. Поэтому инвесторов интересует, как это может отразиться на финансовом рынке. Большинство аналитиков считают, что эффект будет небольшим  ● Бизнес Amazon по выдаче ссуд малому бизнесу бросает вызов крупным банкам США её сервис под названием «Amazon Lending» Выдача денежных ссуд от Амазон», который был запущен в 2011 году, на текущий момент времени, уже выдал займов малому бизнесу Америки на сумму более 3 млрд долл. США. И как сообщается компания Амазон планирует расширить свой сервис по кредитованию малого бизнеса еще больше в США, Великобритании и Японии и тем самым она бросает прямой вызов крупнейшим банкам, которые исторически ранее доминировали в этой области рынка. Только за последний год этот гигант электронной коммерции предоставил малым предприятиям более 1 млрд долл. США …

Новости фондового рынка США – NYSE, NASDAQ на 14.06.2017 Читать далее

Новости фондового рынка США – NYSE, NASDAQ на 13.06.2017

    72% компаний США не получают прибыль.Тем не менее, согласно ФРС, только 35% из малых предприятий являются прибыльными. Большинство из них работают в убыток. То есть только 35% компаний, которые составляют 80% американских предприятий, приносят прибыль. Колоссальные 72% американских компаний – нет.  Самоуправляемые суда готовятся покорять моря. Автономный контейнеровоз на электрической тяге, разработанный совместно норвежскими компаниями Yara и Kongsberg, выйдет в море уже в следующем году, сообщили представители компании. Предполагается, что весь 2018 г. корабль будет эксплуатироваться в пилотируемом режиме, а в течение 2019-2020 гг. его переведут полностью в автономный режим. 

Новости фондового рынка США — NYSE, NASDAQ на 12.06.2017

● Жители Пуэрто-Рико решили присоединиться к США. В ходе референдума за вхождение в состав США на правах штата большинство жителей Пуэрто-Рико проголосовали «за». Всего за вхождение в состав США проголосовали примерно 500 тыс. пуэрториканцев, еще 7,6 тыс. выступили за свободную ассоциацию с США. 6,7 тыс. жителей страны не захотели менять ничего. В настоящий момент Пуэрто-Рико представляет собой территорию, зависимую от США, где действует власть американского конгресса. При этом именно конгресс будет определять статус Пуэрто-Рико.   

Новости фондового рынка США — NYSE, NASDAQ на 08.06.2017

●  Boeing Co рационализирует системы производства самолетов на своей крупнейшей фабрике, пытаясь сократить расходы, чтобы конкурировать с Airbus и урезать дефицит около $30 млрд из-за Boeing-787 Dreamliner, пишет Reuters. Boeing перемещает часть производства за границу. Но гендиректор компании Деннис Мюленбург в интервью WSJ утверждает, что это не ударит по рабочим местам в США● Федеральная резервная система (ФРС) США, как ожидается, повысит ставки в июне вне зависимости от того, какими будут экономические данные. В то же время трейдеры теряют веру в повышение ставок во втором полугодии, пишет ZeroHedge 

Новости фондового рынка США — NYSE, NASDAQ на 31.05.2017

● Руководство компании Bosch уверяет, что проблемы с поставками деталей на заводы немецкого автопроизводителя BMW ликвидированы. С сегодняшнего дня предприятия концерна без перебоев получают электрические механизмы рулевого управления. ●  Федеральная резервная система оштрафовала Deutsche Bank на $41 млн за недостатки в борьбе с отмыванием денег в банковских операциях на территории США. ● Доллар может укрепиться примерно на 10% по отношению к иене и евро, поскольку Федеральная резервная система (ФРС) США повысит процентные ставки еще как минимум два раза в этом году, прогнозирует Goldman Sachs Asset Management. 

Новости фондового рынка США — NYSE, NASDAQ на 04.05.2017

●  Заявки по безработице в США упали сильнее прогноза  ● Apple вложит $1 млрд в создание новых рабочих мест в США, заявил глава компании Тим Кук в интервью CNBC. Компания планирует создать инвестиционный фонд для развития высокотехнологичного производства на территории Штатов.  ● Tesla увеличила чистый убыток на 40%.Убыток Tesla в I квартале увеличился до $330 млн, несмотря на рост выручки более чем в два раза. Гендиректор Tesla Илон Маск выразил уверенность в том, что компания начнет производство электромобилей Model 3 в июле. Также он сказал, что однажды Tesla, возможно, обгонит по рыночной капитализации Apple  

Пролистать наверх