Trading

What is the word trade (treid, trade, trade-in, Trading, trading ) meaning ? – traders trading

The meaning of the word "Trade" in popular dictionaries and encyclopedias, examples of the use of the term in everyday life. – (from English. “to trade” – trade) trade, transactions, deal. trade trading trading trading TRADER — (English, trader - trader) 1) brokerage firm employee, directly involved in stock trading, executing orders for the purchase and sale of securities; 2) any legal or natural person, authorized to trade on the stock exchange; 3) dealer.

Streaming Day Trading trades on the NYSE, NASDAQ – live show

Live streaming of transactions on the us stock exchange. All transactions take place on live accounts within the day on the NYSE markets, NASDAQ. https://www.youtube.com/user/dementor667/live – broadcast live Schedule: Weekdays 20:45 MSK time Recording | Telegram chat | Teaching

technology versus finance

this, certainly, such a feature for a long time. and count on, that the market will go up without financiers, not worth it. and there is also a wonderful Europe, the one that is south on one side and cloudy on the other. and here and in general, unpleasant and even very somehow unhealthy. no reason to be bulish, other than just being bulish. though, as they say, something like not to seem, and be. although squared, it is not important just to be. it is important to be in time. live pedestrian, this is a fast pedestrian.

Don’t Follow the Breakout!

under this name came out Yubies' monthly TA. They are there, Really, more about consensus and all kinds of sentiments. но в общем и целом, it's hard to find a techie now, who would like the charts.

I'm not a techie (it's a pity, No, in earnest, I would love to take up astrocycles, but in a day only 24 o'clock, have to choose), but if you choose what to believe, then I'm ready to believe in all sorts of patterns. not as clear structures, but as certain information encrypted in the very near past.

all in all. I have a short view – everything looks disgusting. very berish and quite a long time ago, for a couple of months so sure.
but! till (here and now) economic picture, very IMHO, but better than expectations. and the technique is too obvious.
hence my distrust of my eyes. пока что.

GDP

these are actually good numbers.
according to the situation, good, certainly. reversal from 200MA is still not relevant.

Monday ISM, second half of the week employment.

from an optimistic point of view

the market is somehow declining too quickly. basically, PMI one year after the peak of the recession – this is not an argument for market growth, nor is it an argument for reducing. slowdown in growth? No, rather adjustment of expectations. мы еще не знаем, will it slow down or not. if we go to 850, raw materials should step down more briskly. not like a shortwing in trejaris, but it should be. I don't like it all just because, that the market is more nervous, what he thinks. which means it will grow faster than expected. which, in general, is not good either.

the passage of the supports is annoying as well as the hike below 8k at 08m-09m. annoying with its logic-inevitability. so annoying, what is considered to be an optimist. So it goes.

observations about CNBC

kaknal is often a good indicator of sentiment with the expectation of an `` opposing view ''.
if the upcoming report is touted all day – expect bad))
(these are isolated cases, certainly. a couple of times you will notice, already come up with a trend)

but there are also reverse moments.
recently (I occasionally glance) the thought that, that `` maybe we have a problem on the demand side?".

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

consensus – interesting thing. and the market consensus – this is x3)))
street stubbornly awaits great results from the real estate market. and every time the same.
ouch, Miss Expectation. ay-ay, sel-sel. market, certainly, efficient, but like this in the moment, just like yuan on monday. the devil's machinations are solid. whether the volatility of depletion, that's the beginning. I 'm afraid, that we won't get a plus today, but must, just have to.

Scroll to Top

Trading

Что такое слово трейд (treid, trade, trade-in, трейдинг, trading ) значение ? – торговля трейдеров

Значение слова «Трейд» в популярных словарях и энциклопедиях, примеры употребления термина в повседневной жизни. – (от англ. “to trade” – торговать) торговля, совершение операций, сделка.  торговать  торговля  торговый trading   ТРЕЙДЕР — (англ, trader — торговец) 1) работник брокерской фирмы, непосредственно участвующий в биржевой торговле, исполняющий заказы на куплю-продажу ценных …

Что такое слово трейд (treid, trade, trade-in, трейдинг, trading ) значение ? – торговля трейдеров Читать далее

Трансляция сделок Day Trading на NYSE, NASDAQ – live show

Трансляций сделок на фондовой бирже сша в реальном времени. Все сделки происходят на реальных счетах внутри дня на рынках NYSE, NASDAQ. https://www.youtube.com/user/dementor667/live – трансляция live Расписание: будни 20:45 по МСК времени Записи | Чат в телеграмм | Обучение

Снова продаю сигналы Тима Сайкса

Вновь продаю сигналы Тима Сайкса.  Цена по-прежнему 25 долларов в месяц, что в двое дешевле, чем у самого Тима. Оплата Webmoney. Обращаться либо в скайпе: vengery Либо в icq: 588-999-661 (очень злой антиспам бот)

Сегодня покерный турнир “Poker vs Trading”

Напоминаю всем кто еще не успел зарегистрироваться, что начало покерного турнира “Poker vs Trading” сегодня (Пятница) в 20:00 по МСК.  С участниками и правилом регистрации можно ознакомиться тут

технологии против финансов

это, конечно, уже давно такая особенность. и рассчитывать на то, что рынок уйдет вверх без финансистов, не стоит. а еще есть чудесная европа, та которая южная с одной стороны и пасмурная с другой. а у нас тут и вообще, неприятно и даже очень как-то нездорово. нет поводов быть булиш, кроме как просто быть булиш. хотя, как говорят, что-то вроде не казаться, а быть. хотя в квадрате, не важно как раз именно быть. важно успеть. живой пешеход, это быстрый пешеход.

Don’t Follow the Breakout!

под таким названием вышел юбиэсовский месячный ТА. они там, правда, больше про консенсусы и настроения всяческие. но в общем и целом, сейчас трудно найти технаря, которому нравились бы чарты.

я не технарь (а жаль, нет, серьезно, я бы с удовольствием и астроциклами бы занялся, но в сутках всего 24 часа, приходится выбирать), но если выбирать во что верить, то во всякие там паттерны я готов уверовать. не как четкие структуры, а как определенную информацию зашифрованную в очень ближайшем прошлом.

вобщем. у меня короткий вью – все смотрится отвратительно. очень бериш и довольно давно, с пару месяцев так точно.
но! пока (тут и сейчас) экономическая картинка, очень имхо, но лучше ожиданий. а техника слишком очевидна.
отсюда мое недоверие глазам своим. пока что.

ВВП

это на самом деле хорошие цифры.
по ситуации хорошие, конечно. разворот от 200МА все еще не актуален.

понедельник ISM, вторая половина недели employment.

9 слов про рынок

еще толком ничего не случилось, а уже страшно. хорошо.

с оптимистичной точки зрения

рынок как-то слишком быстро снижается. в принципе, PMI через год после пика рецессии – это не аргумент для роста рынка, как и не аргумент для снижения. замедление роста? нет, скорее коректировка ожиданий. мы еще не знаем, замедлится ли он или нет. если мы идем на 850, сырье должно более бодро шагать вниз. в трежарис не похоже на шортокрыл, а ведь он должен де быть. не нравится это все только потому, что рынок больше нервничает, чем думает. а значит и быстрее отрастет чем предполагалось. что вобщем-то тоже не хорошо. 

проход супортов напрягает также как и поход ниже 8к в 08м-09м. напрягает своей логичностью-неизбежностью. настолько напрягает, что начинают считать оптимистом. такие дела. 

наблюдения о CNBC

какнал часто бывает неплохим индикатором настроений с расчетом на "противоположное мнение".
если весь день расхваливают предстоящий отчет – ждите плохого))
(это единичные случаи, конечно. пару раз заметишь, уже и тенденцию придумаешь)

но бывают и обратные моменты.
в последнее время (я эпизодически поглядываю) сквозит мысль о том, что "а может у нас проблема на стороне спроса?".

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

консенсус – интересная вещь. а рыночный консенсус – это х3)))
стрит упорно ждет классных результатов от рынка недвижимости. и какждый раз одно и то же.
ой, мис экспектейшен. ай-яй, сел-сел. рынок, конечно, эффективен, но вот так в моменте, просто как с юанем в понедельник. происки дьявола сплошные какие-то. то-ли волатильность истощения, то-ли начало. боюсь, что не выберемся в плюс сегодня, но должны, просто обязаны.

Пролистать наверх