AMEX

ETF history

We talk about the emergence and development of the ETF market. Exchange Traded Funds - exchange-traded funds, who invest in certain assets or their groups. As a matter of fact, they own the underlying assets (shares, bonds, commodity futures, foreign currency, etc.) and produce papers on them.

TAKION – Trading platform

For experienced traders, who trade large volumes, the question of which trading platform to choose does not arise. All because, that there is great software for them – Takion (Takyon). The platform provides great opportunities to trade stocks over the Internet, applying any strategies. All this has to do with the fact, that the data transfer rate of this trading platform is very high. The Takion platform that you can download absolutely free is the best software for traders. Takion software development was originally intended for professional traders. Every experienced trader gains a wide range of opportunities when using the Takion trading platform. When customizing orders and creating layouts, the trader has maximum flexibility here..

TRADING PLATFORM RT PRO for the US stock market NYSE NASDAQ (Video, overview, webinar)

RT Platform – desktop platform for entering the US stock market. Successfully tested on various prop strategies and becomes available to all Fondexx clients. The main advantages of RT are stability of work., low cost and speed – prices in RT are often 1-1.5 seconds faster, than in TOS.

Trust management (private trader)

I decided to write a small FAQ for investors who decided to invest money in trust for a private trader, i.e.. to me. You can find out more details by contacting me. @Good_trades Terms: Trading is currently carried out only on the US stock market(NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX) stocks and intraday ETFs, without transferring positions to the next day. Recommended amount: from 30 000$ (minimum 10 000$) To whom the account is opened: only for the investor. Deposit / withdraw funds can only be you Broker: рекомендую Interactive Brokers LLC для счетов более 30000$ (individually from the amount) Duration: from 6 Months Withdrawals: individually(not more often 1 once a month) Yield: average 3-10% per month (depends on the amount, broker leverage, market conditions, etc.) Risks: 5-10% maximum total risk for the entire deposit. Profit distribution: 50% on 50% (individually)

We continue broadcasting deals

Dear friends, 14 September in 20:45 there will be another live broadcast of Live Day Trading I trade on the US stock market(NYSE,NASDAQ, AMEX). All transactions take place on real accounts. Unlike all other traders, all transactions and explanations take place in real time, you can also repeat them on your account. Nobody else does this. The show will be useful for both beginners in the world of trading, and for traders who have been trading for several years.

Stock Indices. Definition and calculation methods

stock index – indicator of the state and dynamics of the securities market. By comparing the current value of the index with its previous values, it is possible to assess the behavior of the market, his reaction to certain changes in the macroeconomic situation, various corporate events (mergers, takeovers, share split, resignations and appointments of leading managers), speculative processes. Depending on whether, what securities are sampled, used in calculating the index, it can characterize the market as a whole, market for a certain class of securities (government obligations, corporate bonds, shares, etc.. P.), industry market (securities of companies of the same industry: telecommunications, transport, insurance, Internet sector, etc.. P.). Comparing the dynamics of different indices can show, which sectors of the economy are developing the fastest. The index can represent the national stock market as a whole or a specific trading floor in this market (for example, stock exchange index). Stock indices are calculated and published by various organizations, most often by news or rating agencies and stock exchanges.

Scroll to Top

AMEX

История развития etf История развития ETF 1

История развития ETF

Рассказываем о возникновении и развитии рынка ETF. Exchange Traded Funds — биржевые фонды, которые инвестируют в определенные активы или их группы. По сути, они владеют базовыми активами (акциями, облигациями, сырьевыми фьючерсами, иностранной валютой и т.д.) и выпускают на них бумаги.

TAKION — Торговая платформа

У опытных трейдеров, которые торгуют большими объемами, вопрос какую торговую платформу выбрать не возникает. Все потому, что для них есть отличное программное обеспечение — Takion (Такион). Платформа дает большие возможности заниматься торговлей акциями через Интернет, применяя любые стратегии. Все это связано с тем, что скорость передачи данных у этой торговой платформы очень высокая. Платформа Takion скачать которую можно абсолютно бесплатно является лучшим программным обеспечением для трейдеров. Разработка программного обеспечения Takion изначально предназначалась для профессиональных трейдеров. Каждый опытный трейдер получает широкий спектр возможностей при использовании торговой платформы Takion. При персональной настройке ордеров и в создании лейаутов трейдер здесь владеет максимальной гибкостью.

ТОРГОВАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА RT PRO для фондового рынка США NYSE NASDAQ (Видео, обзор, вебинар)

RT Platform — десктопная платформа для выходна на фондовый рынок США. Успешно прошла тестирование на различных стратегиях в рамках пропа и становится доступна всем клиентам Fondexx. Главные преимущества RT это стабильность работы, низкая стоимость и скорость — цены в RT зачастю на 1-1.5 секунды быстрее, чем в TOS.

Доверительное управление (частный трейдер)

Решил написать небольшой FAQ для инвесторов которые решили инвестировать деньги в доверительное управление частному трейдеру т.е. мне. Более подробно можете узнать связавшись со мной. @Good_trades Условия: Торговля сейчас ведется только на фондовом рынке США(NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX) акциями и ETF внутри дня, без переноса позиций на следующий день. Рекомендуемая сумма: от 30 000$ (минимум 10 000$) На кого открывается счет: только на инвестора. Пополнить/вывести средства можете только вы Брокер: рекомендую Interactive Brokers LLC для счетов более 30000$ (индивидуально от суммы) Длительность: от 6 месяцев Вывод средств: индивидуально(не чаще 1 раза в месяц) Доходность:  в среднем 3-10% в месяц (зависит от суммы, плеча брокера, условий рынка и т.д) Риски: 5-10% максимальный суммарный риск на весь депозит. Распределение прибыли: 50% на 50% (индивидуально)

Продолжаем трансляцию сделок

Дорогие друзья, 14 сентября в 20:45 пройдет очередная прямая трансляция Live Day Trading Я торгую на фондовом рынке акции США(NYSE,NASDAQ, AMEX). Все сделки происходят на реальных счетах. В отличие от всех других трейдеров, все сделки и объяснения происходят в реальном времени, вы можете так же повторить их на своем счете. Такого больше никто не делает. Шоу будет полезно как новичкам в мире трейдинга, так и трейдерам которые уже торгуют несколько лет.

Фондовые индексы. Определение и методы расчета

Фондовый индекс — показатель состояния и динамики рынка ценных бумаг. Через сопоставление текущего значения индекса с его предыдущими значениями можно оценить поведение рынка, его реакцию на те или иные изменения макроэкономической ситуации, различные корпоративные события (слияния, поглощения, дробления акций, отставки и назначения ведущих менеджеров), спекулятивные процессы. В зависимости от того, какие ценные бумаги составляют выборку, используемую при расчете индекса, он может характеризовать рынок в целом, рынок определенного класса ценных бумаг (государственные обязательства, корпоративные облигации, акции и т. п.), отраслевой рынок (ценные бумаги компаний одной отрасли: телекоммуникации, транспорт, страхование, Интернет-сектор и т. п.). Сравнение динамики различных индексов может показать, какие сектора экономики развиваются самыми быстрыми темпами. Индекс может представлять национальный фондовый рынок в целом или определенную торговую площадку на этом рынке (например, индекс фондовой биржи). Фондовые индексы рассчитываются и публикуются различными организациями, чаще всего информационными или рейтинговыми агентствами и фондовыми биржами.

Пролистать наверх