Сколько выдержим?

Сколько стран еще впереди и сможет ли рынок устоять под напором негатива?!

Today 06:03am EST/10:03am GMT
*(PO) FITCH DOWNGRADES PORTUGAL SOVEREIGN RATINGS TO AA- from AA (one notch); outlook Negative – The agency has simultaneously affirmed Portugal’s Short-term foreign currency rating at ‘F1+’ and more…

Today 06:05am EST/10:05am GMT
(EU) ECB’s Bini Smaghi: IMF involvement with Greece would hurt the euro’s image; should not leave the fate of the euro to market forces – Greece’s insolvency would impact all European banks –

.

  фондовый рынок и инвестиции в недвижимость
Пролистать наверх