Looking at Ethereum (ETH) и Ripple (XRP)

Hello,

in continuation of the previous post.

Pardon me, charts i took with etoro, It's easier for me. Although their prices are clearly not relevant and the spread is cosmic. But in general, to speculate is the very thing.

You all know which one of me is an analyst, if you read my previous posts about trading, but if you don't know, then in secret - just a rock star analyst icon smile Смотрим на Ethereum (ETH) и Ripple (XRP) %d1%82%d1%80%d0%b5%d0%b9%d0%b4%d0%b8%d0%bd%d0%b3 %d0%ba%d1%80%d0%b8%d0%bf%d1%82%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%b0%d0%bb%d1%8e%d1%82%d0%b0 So let's go.

 

Ethereum (ETH)

Etherium, guys, this is the future. At the moment, this is the main blockchain technology for creating DApps. Many altcoins are made on air, which speaks for itself. In addition, it is a fairly large open source. (partially) organization, That, me personally, reminiscent of something like GNU in its time - created by hackers, all use.

According to the charts, I can say so: ether is the leader of blockchain technologies, and I only see the rise of the ether, obviously there is always a pool of bears, who want to fix their positions, so rolling back a bit below the thing is realistic, but in the long run the ether will grow, no options for me.

 

Ripple (XRP)

Ripl! At the moment, the third cryptocurrency by capitalization, the main feature of which is NOT decentralization. As a matter of fact, this is a company, whose shares are a cryptocurrency, but not really. In general, everything is very subtle here, but as a direction digital assets for large companies, banks and states, then, I think, ripple has a future, as an active pioneer.

According to the charts, I can say so: Ripple is not very clear to me, Honestly, but from that, what i know, they are pioneers in blockchain for current business and government, so I look at these guys from a perspective, last week was not very good, many positions were exactly fixed by traders due to misunderstandings with Asian exchanges, and ripple's lawsuit with their former partners. But I think next week Ripple can go back up. In general, Ripple should be looked at with a little apprehension., although to me personally they are attractive because of their uniqueness.

  What determines the future of bitcoin

 

Scroll to Top

Смотрим на Ethereum (ETH) и Ripple (XRP)

Привет,

в продолжении предыдущего поста.

Вы уж пардоньте, графики я взял с etoro, мне так проще. Хотя у них очень явно не актуальные цены и спред космический. Но в целом поспекулировать самое то.

Все вы знаете какой из меня аналитик, если читали мои предыдущие посты о трейдинге, но если не знаете, то по секрету — просто рок стар аналитик icon smile Смотрим на Ethereum (ETH) и Ripple (XRP) %d1%82%d1%80%d0%b5%d0%b9%d0%b4%d0%b8%d0%bd%d0%b3 %d0%ba%d1%80%d0%b8%d0%bf%d1%82%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%b0%d0%bb%d1%8e%d1%82%d0%b0 Так что поехали.

 

Ethereum (ETH)

Эфириум, ребята, это будущее.  На данный момент это основная блокчейн технология для создания DApps. Многие альткоины сделаны на эфире, что говорит само за себя. К тому же это достаточно большая опен сорс (частично) организация, которая, мне персонально, напоминает что-то типа GNU в свое время — создана хакерами, пользуются все.

По графикам могу сказать так: эфир это лидер блокчейн технологий, и я вижу только рост эфира, очевидно всегда есть пул медведей, которые хотят зафиксировать свои позиции, так что откат чутка ниже штуки реалистичен, но долгосрочно эфир будет расти, без вариантов для меня.

 

Ripple (XRP)

Рипл! На данный момент третья криптовалюта по капитализации, основная фишка которой — НЕ децентрализованность. По сути, это компания, у которой акции — это криптовалюта, но не совсем. Вобщем тут все очень тонко, но как направление digital assets для больших компаний, банков и государств, то, мне кажется, будущее есть у рипла, как у активного первопроходца.

По графикам могу сказать так: Рипл не очень мне понятен, если честно, но из того, что я знаю, они пионеры в сфере блокчейна для текущего бизнеса и государства, поэтому я смотрю с перспективой на этих ребят, последняя неделя была не очень хорошей, много позиций было именно зафиксировано трейдерами из-за непоняток с азиатскими биржами, и судебным процессом рипла с их бывшими партнерами. Но думаю уже на следующей неделе Рипл может пойти обратно вверх. В целом на Рипл надо смотреть с небольшой опаской, хотя лично мне они привлекательны из-за своеей уникальности.

  Сайты и сервисы по криптовалюте, блокчейну и ICO — лучшие медиа ресурсы, блоги, СМИ по крипте

 

Пролистать наверх