Digital bank FinWise Bancorp postpones IPO

Цифровой банк FinWise Bancorp отложил IPO

Digital Banking from Utah FinWise Bancorp, providing credit and deposit services throughout the United States, announced the decision to postpone the upcoming IPO. Earlier, the bank applied for attraction 58 million dollars, releasing 4,1 million shares (14% secondary) at a price from 13 to 15 Dollars.

Digital bank FinWise Bancorp postpones IPO

FinWise Bancorp - bank holding, which operates through its subsidiary FinWise Bank, registered in Utah and not a member of the Federal Reserve. The bank provides loans and accepts deposits from consumers and small businesses throughout the United States. As of 31 Martha 2021 of the year, the total assets of FinWise Bancorp were 330 million dollars, total loans - 245 million, total deposits - 189 million, and the total share capital is 52 million dollars. For three months, ended 31 Martha 2021 of the year, the bank issued 1,0 billion dollars in loans.

The company is headquartered in Murray, Utah, was founded in 1999 year, and for 12 Months, ended 31 Martha 2021 of the year, her earnings were 45 million dollars. The company plans to list on the stock exchange Nasdaq under the ticker FINW. Piper Sandler became the sole organizer of the share issue.

  Buffett bought billion-dollar shares of Activision Blizzard shortly before its deal with Microsoft
Scroll to Top

Цифровой банк FinWise Bancorp отложил IPO

Цифровой банк из штата Юта FinWise Bancorp, оказывающий кредитные и депозитные услуги на всей территории США, заявил о решении отложить предстоящее IPO. Ранее банк подал заявку на привлечение 58 млн долларов, выпустив 4,1 млн акций (14% вторичных) по цене от 13 до 15 долларов.

Цифровой банк FinWise Bancorp отложил IPO

FinWise Bancorp – банковский холдинг, который работает через свою дочернюю компанию FinWise Bank, зарегистрированную в штате Юта и не являющуюся членом Федеральной резервной системы. Банк предоставляет кредиты и принимает депозиты от потребителей и малого бизнеса на всей территории США. По состоянию на 31 марта 2021 года совокупные активы FinWise Bancorp составляли 330 млн долларов, совокупные кредиты – 245 млн, совокупные депозиты – 189 млн, а общий акционерный капитал – 52 млн долларов. За три месяца, закончившихся 31 марта 2021 года, банк выдал 1,0 млрд долларов кредитов.

Компания со штаб-квартирой в Мюррее, штат Юта, была основана в 1999 году, и за 12 месяцев, закончившихся 31 марта 2021 года, ее выручка составила 45 млн долларов. Компания планирует листинг на бирже Nasdaq под тикером FINW. Единственным организатором выпуска акций стал Piper Sandler.

  Обзор финансовых результатов Caterpillar за 3 квартал
Пролистать наверх