video

Company Workday (NASDAQ: WDAY) : is it worth investing in HR and accounting software

  Workday (NASDAQ: WDAY) — manufacturers of software for personnel and financial management in the enterprise. Company business on the rise, but there is one big "but": the company is unprofitable and stands as a wing of the aircraft. So,, shares beg for correction.

The Wolf of Wall Street - How It Really Was (Video)

Today we will talk about one of the best paintings by Martin Scorsese featuring the magnificent Leonardo DiCaprio - the film The Wolf of Wall Street. It is based on the true story of Jordan Belfort., stock broker, who cheated his clients for hundreds of millions of dollars, and squandered them by leading an absolutely dissolute lifestyle. IN 1989 he co-founded the Stratton Oakmont brokerage firm with the co-founder, which became extremely successful. Hundreds of young brokers worked on its staff, ready to pull money out of their clients' wallets at any cost.

Refund Chargeback | How to get money back on chargeback

Chargeback is a procedure for protesting a payment, made from a bank card. Simply put - the ability to return your payment. From English, "Chargeback" is literally translated: "Chargeback". Material The service for challenging transactions is called "chargeback". You can dispute an erroneous write-off or operation, which the client refused. The contract with any bank specifies the terms, during which you need to contact the bank, to challenge the operation. Most often, this period is no more than 60 days are 30 days from the date of discharge, which reflected the operation. If you contact the bank through 61 a day or more, then the chargeback can be refused.

A python trading robot from scratch. Algotrading

How to start algorithmic trading. Writing robots from scratch for trading. Training Python Trading Robot from Scratch. Algotrading : My first thought about trading came from 4 Faculty of Economics course, when I realized, what you need to have passive income. Started with bank deposits and mutual funds (mutual funds), then fate threw me into IT. I am very addicted to this, entered a technical university and set a goal to combine information technology and exchange trading, because it's interesting, promising and highly paid. I will talk about, where to start mastering algorithmic trading without experience in trading and programming. More precisely, it will be a series of articles broken down into stages with a detailed description of the learning process and recommendations.. The training program is suitable not only for beginners, but also for experienced programmers, because. it also involves the development of exchange trading. Also, it may be of interest to traders, who will acquire the necessary knowledge in programming. Each stage is structured like this, that it won't take a lot of time, maybe …

A python trading robot from scratch. Algotrading Read more

TRADING PLATFORM RT PRO for the US stock market NYSE NASDAQ (Video, overview, webinar)

RT Platform – desktop platform for entering the US stock market. Successfully tested on various prop strategies and becomes available to all Fondexx clients. The main advantages of RT are stability of work., low cost and speed – prices in RT are often 1-1.5 seconds faster, than in TOS.

Scroll to Top

видео

Компания Workday (NASDAQ: WDAY)

Компания Workday (NASDAQ: WDAY) : стоит ли инвестировать в ПО для HR и бухгалтерии

  Workday (NASDAQ: WDAY) — производители программного обеспечения для управления персоналом и финансами на предприятии. Бизнес компании на подъеме, но есть одно большое «но»: компания убыточная и стоит как крыло самолета. А значит, акции напрашиваются на коррекцию.

Волк с Уолл Стрит – Как все было на самом деле (Видео)

Сегодня мы поговорим об одной из лучших картин Мартина Скорсезе с участием великолепного Леонардо Ди Каприо – фильме Волк с Уолл-Стрит. Он основан на реальной истории Джордана Белфорта, биржевого брокера, который обманул своих клиентов на сотни миллионов долларов, и растратил их ведя абсолютно распутный образ жизни. В 1989 он вместе с соучредителем основал брокерскую фирму Стрэттон Оукмонт, ставшую чрезвычайно успешной. В ее штате трудились сотни молодых брокеров, готовых любой ценой вытащить деньги из кошельков своих клиентов.

Возврат денег chargeback | Как вернуть деньги по чарджбэк‎ Возврат денег Chargeback | Как вернуть деньги по чарджбэк‎ 7

Возврат денег Chargeback | Как вернуть деньги по чарджбэк‎

Чарджбэк— это процедура опротестования платежа, совершённого с банковской карты. Проще говоря — возможность возвратить свой платёж. От английского языка, « chargeback » дословно так и переводиться: «возвратный платёж». Матчасть Услуга по оспариванию операций называется «чарджбэк». Оспорить можно ошибочное списание либо операцию, от которой клиент отказался. В договоре с любым банком указаны сроки, в течение которого нужно обратиться в банк, чтобы оспорить операцию. Чаще всего этот срок составляет не более 60 дней — это 30 дней с момента выписки, в которой была отражена эта операция. Если обратиться в банк через 61 день или больше, то в чарджбэке могут отказать.

Торговый робот на python с нуля. Алготрейдинг

Торговый робот на python с нуля. Алготрейдинг

С чего начать алготрейдинг. Написание роботов с нуля для торговли. Обучение Торговому  роботу на python с нуля. Алготрейдинг : Моя первая мысль о трейдинге появилась на 4 курсе экономического факультета, когда понял, что необходимо иметь пассивный доход. Начинал со вкладов в банке и паевых инвестиционных фондов (ПИФов), затем судьба забросила меня в IT. Я очень увлекся этим, поступил в технический ВУЗ и поставил цель совместить информационные технологии и биржевую торговлю, так как это интересно, перспективно и высокооплачиваемо. Я расскажу о том, с чего начать освоение алгоритмического трейдинга не имея опыта в торговле и программировании. Точнее это будет серия статей разбитых по этапам с подробным описанием процесса обучения и рекомендациями. Программа обучения подойдет не только новичкам, но и опытным программистам, т.к. она предполагает еще и освоение биржевой торговли. Также, она может быть интересна трейдерам, которые получат необходимые знания в программировании. Каждый этап составлен так, что он не отнимет много времени, возможно …

Торговый робот на python с нуля. Алготрейдинг Читать далее

ТОРГОВАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА RT PRO для фондового рынка США NYSE NASDAQ (Видео, обзор, вебинар)

RT Platform — десктопная платформа для выходна на фондовый рынок США. Успешно прошла тестирование на различных стратегиях в рамках пропа и становится доступна всем клиентам Fondexx. Главные преимущества RT это стабильность работы, низкая стоимость и скорость — цены в RT зачастю на 1-1.5 секунды быстрее, чем в TOS.

Как читать ленту и скрытые сделки. Виды анализа не дающие преимуществ… Часть 1 (Видео)

Краткое видео, в котором показано как лента влияет на движение цены, как определить скрытую заявку в стакане, почему прошедшие объемы не влияют на движение цен, что фактически приводит к изменениям цен на графиках и как воспроизводить ленту из графика.   

Пролистать наверх