Trading with Konstantin Ivasenko

Trading Ideas: Molycorp, Inc. (MCP)

Trading ideas on daily charts. Trading Ideas: Molycorp, Inc. (MCP) There is a good opportunity to buy a stock above the level 34$. On the intraday chart, the level 34$ – strong resistance level. When buying above 34$ stop can be placed below 30$. For those, who doesn't know english, I provide an electronic translation of Google from the Finviz website about the activities of this company: Molycorp, Inc, […]

Trading Ideas: Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A. (GGAL)

Trading ideas on daily charts. Trading Ideas: Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A. (GGAL) There is a good opportunity to buy when the level is broken 17$. 17$ – good resistance level. The stock has a strong uptrend. A graphic model of an ascending triangle has formed. When buying above 17$, stop can be placed below 15$. For those, who doesn't know english, I provide an electronic translation of Google from […]

Trading Ideas: Globe Specialty Metals, Inc. (GSM)

Trading ideas on daily charts. Trading Ideas: Globe Specialty Metals, Inc. (GSM) Not a bad buying opportunity above 17.20$. 10 November positive report came out 0.08$ instead of a forecast 0.03$. The stock has a strong up-trend. A graphic model has formed – восходящий треугольник. When buying above 17.20$, stop can be placed below 16$. For those, who doesn't know english, I provide electronic translation by Google […]

Trading Ideas: Mentor Graphics Corp. (MENT)

Good trading opportunities and situations on daily charts. Trading Ideas: Mentor Graphics Corp. (MENT) There is a good opportunity to buy from the level 11$. After the recent breakout of the resistance level at 11$, it turned into a support level. The breakdown took place on an increased volume. Possible further continuation of the upward trend. Stop can be placed below 11$. Also worth noticing, what 19 november […]

Trading Ideas: McDonald’s Corp. (MCD)

Good trading opportunities and situations on daily charts. Trading Ideas: McDonald’s Corp. (MCD) The stock is in a good up-trend. Rested against the resistance level on 80$. 21 a positive report was released in October 1,29$, instead of a forecast 1,244$. There is a good buying opportunity above 80$. The stop can be placed below the trend line in the area 77$. For those, who doesn't know english, […]

Stock trading – seminar with the analysis of transactions

A small clipping from a free seminar on stock trading with parsing and analysis of transactions. The workshop was held 10 november 2010 of the year. Commenting, asking questions, we are not shy. okbm(“http://nysetrader.net/torgovlya-akciyami-seminar-s-razborom-sdelok/”,”Stock trading – seminar with the analysis of transactions”) Tweet This Post

Momentum Investing - Ken Wolff

A very interesting book Momentum investing. You can read this book online at the link: Momentum Investing – Ken Wolff Небольшой отрывок из введения: The purpose of this book is, to create a clear picture, explaining step by step, how to invest your own money in the stock market, through your personal computer, using my investment methods, что я считаю […]

Trading Ideas: Acacia Research Corporation (ACTG)

Interesting stocks on daily charts. Trading Ideas: Acacia Research Corporation (ACTG) The stock has formed a figure – flag. Good buying opportunity will be higher 28$. 21 a positive report was released in October 0.70$, instead of the predicted 0.08$. Good opportunity to work long above 28$. Stop can be placed below 25$. For those, who understands english, you can read about the company at […]

Trading Ideas: Sony Corporation (SNE)

For those, who trades in the medium or long term, perhaps this heading will be interesting. Trading Ideas: Sony Corporation (SNE) The stock has a strong support level at 32.50$. 29 a positive report was released in October 0,37$ instead of the predicted 0,08$. A good opportunity to take a stock long in the medium term. Stop can be placed below the support level 32.50$. For those, who understands english, […]

Pulse

Impulse Impulse – is the acceleration of the stock price or volume. When a trader sees momentum in a stock, through news or reports, he takes a long or short position in hopes, that the momentum will continue and the stock will go in the direction of the momentum for some time. This is a shorter-term trading strategy and requires certain skills.. With regard to day trading, just like that […]

Scroll to Top

Трейдинг с Константином Ивасенко

Торговые идеи: Molycorp, Inc. (MCP)

Торговые идеи на дневных графиках. Торговые идеи: Molycorp, Inc. (MCP) Сформировалась хорошая возможность покупки акции выше уровня 34$. На внутридневном графике уровень 34$ – сильный уровень сопротивления. При покупке выше 34$ стоп можно поставить ниже 30$. Для тех, кто не знает английского, предоставляю электронный перевод гугла с сайта Finviz о деятельности данной компании: Molycorp, Inc, […]

Торговые идеи: Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A. (GGAL)

Торговые идеи на дневных графиках. Торговые идеи: Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A. (GGAL) Сформировалась хорошая возможность купить при пробое уровня 17$. 17$ – неплохой уровень сопротивления. У акции сильный тренд вверх.  Сформировалась графическая модель восходящий треугольник. При покупке выше 17$, стоп можно поставить ниже 15$. Для тех, кто не знает английского, предоставляю электронный перевод гугла с […]

Торговые идеи: Globe Specialty Metals, Inc. (GSM)

Торговые идеи на дневных графиках. Торговые идеи: Globe Specialty Metals, Inc. (GSM) Неплохая возможность покупки выше 17.20$. 10 ноября вышел положительный отчет 0.08$ вместо прогноза 0.03$. У акции сильный up-тренд. Сформировалась графическая модель – восходящий треугольник. При покупке выше 17.20$, стоп можно поставить ниже 16$. Для тех, кто не знает английского, предоставляю электронный перевод гугла […]

Торговые идеи: Mentor Graphics Corp. (MENT)

Хорошие торговые возможности и ситуации на дневных графиках. Торговые идеи: Mentor Graphics Corp. (MENT) Сформировалась хорошая возможность для покупки от уровня 11$. После недавнего пробития уровня сопротивления на 11$, он превратился в уровень поддержки. Пробой проходил на возросшем объеме. Возможно дальнейшее продолжения тренда вверх. Стоп можно поставить ниже 11$. Также стоит заметить, что 19 ноября […]

Торговые идеи: McDonald’s Corp. (MCD)

Хорошие торговые возможности и ситуации на дневных графиках. Торговые идеи: McDonald’s Corp. (MCD) Акция находится в хорошем up-тренде. Уперлась в уровень сопротивления на 80$. 21 октября вышел положительный отчет 1,29$, вместо прогноза 1,244$. Сформировалась хорошая возможность для покупки выше 80$. Стоп можно поставить ниже линии тренда в районе 77$. Для тех, кто не знает английского, […]

Торговля акциями – семинар с разбором сделок

Небольшая вырезка из бесплатного семинара по торговле акциями с разбором и анализом сделок. Семинар проводился 10 ноября 2010 года. Комментируем, задаем вопросы, не стесняемся. okbm(“http://nysetrader.net/torgovlya-akciyami-seminar-s-razborom-sdelok/”,”Торговля акциями – семинар с разбором сделок”) Tweet This Post

Книга Momentum Investing – Ken Wolff

Очень интересная книга Momentum investing. Можно прочитать эту книгу онлайн по ссылке:  Momentum Investing – Ken Wolff Небольшой отрывок из введения: Цель этой книги состоит в том, чтобы создать ясную картину, объяснив шаг за шагом, как инвестировать свои собственные деньги в фондовый рынок, через ваш персональный компьютер, используя мои методы вложения капитала, что я считаю […]

Торговые идеи: Acacia Research Corporation (ACTG)

Интересные акции на дневных графиках. Торговые идеи: Acacia Research Corporation (ACTG) У акции сформировалась фигура – флаг. Хорошая возможность покупки будет выше 28$. 21 октября вышел положительный отчет 0.70$, вместо прогнозируемого 0.08$. Хорошая возможность работать в лонг выше 28$. Стоп можно поставить ниже 25$. Для тех, кто разбирается в английском, можете почитать о компании на […]

Торговые идеи: Sony Corporation (SNE)

Для тех, кто торгует среднесрочно или долгосрочно, возможно будет интересной данная рубрика. Торговые идеи: Sony Corporation (SNE) У акции сильный уровень поддержки на 32.50$. 29 октября вышел положительный отчет 0,37$ вместо прогнозируемого 0,08$. Хорошая возможность взять акцию в лонг на среднесрочную перспективу. Стоп можно поставить под уровень поддержки 32.50$. Для тех, кто разбирается в английском, […]

Импульс

Импульс Импульс – это ускорение цены акции или объема. Когда трейдер видит импульс в какой-либо акции, за счет новостей или отчетов, он принимает длинную или короткую позицию в надежде, что импульс продолжится и акция какое-то время будет идти в направлении импульса. Это более краткосрочная стратегия торговли и требует определенных навыков. Что касается дейтрейдинга, именно такие […]

Пролистать наверх