day trading

Account statistics for live show

Hello, on this page I will keep statistics on a real account for beginners – Day Trading on NYSE, NASDAQ - live show For those who do not know me, I trade stocks with 2008 of the year, started and worked in several prop companies. Trading on the stock exchange is my main way of earning money. You can say, that I live with him, but I like to host other projects like Training and shows now. I had an idea for a long time to do a show, where I will trade in real time on the account and tell, what do i do. To do this, I opened a specially small account in 1000$ with a broker and decided to conduct it publicly. I also have my own and investor accounts. You can watch the first videos in my show.

Streaming Day Trading trades on the NYSE, NASDAQ – live show

Live streaming of transactions on the us stock exchange. All transactions take place on live accounts within the day on the NYSE markets, NASDAQ. https://www.youtube.com/user/dementor667/live – broadcast live Schedule: Weekdays 20:45 MSK time Recording | Telegram chat | Teaching

Nasdaq Day Trading Simulator

Found a very interesting NASDAQ trading simulator. The data is taken for the last 25 days, so choose any day and trade. Unfortunately, you can only open 1 позицию. Registration is required, but it's easy there. Работает лента и чарты. Good toy for the weekend :)

analysis of statistics

wow! he drives… that's what surfaced in February:

1. if I stopped trading after the first two negative trades – the total losses would be smaller..

2. if I minus the first deal, and the second one plus – at least the day's total was above zero..

3. days, when the first trade was positive and I took above average in each of them ended with a good plus, moreover, most of the first trades these days were made strictly after 11:00AND (ie. first hour and a half of bamboo smoking session)

4. days, when the first two trades were negative, as a rule, they became jellied and I did these two trades before 11:00AND

conclusions for the coming week are:
— the first hour and a half of trading, you don't even need to open the terminal
— with 11:00 to 11:00ET or 19:00-19:30 Moscow time it is already possible to aim at some stacks
— if there are two minuses in a row by the first trades, then & quot; go away fuck, market & quot;:))
— if the first positive trade, and the next two minus, then similarly.

in general, everything seems to be simple :), it is difficult, however, to force yourself to leave at the very beginning, when I spent a lot of time preparing for trading..

Scroll to Top

day trading

Статистика по счету для live show

Всем привет, на этой странице я буду вести статистику по реальному счету для новичков — Day Trading на NYSE, NASDAQ — live show Для тех кто меня не знает я торгую акциями с 2008 года, начинал и работал в нескольких проп компаний. Торговля на бирже мой основной способ зароботка. Можно сказать, что живу с него, но мне нравится вести и другие проекты как Обучениетак и шоу сейчас. У меня давно была идея сделать шоу, где  буду в реальном времени торговать на счете и рассказывать, что делаю. Для этого  открыл специально небольшой счет в 1000$ у брокера и решил публично его вести. Так же у меня есть свои и инвесторские счета. На первых видео в моем шоу можете глянуть.

Трансляция сделок Day Trading на NYSE, NASDAQ — live show

Трансляций сделок на фондовой бирже сша в реальном времени. Все сделки происходят на реальных счетах внутри дня на рынках NYSE, NASDAQ. https://www.youtube.com/user/dementor667/live — трансляция live Расписание: будни 20:45 по МСК времени Записи | Чат в телеграмм | Обучение

Daytrading – June 22

Little by little begin to trade after a long hiatus. LLL : L-3 Communications Holdings TIF : Tiffany & Co

nasdaq day trading simulator Nasdaq Day Trading Simulator 2

Nasdaq Day Trading Simulator

Нашел очень интересный торговый симулятор по NASDAQ. Данные берутся за последние 25 дней, так что выбираем любой день и торгуем. К сожалению можно открывать только 1 позицию. Регистрация обязательна, но там легко. Работает лента и чарты. На выходные хорошая игрушка :)

анализ статистики

wow! он рулит… вот что всплыло за февраль:

1. если бы я прекращал торговлю после первых двух отрицательных сделок — суммарные потери были бы меньшими..

2. если я первой сделкой минусовал, а второй плюсовал — как минимум итог дня был выше нуля..

3. дни, когда первый трейд был положительным и я забирал выше среднего в каждом из них заканчивались хорошим плюсом, причем большинство первых трейдов в эти дни были сделаны строго после 11:00ET (т.е. первые полтора часа сессии бамбукокурение)

4. дни, когда первые два трейда были минусовыми, как правило становились заливными и эти два трейда я делал до 11:00ET

выводы на предстоящую неделю такие:
— первые полтора часа торгов даже не стоит открывать терминал
— с 11:00 до 11:00ET или 19:00-19:30 по мск времени уже можно прицеливаться в какие-то стаки
— если два минуса подряд первыми трейдами, то "уходи нахуй, срынка" :))
— если первый плюсовый трейд, а последующие два минусовые, то аналогично.

вобщем-то все вроде бы просто :), сложно однако заставить себя уйти уже в самом начале, когда потратил много времени на подготовку к торгам..

Пролистать наверх