communications services

MBT : Mobile TeleSystems OJSC

MBT : Mobile TeleSystems OJSC Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services Мобильный TeleSystems OJSC, included in march 1, 2000, is a provider of mobile cellular communications services in Russia, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan and Armenia and Ukraine. During a year, completed 31 December 2008, The company made, so that the subscriber is based 91.33 million (64.63 million in Russia, 18.12 million in Ukraine, 5.65 million in Uzbekistan, 0.93 million in Turkmenistan and 2.02 million in Armenia). In addition to standard voice services, the Company offers its additional services, increasing the consumer value of subscribers, including voicemail, short message service (SMS), general packet radio service (GPRS), enhanced by extended data rates for GSM development (КРАЙ), high-speed data transmission packet access from space (HSDPA), and various SMS – and GPRS / EDGE / HSDPA-based information and entertainment services (including many media reporting service (MMS)). It also offers its subscribers the ability to roam automatically throughout Europe and much of the rest of the world., and on 31 December …

MBT : Mobile TeleSystems OJSC Read more

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services Америка Movil S.A.B. DE K.V.. (America Movil), radio communications service provider in Latin America. On 31 December 2008, it had 182.7 million subscribers in 17 countries. Via Radiomovil Dipsa, S.A. de K.W., which works under the name, Telcel, Company, provides mobile telecommunications service in all nine areas in Mexico. On 31 December 2008, Telcel had 56.4 million subscribers in Mexico. The company operates in Brazil through its subsidiaries, Claro SA and America SA. (Americel), under the combined brand name Claro. Its network covers the main cities in Brazil, including Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro. The company provides wireless services in Argentina, Парагвае, Uruguay and Chile. America Movil provides wireless services in Colombia under the Comcel brand. It also provides fixed line and wireless services in Guatemala, Salvador, Nicaragua and Panama. Its Unleashed Branch of the States, Radio TracFone Inc. (Tracfone), занят в продажу и распределение заранее

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V Read more

Trade 22 July

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services HAR : Harman International Industries Inc Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Audio and Video Equipment На 15 wait a minute my idea, almost turned out ;) This trade helped me finish the day at zero because. took more than usual.

28 April 2009

Intraday : GGG : Graco Inc. Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Misc. Capital Goods Sold at a bad price and for no reason, stupid and unreasonable short. LFC : China Life Insurance Company Ltd. (ADR) Sector: Financial > Industry: Insurance (Life) The same stupid short, like the previous one. No idea, потенциала. Idiocy. TSU : TIM Participacoes SA (ADR) Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services

Scroll to Top

communications services

MBT : Mobile TeleSystems OJSC

MBT : Mobile TeleSystems OJSC Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services Мобильный TeleSystems OJSC, включенный в марте 1, 2000, является поставщиком мобильных клеточных услуг коммуникаций в России, Узбекистане, Туркмении и Армении и Украине. В течение года, законченного 31 декабря 2008, Компания сделала, чтобы подписчик базировался 91.33 миллионов (64.63 миллионов в России, 18.12 миллионов в Украине, 5.65 миллионов в Узбекистане, 0.93 миллионов в Туркмении и 2.02 миллионов в Армении). В дополнение к стандартным голосовым услугам Компания предлагает свои дополнительные услуги, увеличивающие потребительскую стоимость подписчиков, включая голосовую почту, короткое обслуживание сообщения (SMS), общее обслуживание пакетной радиосвязи (GPRS), увеличенный расширенными скоростями передачи данных для развития GSM (КРАЙ), быстродействующий доступ пакета передачи информации из космоса (HSDPA), и различная SMS — и GPRS/EDGE/HSDPA-based информация и услуги развлечения (включая много обслуживание сообщения СМИ (MMS)). Это также предлагает его подписчикам способность бродить автоматически всюду по Европе и в большой части остальной части мира, и на 31 декабря …

MBT : Mobile TeleSystems OJSC Читать далее

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services Америка Movil S.A.B. ДЕ К.В. (Америка Movil), поставщик услуг радиосвязей в Латинской Америке. На 31 декабря 2008, у этого было 182.7 миллиона подписчиков в 17 странах. Через Radiomovil Dipsa, С.А де К.В., который работает под названием, Telcel, Компания, оказывает мобильную телекоммуникационную услугу во всех девяти областях в Мексике. На 31 декабря 2008, у Telcel было 56.4 миллионов подписчиков в Мексике. Компания действует в Бразилии через ее филиалы, Кларо С.А и Америкеля С.А. (Americel), под объединенным фирменным знаком Кларо. Его сеть покрывает главные города в Бразилии, включая Сан-Паулу и Рио-де-Жанейро. Компания оказывает беспроводные услуги в Аргентине, Парагвае, Уругвае и Чили. Америка Movil оказывает беспроводные услуги в Колумбии под маркой Comcel. Это также обеспечивает неподвижную линию и беспроводные услуги в Гватемале, Сальвадоре, Никарагуа и Панаме. Его Развязанный филиал государств, Радио TracFone Inc. (Tracfone), занят в продажу и распределение заранее …

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V Читать далее

Трейды 22 июля

AMX : America Movil S.A.B de C.V Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services HAR : Harman International Industries Inc Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Audio and Video Equipment На 15 минутке моя идея, почти получилась ;) Этот трейд помог мне закочить день в нуле т.к. взял побольше чем обычно.

28 апреля 2009

Интрадей : GGG : Graco Inc. Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Misc. Capital Goods Продал по плохой цене и без оснований, глупый и необоснованный шорт. LFC : China Life Insurance Company Ltd. (ADR) Sector: Financial > Industry: Insurance (Life) Такой же глупый шорт, как и предыдущий. Никакой идеи, потенциала. Идиотизм. TSU : TIM Participacoes SA (ADR) Sector: Services > Industry: Communications Services

Пролистать наверх