Постулаты Ланса Бегса price action logo Постулаты Ланса Бегса | курс Прайс Экшн 2

Postulates of Lance Begs | Price Action course

This method studying, implies refusal to use technical indicators.

Exchange trading participants works with naked price chart. Its base is 1-th postulate of technical studying (the cost takes into account everything). BUT means, schedule already contains everything necessary for trade.

Almost all famous and no extremely participants in exchange trading up and down investigated this strategy, modernizing and adding it. but special value is Price course Action Lance Begsa.

It contains results long-term tests author with trading on the PA system, which are filed as certain advice and advice. Exploring these materials, even a beginner participants in exchange trading will be able to measuredly come out on top, working with naked schedule.

Exchange trading participants Lance Begs

Regardless of on essential achievements in trade, Lance Begs (Lance Beggs) does not conduct public activities. The participants in exchange trading 80-year of birth now devotes full time to trading, but huge spends part of the time in individual a tropical paradise in north Queensland.

IN past Lance Begs - military pilot. Nowsuccessful participants in exchange trading, skolotivš?? fortune in currency trading, indices and oil futures.

According to Lance himself, specifically military experience helped him to become successful. BUT more precisely, thin cognition human psychology, which he acquired during his service.

Similar worldwide popular meters, as, for example, Neil Fuller, assure that, that PA is a strategy for long timeframes. And the shorter the timeframe, the more "noise" and unfaithful signals, but means, more horrible the outcome. The author of this course, probably, nothing of this did not suspect, but so fortunately used PA on the M1 and M5 charts.

Course by Price Action in Begs's interpretation contains special orders for tracking positions. If a others courses, books and management PA pay attention to finding entry points, here contained detailed advice for escort. it principled part tactics, as trade, as we remember, conducted on small timeframes.

Traps

The main part of Begs' trading approach is traps against the trend.. Almost all participants in exchange trading not use trade in traps, preferring to collect the wrong huge, but measured profit from an active trend. but course author thinks, what this one trading doctrine deserves more attention.

The difficulty of trading traps:

Home difficultyinterpretation characteristics. Amateur is waiting good luck breakdown and is waiting proof of new trend - for experienced trader, failed breakdown by itself for myself is a trading signal.

How like may be? Begs comments on this subsequent way:

In accordance with ordinary rules of technical studying, breakdown the main levels are possible sign of an imminent trend reversal. it understandably to all. Market on eighty percent consists of exchange trading participants, who trade on the breakdown of the price "envelope". In fact, a breakdown is only mediated sign, which is not constantly confirmed. Easier speaking, breakdowns not infrequently wrong.

General ideas say to participants of exchange trading, what are the breakdowns necessary accept, as a reversal signal. That's why some open a deal very early and lose funds. BUT 2-s put very late, and take away only "Leftovers". Lance Begs teaches to recognize unfaithful reversals, so that apply them in their favor. Incorrect reversal - this is common trap.

What are the benefits of trading with traps?? The essence ordinary: catching a breakout peak against powerful and measured market trend, and predicting its failure, participants in exchange trading opens a deal not by reversal, and after old trend. If his prediction turns out to be correct, market soon will come to balance. The cost will follow the renewed trend, bringing exchange trading participant huge profit. The same, Who expect, until the ripples settle, lose up seventy percent Togo, what can you take from the trap.

The nature of the market is not about price, this is something else.

-One of the reasons, by which traders cannot succeed is, what they don't understand, what game are they playing. They don't understand the nature of the market. They don't understand the nature of trading.

-To understand the real nature of the market, we will need to go through several stages. We need to start over, what is the price and why does it move? What makes the price move? This will lead us to a new understanding of the nature of the market..



Price is a decision 2 traders and selling or buying.
Price movement is the result of an imbalance between demand and
proposal. This imbalance is created by the desire of the trader to urgently open a trade..

Price does not reflect fundamentals, she shows crowd mood, who make their predictions based on analysis and specific decisions.

Price behavior is based on psychology. This is more of an emotional sphere., than mathematical, therefore, price behavior cannot be predicted using mathematics.

Simple setups don't work in the market, they cannot adapt to the unclear and uncertain nature of price behavior. Fixed rules don't work. Any model, e.g. head and shoulders, will not work, if she points down, and people want to buy.

The market is traders, decision makers. The market is not a price movement.

- The problem is, that traders only focus on price. Price movement is a consequence. These traders just follow the investigation, hoping that the movement will continue and they will get a profit.

- Look at the price movement through a different lens - cause and effect.
Price movement and indicator signals are a consequence. Most traders only focus on this. It's all, what do they see and that's it, what do they trade.
To truly understand the market, we must focus on the reason.

The most efficient analysis, this is not a price analysis, and analysis of traders' decisions.

- You should buy there, where the rest will also buy and after you, because this will create bullish pressure and the price will go higher, which will allow you to make a profit.
- Sell there, where do you know, that others will also sell after you, because this will create bearish pressure and the price will go lower, and you will make a profit.
- Simply put, you need to buy there, where others will buy after you, and sell there, where others will sell after you. You can do it, if you concentrate on zones, where traders make decisions. What are they thinking? Where will they make decisions?

Find zones, where traders will make decisions, and you can earn.

Drawing zones, not lines. The most important, not afraid of subjectivity, and don't get hung up on precision. You will see later, that these are rather areas of interest, than a zone, from which the price will surely roll back, sometimes we will trade a pullback, sometimes breakdown.

When can we define a zone, where most market participants will experience stress, we will be able to determine the area of ​​possible market entry.

– Market transactions take place in real time, the concept of time slots only exists to, so that we can see past and present price behavior. The higher the time interval, the better the overall picture of the market is visible. The lower the time interval, the more detailed trader can consider price action.

Scroll to Top

Постулаты Ланса Бегса | курс Прайс Экшн

Price action logo постулаты ланса бегса

Данная методика изученияподразумевает отказ от использования технических индикаторов.

Участники биржевых торгов работает с нагим графиком цен. Её база — 1-ый постулат технического изучения (стоимость учитывает всё). А означает, график уже содержит всё нужное для торговли.

Почти все известные и не чрезвычайно участники биржевых торгов вдоль и поперёк исследовали эту стратегию, модернизировав и дополнив её. Однако особую ценность представляет курс Прайс Экшн Ланса Бегса.

В нём собраны результаты долголетних тестов автора с торговлей по системе ПА, которые поданы в виде определенных советов и советовИсследовав эти материалы, даже начинающий участники биржевых торгов сумеет размеренно выходить в плюс, работая с нагим графиком.

Участники биржевых торгов Ланс Бегс

Невзирая на существенные достижения в торговле, Лэнс Бегс (Lance Beggs) не ведёт публичную деятельность. Данный участники биржевых торгов 80-го года рождения сейчас посвящает трейдингу полный рабочий день, а огромную часть времени проводит в индивидуальном тропическом раю на севере Квинсленда.

В прошедшем Лэнс Бегс — военный лётчик. Сейчас — удачный участники биржевых торгов, сколотивш?? состояние на торговле валютами, индексами и фьючерсами на нефть.

Согласно мнению самого Лэнса, конкретно военный опыт посодействовал ему стать удачным. А точнее, тонкое познание людской психологии, которое он приобрёл за время службы.

Подобные всемирно популярные мэтры, как, к примеру, Нил Фулер, уверяют в том, что PA — стратегия для длинных таймфреймов. И чем короче таймфрейм, темь больше «шума» и неверных сигналов, а означаетужаснее итог. Автор этого курса, вероятно, ничего этого не подозревал, а поэтому удачно употреблял PA на графиках М1 и М5.

Курс по Прайс Экшн в интерпретации Бегса содержит особенные распоряжения по сопровождению позиций. Если другие курсыкнижки и управления по PA уделяют внимание поиску точек входа, тут содержатся детальные советы по сопровождению. Это принципиальная часть тактикитак как торговля, как мы помним, ведётся на маленьких таймфреймах.

Ловушки

Главная часть торгового подхода Бегса — ловушки против тренда. Почти все участники биржевых торгов не употребляют торговлю на ловушках, предпочитая собирать не такую огромную, зато размеренную прибыль с активного тренда. Однако автор курса думает, что эта самая торговая доктрина заслуживает большего внимания.

Трудность торговли ловушками:

Главная трудность — трактовка характеристик. Дилетант ждет удачного пробоя и ждёт доказательства нового тренда — для опытнейшего трейдера, несостоявшийся пробой сам по для себя является торговым сигналом.

Как подобное может быть? Бегс комментирует это последующим образом:

В соответствии с обычным правилам технического изучения, пробой главных уровней — это возможный признак скорого разворота тренда. Это понятно всем. Рынок на восемьдесят процентов состоит из участников биржевых торгов, которые торгуют на пробое ценового «конверта». На самом же деле пробой — это только опосредованный признак, который не постоянно подтверждается. Легче говоря, пробои нередко неверны.

Общие идеи говорят участникам биржевых торгов, что пробои необходимо принимать, как сигнал разворота. Потому одни открывают сделку очень рано и теряют средства. А 2-ые ставят очень поздно, и забирают лишь «остатки». Ланс Бегс учит распознавать неверные развороты, чтоб применять их в свою пользу. Неверный разворот — это и есть обычная ловушка.

В чём выгода торговли на ловушках? Сущность ординарна: поймав пик пробоя против мощного и размеренного рыночного тренда, и прогнозируя его несостоятельность, участники биржевых торгов открывает сделку не по развороту, а по старенькому тренду. Если его прогноз окажется верным, рынок скоро придёт в равновесие. Стоимость последует за возобновившимся трендом, принеся участнику биржевых торгов огромный профит. Те же, кто ожидают, пока «рябь» устаканится, теряют до семьдесят процентов того, что можно взять с ловушки.

 Природа рынка заключена не в цене, это кое-что другое.

-Одна из причин, по которой трейдеры не могут добиться успеха заключается в том, что они не понимают, в какую игру они играют. Они не понимают природу рынка. Они не понимают природу трейдинга.

-Чтобы понять реальную природу рынка, нам нужно будет пройти через несколько этапов. Нам нужно начать сначала, что такое цена и почему она движется? Что заставляет цену двигаться? Это приведет нас новому пониманию природы рынка.

 

— Цена это решение 2 трейдеров и продаже или покупке.
Движение цены это результат дисбаланса между спросом и
предложением. Этот дисбаланс создается желанием трейдера срочно открыть сделку.

— Цена не отражает фундаментальные показатели, она показывает настроение толпы, которые строят свои прогнозы на основе анализа и конкретных решений.

Поведение цены базируется на психологии. Это скорее эмоциональная сфера, чем математическая, поэтому поведение цены невозможно предсказать с помощью математики.

Простые сетапы на рынке не работают, они не могут адаптироваться к неясной и неопределенной природе поведения цены. Фиксированные правила не работают. Любая модель, например голова и плечи, не будет работать, если она указывает вниз, а люди хотят покупать.

Рынок — это трейдеры, принимающие решения. Рынок — это не движение цены.
 
— Проблема в том, что трейдеры фокусируются только на цене. Движение цены это следствие. Эти трейдеры просто идут за следствием, надеясь что движение продолжиться  и они получат профит.

— Cмотрите на движение цены через другую призму – причина и следствие.
Движение цены и сигналы индикаторов это следствие. Большинство трейдеров сосредотачиваются только на этом. Это все, что они видят и все, что они торгуют.
Чтобы по настоящему понять рынок, мы должны сосредоточиться на причине.
 
Самый эффективный анализ, это не анализ цены, а анализ решений трейдеров.

— Вы должны покупать там, где остальные будут тоже покупать и после вас, потому что это создаст бычье давление и цена пойдет выше, что позволит вам получить прибыль.
— Продавать там, где вы знаете, что другие тоже будут продавать после вас, потому что это создаст медвежье давление и цена пойдет ниже, и вы получите прибыль.
— Проще говоря, покупать нужно там, где другие купят после вас, а продавать там, где другие продадут после вас. У вас это получится, если вы сконцентрируетесь на зонах, где трейдеры принимают решения. О чем они думают? Где они будут принимать решения?

Найдите зоны, где трейдеры будут принимать решения, и вы сможете заработать.

Чертим зоны, а не линии. Самое важное, не боятся субъективности, и не зацикливаться на точности. Позднее вы увидите, что это скорее зоны интереса, чем зону, от которых обязательно откатит цена, иногда мы будем торговать откат, иногда пробой.

Kогда мы можем определить зону, где большинство участников рынка будут испытывать стресс, мы сможем определить зону возможного входа в рынок.

–  Сделки на рынке происходят в реальном времени, концепции временных интервалов существует только для того, чтобы мы могли видеть прошлое и настоящее поведение цен. Чем выше временной интервал, тем лучше видна общая картина рынка. Чем ниже временной интервал, тем детальнее трейдер может рассмотреть поведение цены.

Пролистать наверх