Following other meme assets, Floki Inu's price skyrocketed by 223%

Shiba Inu has been in the spotlight for some time thanks to its explosive growth. The asset even surpassed competitor Dogecoin in terms of market capitalization. Now another meme-based token is in motion: Floki Inu took off by more than 200%

Following other meme assets, Floki Inu's price skyrocketed by 223%

The Floki Inu asset was named after the Shiba Inu puppy Elon Musk. It was launched in July and is a cross-chain token based on Ethereum и Binance Smart Chain. Over the last 24 hours, the token exchange rate soared to 223% and reached an all-time high at the level $0,00021552.

While it is often difficult to pinpoint exactly why meme assets have taken off, Floki Inu's life has undergone several key changes recently.

Token creators launch public transport marketing campaign in London (advertising on buses and metro stations). According to advertisements, investors don't need to regret, that did not have time to make money on Dogecoin, because now there is Floki Inu.

Also, the developers have significantly changed the structure of commissions., by reducing the charge for each transaction tax and removing royalties, paid to other holders based on the total transaction volume. Elimination of royalties was prompted by the possibility of regulatory problems, since the token could be considered an unregistered security.

“We are negotiating the listing of FLOKI with several major exchanges, for whom compliance is their number one priority. I.e, if there is even a hint of, that FLOKI will be considered a security, listing will be difficult, that's why we removed royalties ", - say the developers of Floki Inu.

Floki Inu Transaction Tax Has Been Reduced From 8% to 3% and this money goes to create the ecosystem of the project. According to the Floki Inu website, the token has more than 170 000 holders. During the day, the trading volumes of the asset amounted to more than $203 million, which is a record figure.

  US stock market news - NYSE, NASDAQ on 21.06.2017

Since its launch in July, the Floki Inu rate has grown by almost 250 000%.

Scroll to Top

Вслед за другими мем-активами курс Floki Inu взлетел на 223%

Shiba Inu на протяжении некоторого времени находится в центре внимания благодаря стремительному росту. Актив даже обогнал конкурента Dogecoin по уровню рыночной капитализации. Теперь еще один созданный на основе мема токен пришел в движение: Floki Inu за сутки взлетел более чем на 200%

Вслед за другими мем-активами курс Floki Inu взлетел на 223%

Актив Floki Inu был назван в честь щенка породы сиба-ину Илона Маска. Он был запущен в июле и является кроссчейн-токеном на базе Ethereum и Binance Smart Chain. За последние сутки курс токена взлетел на 223% и достиг исторического максимума на уровне $0,00021552.

Хотя зачастую бывает трудно точно определить причину взлета мем-активов, недавно в жизни Floki Inu произошло несколько ключевых изменений.

Создатели токена запустили в Лондоне маркетинговую кампанию на общественном транспорте (реклама в автобусах и на станциях метро). Согласно рекламным объявлениям, инвесторам не нужно жалеть, что не успели заработать на Dogecoin, ведь сейчас есть Floki Inu.

Также разработчики существенно изменили структуру комиссий, снизив взимаемый с каждой транзакции налог и устранив роялти, выплачиваемые другим холдерам из расчета общего объема транзакции. Устранение роялти было вызвано возможностью регуляторных проблем, так как токен могли посчитать незарегистрированной ценной бумагой.

«Мы ведем переговоры насчет листинга FLOKI с несколькими крупными биржами, для которых соблюдение регуляторных требований является приоритетом номер один. То есть, если есть даже намек на то, что FLOKI будет считаться ценной бумагой, листинг будет затруднен, поэтому мы убрали роялти», – сообщают разработчики Floki Inu.

Налог на транзакцию Floki Inu снизился с 8% до 3% и эти деньги идут на создание экосистемы проекта. Согласно сайту Floki Inu, у токена насчитывается более 170 000 холдеров. За сутки объемы торгов активом составили более $203 миллионов, что является рекордным показателем.

  Назван конкурент Ethereum, который к концу 2021 года обновит исторический максимум

С момента запуска в июле курс Floki Inu вырос почти на 250 000%.

Пролистать наверх