A bar for financiers opens in Tokyo

В Токио открылся бар для финансистов

A bar for financiers opens in Tokyo

American financiers discuss stocks on reddit, and Japanese - during personal meetings over a glass. A special bar opens in Tokyo. The menu has a cocktail Margin Call - with a bitter taste, obviously.

A bar called Stock Pickers, reported by the media, has become a meeting place and communication for financiers - newcomers are also invited to it, and securities market experts. Made it by the financier, popular on Twitter under the name of Satoshi Uehara. Funds for the project were raised using crowdfunding, the total amount is almost 6 times exceeded the target.

Satoshi, describing your thought, Reported, what the bar intended as a “place, where can you find new friends, investing??». Here you can meet financiers and get advice.

The interior of the bar is decorated with investment books, quotes and jokes about the securities market. The screens show stock quotes and charts. The names of cocktails on the menu also amuse financiers. Margin Call is made from vodka, grenadine and campari - taste with bitterness, to match bitter feelings, which causes a margin call for a trader. In honor of the monetary crisis, which began in 2008 G. with the ruin of Lehman Brothers, named the drink Lehman Shock. Abenomics - joke, understandable to the inhabitants of the land of the rising sun: non-alcoholic cocktail of grapefruit juice and cherry syrup presents a soft economic development policy for Prime Minister Shinzo Abe.

This is the 1st similar establishment in Tokyo., however, the city is famous for its extraordinary bars. Stock Pickers has been full of visitors since opening. Almost all financiers come, чтоб повстречаться лично с Уэхарой, who is on Twitter from above 44 thousand. Signatories. Experienced exchange traders are also curious to meet and chat with beginners, says the bar manager.

The tasks include inviting securities market experts as bartenders, investor contests among guests and almost everything else.

  Option exercise day( April )

Before the severe epidemic, retail financiers in the Land of the Rising Sun occupied about sixteen percent of the securities market., at the moment, their share has jumped to twenty one percent. To compare, in the United States, this share is estimated at twenty percent.

Scroll to Top

В Токио открылся бар для финансистов

В Токио открылся бар для финансистов

В Токио открылся бар для финансистов

Американские финансисты обсуждают акции на reddit, а японские — при личных встречах за рюмкой. В Токио открылся спец бар. В меню есть коктейль Margin Call — с горьковатым вкусом, очевидно.

Бар под заглавием Stock Pickers, сообщают средства массовой информации, стал местом встречи и общения финансистов — в него приглашают и новичков, и экспертов рынка ценных бумаг. Сделал его финансист, пользующийся популярностью в Твиттер под именованием Сатоши Уэхара. Средства на проект собрали при помощи краудфандинга, итоговая сумма практически в 6 раз превысила цель.

Сатоши, описывая свою мысль, сообщил, что замыслил бар как «место, где можно найти новых друзей, инвестирующ??». Тут можно познакомиться с финансистами и получить совет.

Интерьер бара украшен книжками по инвестированию, цитатами и шуточками про рынок ценных бумаг. На экранах показываются биржевые сводки и графики. Наименования коктейлей в меню тоже веселят финансистов. Margin Call делается из водки, гренадина и кампари — вкус с горчинкой, чтоб соответствовать горьковатым чувствам, которые вызывает маржин-колл у трейдера. В честь денежного кризиса, который начался в 2008 г. с раззорения банка Lehman Brothers, назван напиток Lehman Shock. Abenomics — шуточка, понятная жителям страны восходящего солнца: безалкогольный коктейль из грейпфрутового сока и вишневого сиропа представляет мягенькую политику в сфере экономического развития главу правительства Синдзо Абэ.

Это 1-ое схожее заведение в Токио, однако город и славится необыкновенными барами. Stock Pickers со времени открытия полон посетителями. Почти все финансисты приходят, чтоб повстречаться лично с Уэхарой, у которого в Твиттер свыше 44 тыс. подписантов. Опытным участникам биржевых торгов тоже любопытно познакомиться и поболтать с начинающими, гласит менеджер бара.

В задачах — приглашение экспертов рынка ценных бумаг в качестве барменов, конкурсы инвестидей в числе гостей и почти все другое.

  Роберт Т Киосаки

До сильной эпидемии розничные финансисты в Стране восходящего солнца занимали около шестнадцати процентов рынка ценных бумаг, на данный момент их доля подпрыгнула до двадцать один процент. Для сопоставления, в США эта доля оценивается в двадцать процентов.

Пролистать наверх