During the week Decentraland course (WHERE) took off on 300%

Like many other altcoins, Decentraland (WHERE) caught an uptrend. The asset managed to follow the bullish pennant pattern and soar to 80%. Within a week, the MANA rate rose by 313%. Besides, it is worth noting the significant demand for the asset on many cryptocurrency exchanges

During the week Decentraland course (WHERE) took off on 300%

Decentraland (WHERE) positions itself as a platform in the field of virtual reality, providing users with the ability to create, use and monetize content and apps. Проект Decentraland создан на базе сети Ethereum.

But the main reason for the rapid rise of the MANA rate is the metaverse project.. After that, how Facebook announced a rebranding in Meta to bring the metaverse to life, many crypto projects working with metaverses have significantly increased in terms of the rate of their tokens.

The renaming of Facebook was part of a massive change in the direction of the company's development and it chose the metaverse as its new priority.. In September, it was announced about the investment in the amount of $50 millions to metaverse-related partnerships. Its CEO Mark Zuckerberg believes, that metaverse – this is a new frontier, as well as social networks at the very beginning of Facebook's activity.

Besides, the general mood of the market suggests the return of the cryptocurrency market to the bullrun after the recent correction. Another possible reason for the rapid pumping of the MANA rate may be the secret purchase of the asset by whales in anticipation of the imminent start of the altcoin season..

  Dollar Tree, Best Buy, HP and others: main reports from 23 november
Scroll to Top

В течение недели курс Decentraland (MANA) взлетел на 300%

Как и многие другие альткоины, Decentraland (MANA) поймала восходящий торговый тренд. Активу удалось последовать бычьей модели вымпела и в течение суток взлететь на 80%. В течение недели курс MANA поднялся на 313%. Кроме того, стоит отметить значительный спрос на актив на многих криптовалютных биржах

В течение недели курс Decentraland (MANA) взлетел на 300%

Decentraland (MANA) позиционирует себя в качестве платформы в области виртуальной реальности, предоставляющей пользователям возможность создавать, использовать и монетизировать контент и приложения. Проект Decentraland создан на базе сети Ethereum.

Но основной причиной стремительного взлета курса MANA является проект метавселенной. После того, как компания Facebook объявила о ребрендинге в Meta с целью воплощения в жизнь метавселенной, многие работающие с метавселенными криптопроекты существенно прибавили в плане курса своих токенов.

Переименование Facebook стало частью масштабных изменений в направлении развития компании и она выбрала метавселенную как свой новый приоритет. В сентябре заявлялось об инвестициях в размере $50 миллионов в связанные с метавселенной партнерства. Ее гендиректор Марк Цукерберг считает, что метавселенная — это новый рубеж, как и соцсети в самом старте деятельности Facebook.

Кроме того, общее настроение рынка предполагает возвращение криптовалютного рынка к буллрану после недавней коррекции. Еще одной возможной причиной стремительного пампа курса MANA может быть тайная покупка актива китами в ожидании скорого начала сезона альткоинов.

  Инвестидея: Insight Enterprises, так как повышение инвестиционной активности в ИТ
Пролистать наверх