On the eve of the launch of parachain auctions, the Polkadot price has reached a new all-time high

During the day, the Polkadot course (DOT) has grown by more than 16% and passed the mark in $50. The previous record was recorded in May and was $49,35, and now he is at the level $50,87

On the eve of the launch of parachain auctions, the Polkadot price has reached a new all-time high

On the eve of the launch of parachain auctions, the Polkadot price has reached a new all-time high

In October, the network developer Parity Technologies announced the imminent launch of parachains, which are full-fledged blockchains, embedded in the Polkadot network for security and transaction verification purposes. As a matter of fact, Polkadot wants to be a zero-level protocol or a kind of blockchain for blockchains, thereby making networks interoperable.

Developers can start registering parachains 5 November provided, that the community will confirm the council's decision. For that, to place a bid at the auction for the purchase of a slot, and also for their creation, developers need DOT coins. Besides, holders can use DOT as governance token for voting.

After the announcement 13 October about the imminent launch of parachains, the demand for DOT increased, and also increased the trading volumes of the asset. However, from that moment until recently, the DOT rate ranged from $40 to $45.

Since May, the parachains have been available on the Kusama network and in the same month the KSM rate set a historical maximum at the level $621,71. Now the asset has grown by almost 10%, however, the KSM rate is quite far from the record mark and is about $410.

  IPO: ALIBABA GROUP $BABA
Scroll to Top

В преддверии запуска парачейн-аукционов курс Polkadot достиг нового исторического максимума

В течение суток курс Polkadot (DOT) вырос более чем на 16% и преодолел отметку в $50. Предыдущий рекорд был зафиксирован в мае и составлял $49,35, а теперь он находится на уровне $50,87

В преддверии запуска парачейн-аукционов курс Polkadot достиг нового исторического максимума

В преддверии запуска парачейн-аукционов курс Polkadot достиг нового исторического максимума

В октябре разработавшая сеть компания Parity Technologies объявила о скором запуске парачейнов, которые представляют собой полноценные блокчейны, встроенные в сеть Polkadot в целях безопасности и проверки транзакций. По сути, Polkadot хочет стать протоколом нулевого уровня или своего рода блокчейном для блокчейнов, тем самым делая сети функционально совместимыми.

Разработчики могут начать регистрацию парачейнов 5 ноября при условии, что сообщество подтвердит решение совета. Для того, чтобы сделать ставку на аукционе на приобретение слота, а также для их создания, разработчикам нужны монеты DOT. Кроме того, холдеры могут использовать DOT в качестве токена управления для голосования.

После объявления 13 октября о скором запуске парачейнов спрос на DOT увеличился, а также выросли объемы торгов активом. Однако с того момента и до недавнего времени курс DOT находился в диапазоне от $40 до $45.

С мая парачейны доступны в сети Kusama и в том же месяце курс KSM установил исторический максимум на уровне $621,71. Сейчас актив за сутки вырос почти на 10%, однако курс KSM достаточно далек от рекордной отметки и находится около $410.

  Chuck Hughes и его покрытые колл-опционы. Непонятно.
Пролистать наверх