Trader named the top 5 altcoins for investment at the end 2021 of the year

Криптовалютный trader Aaron Arnold marked the top 5 cryptoassets, which are ready for rapid growth at the end of this year.

Trader named the top 5 altcoins for investment at the end 2021 of the year

First on his list is Polkadot (DOT). In his opinion, in connection with the start of the long-awaited paagon auctions, which will make it possible to run blockchains based on the network, DOT ready for strong growth in November:

"Paedain auctions will take Polkadot to a whole new level".

The second is the smart contract platform Avalanche (AVAX). Trader highlights growing popularity of AVAX among venture investors:

"The Avalanche Foundation continues to pour venture capital into its own ecosystem, which is an extremely bullish signal for AVAX. They are going to invest large sums in the development and development of, so I'm bullish on Avalanche.".

Recently, the Avalanche Foundation launched the Blizzard Investment Fund with a budget $220 million, the purpose of which will be the development of DeFi- and NFT platforms, as well as the study of new promising development scenarios.

What follows is the smart contract platform. Cardano (ADA). According to Arnold, network usage is growing rapidly:

"I believe in the growth of the ADA. The use of the Cardano network is trending upwards, and this applies to the total number of transactions, daily transactions and daily fees. This opens up good prospects for Cardano and it's nice to see such rapid growth of the ecosystem.".

Another promising project – it's a metaverse Decentraland (WHERE). After Facebook's announcement about the development of its metaverse, investors paid attention to this sector., which helped to significantly increase the rate of MANA.

And closes the list – protocol THORChain (RUNE). Arnold highlighted its ability to provide cross-chain swaps between Ethereum, Bitcoin, Binance Smart Chain and THORChain, bringing enhanced interoperability to the DeFi sector:

"The more I learn about the THORChain project, the more it arouses interest. The protocol does have applications. No KYC procedures are required when working with it (know your customer), which makes it even cooler.".

  Ethereum и ICO. What is ICO like and can it be an alternative to IPO in the future??
Scroll to Top

Трейдер назвал топ-5 альткоинов для инвестиций в конце 2021 года

Криптовалютный трейдер Аарон Арнольд отметил топ-5 криптоактивов, которые готовы к стремительному росту в конце нынешнего года.

Трейдер назвал топ-5 альткоинов для инвестиций в конце 2021 года

Первым в его списке идет Polkadot (DOT). По его мнению, в связи со стартом долгожданных парачейн-аукционов, которые дадут возможность запускать блокчейны на базе сети, DOT готов к активному росту в ноябре:

«Парачейн-аукционы выведут Polkadot на совершенно новый уровень».

Второй идет платформа смарт-контрактов Avalanche (AVAX). Трейдер подчеркнул рост популярности AVAX среди венчурных инвесторов:

«Avalanche Foundation продолжает вливать венчурные деньги в собственную экосистему, что является чрезвычайно бычьим сигналом для AVAX. Они собираются вложить большие суммы в разработку и развитие, так что у меня по Avalanche бычий настрой».

Недавно Avalanche Foundation запустила инвестфонд Blizzard с бюджетом $220 миллионов, целью которого станет развитие DeFi- и NFT-платформ, а также изучение новых перспективных сценариев развития.

Далее следует платформа смарт-контрактов Cardano (ADA). По словам Арнольда, использование сети растет быстрыми темпами:

«Верю в рост ADA. Использование сети Cardano имеет тенденцию к росту, причем это касается общего количества транзакций, суточных транзакций и суммы суточных комиссий. Это открывает хорошие перспективы для Cardano и приятно видеть такой быстрый рост экосистемы».

Еще один многообещающий проект — это метавселенная Decentraland (MANA). После заявления Facebook о развитии своей метавселенной инвесторы обратили внимание на данный сектор, что помогло значительно вырасти курсу MANA.

И замыкает список — протокол THORChain (RUNE). Арнольд подчеркнул его способность обеспечивать кроссчейн-свопы между Ethereum, Bitcoin, Binance Smart Chain и THORChain, привнося в DeFi-сектор повышенную функциональную совместимость:

«Чем больше я узнаю о проекте THORChain, тем больший он вызывает интерес. Протокол действительно имеет применение. При работе с ним не требуется никаких процедур KYC (знай своего клиента), что делает его еще более крутым».

  Новая торговая система. Главное – сопровождение и выход (beta ver.01.01.2011)
Пролистать наверх