worden

Wise Brother Warden's Opinion on the Dollar Index.

——————————————————–
I continue to believe that last year's upside reversal is genuine and has lasting power.. UUP This Week Hit Small Resistance, when the high of the weekly candlestick almost hits the 50-week moving average. TSV and MoneyStream remain very strong — this assumes the uptrend remains intact. but, i expect some lateral consolidation and, even, maybe, pullback to uptrend line soon.

Turn into
——————————————————-

Wise Brother Warden's opinion on the SP500.

—————————————————————
SPY extended its strong bounce today to my level (horizontal line on the chart), where top resistance will start to come into play. There is a chance that I am in a bit of a hurry and this rebound will go even slightly higher, before it runs out of energy, but I am still expecting a possible date with a 200 day moving average (dark blue on the graph)

Turn into
————————————————————–

MoneyStream by the Warden brothers.

The Worden Brothers, patented MoneyStream indicator, claim that their indicator is better and more predictive than OBV. Who doesn't know, these are indicators, which link price and volume. Is considered, what can be determined where the money is flowing — in accumulation or distribution, especially when there is a divergence between the indicator and the price, i.e, for example, the price seems to be falling, but money is all the same, according to indicator, текут, mostly, in purchases and this means that the price will inevitably turn up. Honestly, I have never used indicators, linking volume and price, but Brother Worden interprets this so convincingly that I decided to take a closer look at the anatomy of this phenomenon.

Here are examples, when there was a divergence between the price regression and the regression of the MoneyStream indicator, the secret of which the Vorden brothers keep vigilant. The red line is the price regression, and blue — regression MoneyStream. MoneyStream itself on the chart is also blue on the price chart:

Let's see what happens next.

Scroll to Top

worden

Мнение Мудрого Брата Вордена об Индексе Доллара.

———————————————————
Я продолжаю полагать что прошлогодний upside reversal подлинный и имеет длительную мощь. UUP на этой неделе нанес удар по небольшому сопротивлению, когда хай недельной свечи почти достиг 50-недельной скользящей средней. TSV и MoneyStream остаются очень сильными — это предполагает что тренд вверх остается неповрежденным. Однако, я ожидаю некоторую поперечную консолидацию и, даже, возможно, pullback к аптренд линии в ближайшее время.

Worden
——————————————————-

Мнение Мудрого Брата Вордена о SP500.

—————————————————————
SPY продлил свой сильный отскок сегодня до моего уровня (горизонтальная линия на графике), где верхнее сопротивление начнет входить в игру. Есть шанс что я немного тороплюсь и этот отскок пойдет еще незначительно выше, прежде чем исчерпает свою энергию, но я все еще ожидаю возможное свидание с 200-дневным скользящим средним (темно-синего цвета на графике)

Worden
—————————————————————

MoneyStream от братьев Ворденов.

Братья Вордены, запатентовавшие индикатор MoneyStream, утверждают что их индикатор лучше и предсказательнее чем OBV. Кто не знает, это индикаторы, которые связывают цену и обьем. Считается, что можно определить куда текут деньги — в накопление или распределение, особенно когда возникает дивергенция между индикатором и ценой, то есть, например цена вроде бы падает, но деньги все равно, согласно индикатору, текут, в основном, в покупки и это означает что цена неминуемо развернется вверх. Честно говоря, я никогда не пользовался индикаторами, связывающими объем и цену, но брат Ворден так убедительно об этом толкует что и я решил присмотреться к анатомии этого явления.

Вот примеры, когда возникла дивергенция между регрессией цены и регрессией индикатора MoneyStream, секрет которого бдительно хранят братья Вордены. Красная линия это регрессия цены, а синяя — регрессия MoneyStream. Сама MoneyStream на графике тоже синего цвета на графике цены:

Посмотрим что произойдет дальше.

Пролистать наверх