Books

Confessions of an economic killer. John Perkins. Summary of the book

"Confessions of an economic killer" (English. Confessions of an Economic Hit Man) - semi-biographical book by John Perkins, published in 2004 year. The book focuses on Perkins' activities as an employee of the electrical company Chas. T. Main from Boston. Perkins recalled while working for Chas. T. Main, its main task was to convince representatives of developing countries of the need to attract loans for the development of infrastructure projects (conducive, among other things, improving the welfare of the local elite) as performers of which, as a rule, American companies were considered. Loans attracted for the implementation of infrastructure projects, according to the author, provided the United States with political influence over the recipient country, and opened access to sources of minerals for American companies.

Black Swan. Nassim Nicholas Taleb. Summary of the book

Nassim Nicholas Taleb Black Swan Under the sign of unpredictability Review As noted by literary critic Harold Bloom, Hamlet's trouble was not that, that he thought too much, and in that, that he thought too well and therefore lost the opportunity to indulge himself with illusions. The same can be said of the philosopher., writer and stock trader Nassim Nicholas Talebe. He is extremely skeptical of overconfident financial gurus., investment analysts, hedge fund presidents, Wall Street bankers, Nobel laureates in economics and other authorities, claiming to be able to predict the future. According to Taleb, the mistake of all these people is, that they do not take into account the "black swans" - by this term the author denotes extremely important, but extremely unlikely events, which is almost impossible to foresee. Bright, the individual style and literary talent of the author could not overshadow the entire unorthodox of his views. The result is exciting, controversial, a memorable book on the role of randomness and unpredictability in human life. Taleb created a powerful …

Black Swan. Nassim Nicholas Taleb. Summary of the book Read more

Developing willpower. Walter Michelle

Actionable willpower tips from one of the industry's top experts. Psychologist Walter Michel, author of the famous marshmallow test, explains, what is willpower and how to develop it. From the book you will learn: ✔️ how to apply and develop self-control, facing everyday challenges: the need to lose weight, quit smoking, prepare for dismissal and other important problems. This book will change the way you think about solutions, which we all take in education, education, social policy and personal life.

Peter Lynch Method. Strategy and tactics of the individual investor – Peter Lynch

This book will teach you how to think in market and investment terms., or maybe even write about business. Peter Lynch was the head of the legendary Fidelity Magellan fund during the heyday of mutual funds.. Lynch has achieved incredible success, buying shares of leading companies, in the performance of which I did not doubt: на­при­мер, he saw, that Dunkin Donuts eateries are always crowded with visitors - that's why I bought their shares. Lynch also coined the terms two-bagger and three-bagger. (for assets, the cost of which increases two and three times from the date of purchase, со­от­вет­ствен­но). The book is written in simple language and full of funny stories., so that even a beginner in the investment field will read it without difficulty.

James Stewart – Gang of thieves from Wall Street – download in fb2, txt, epub, pdf or read online for free

A gang of Wall Street thieves – best-seller [ Pulitzer Prize winner James Stewart. The book describes the financial scandals of the 1980s, in which insider trading schemes were used. The book is based on real events, documents and trade information.

Mark Douglas. Trading in the zone (Zone Trading) – book download

REVIEW OF MARK DOUGLAS'S BOOK "ZONE TRADING" This book describes a comprehensive look at the difficulties, that a person encounters, who has accepted the challenge from financial markets. When there is an understanding of that, that it's not limited to broker tips, and the rationale for buying or selling is, virtually, extremely complex, giving unpredictable results. The book offers a serious psychological approach., which should contribute to the achievement of stable positive results of the trader's trading decisions. The author does not offer a ready-made trading system, but his interest lies in a completely different plane. – show, how to think in order, to become a consistently successful trader. The book is intended for a wide audience, independently entering any financial markets (stock, futures, currency and commodity).

Book US Stock Market for Beginner Investors download pdf epub (Freedom Finance) download

About the book The authors tried to give a detailed description of the structure of the US stock market, draw conclusions and give advice, allowing you to apply the knowledge gained in any stock market - not only in the UNITED States, but also in Russia. After reading this book, you will get acquainted with the history of the US stock market and its structure, learn about the main participants, their goals and functions, master the "combat arsenal" of the investor's financial instruments.

40 books and educational resources to explore the stock market and algorithmic trading

The stock market is a large-scale and complex field of knowledge. In the last couple of decades, various technologies of exchange trading have been actively developing.. Understand the structure of the stock market, laws and principles working on it, as well as the technologies used by various players - not at all easy. In our today's material - a selection of 40 books and educational, which will help you better prepare for starting work in the stock market and writing mechanical trading systems.

17 of things, which I would like to hear before, how did you start trading on the stock exchange

Trade fewer stocks at the same time Do not try to imitate your idols , trading 15 shares at the same time. Thus, you will only make more mistakes and will not be able to effectively lead the position.. Take your time Growing by limits is not a race. Slow, but the right approach is always more successful. This does not mean, what do you need to reject 1000 shares at each limit, before thinking about moving to a higher limit, but you have to be sure, that you do not exceed the risks that you can afford. Sign up for a tutorial site Don't want to sound biased, since I blog myself, this is a very good site with great thoughts and rules. Nevertheless, there are many other training sites. So look for the one, which suits you best, watch videos and take notes on them. If you are trading scalping, what's the point of watching a video about penny stocks? These strategies have absolutely nothing in common.. In addition, you cannot watch videos as passively., …

17 of things, which I would like to hear before, how did you start trading on the stock exchange Read more

Scroll to Top

книги

Антихрупкость. Нассим Талеб | Видео саммари

 Оглавление: 01:31 Инсайт 1. Используйте стратегию штанги. 03:10 Инсайт 2. Практика надёжнее теории. 05:12 Инсайт 3. Via negativa. 07:12 Итог. Основная идея книги.

Исповедь экономического убийцы. Джон Перкинс. Краткое изложение книги

«Исповедь экономического убийцы» (англ. Confessions of an Economic Hit Man) — полубиографическая книга Джона Перкинса, опубликованная в 2004 году. Книга посвящена деятельности Перкинса в качестве работника электротехнической компании Chas. T. Main из Бостона. Согласно воспоминаниям Перкинса во время работы на Chas. T. Main его основной задачей являлось убеждение представителей развивающихся стран в необходимости привлечения кредитов для развития инфраструктурных проектов (способствующих, помимо всего прочего, повышению уровня благосостояния местной элиты) в качестве исполнителей которых как правило, рассматривались американские компании. Привлеченные для реализация инфраструктурных проектов кредиты, по мнению автора, предоставляли Соединенным Штатам политическое влияние на страну-реципиента, и открывали американским компаниями доступ к источникам полезных ископаемых.

Черный лебедь. Нассим Николас Талеб. Краткое содержание книги

Нассим Николас Талеб Черный лебедь  Под знаком непредсказуемости Рецензия Как заметил литературный критик Гарольд Блум, беда Гамлета была не в том, что он мыслил слишком много, а в том, что он мыслил слишком хорошо и поэтому лишился возможности тешить себя иллюзиями. То же самое можно сказать о философе, писателе и биржевом трейдере Нассиме Николасе Талебе. Он крайне скептически относится к излишне самоуверенным финансовым гуру, инвестиционным аналитикам, президентам хедж-фондов, банкирам с Уолл-стрит, нобелевским лауреатам по экономике и прочим авторитетам, притязающим на умение предсказывать будущее. По мнению Талеба, ошибка всех этих людей состоит в том, что они не принимают в расчет “черных лебедей” – этим термином автор обозначает чрезвычайно важные, но крайне маловероятные события, наступление которых практически невозможно предвидеть. Яркий, индивидуальный стиль и литературный талант автора не смогли заслонить всю неортодоксальность его взглядов. В итоге получилась захватывающая, спорная, врезающаяся в память книга о роли случайности и непредсказуемости в человеческой жизни. Талеб создал сильнодействующее …

Черный лебедь. Нассим Николас Талеб. Краткое содержание книги Читать далее

Развитие силы воли. Уолтер Мишел

Действенные рекомендации по развитию силы воли от одного из главных экспертов в отрасли. Психолог Уолтер Мишел, автор знаменитого маршмеллоу-теста, объясняет, что такое сила воли и как ее развить. Из книги вы узнаете: ✔️как применять и развивать самоконтроль, сталкиваясь с повседневными вызовами: необходимостью сбросить лишний вес, отказаться от курения, подготовиться к увольнению и другими важными проблемами. Эта книга изменит ваш взгляд на решения, которые все мы принимаем в воспитании, образовании, социальной политике и личной жизни.

Метод Питера Линча. Стратегия и тактика индивидуального инвестора — Питер Линч

Эта книга на­учит вас мыс­лить ры­ноч­ны­ми и ин­ве­сти­ци­он­ны­ми ка­те­го­ри­я­ми, а может быть даже пи­сать о биз­не­се. Питер Линч был гла­вой ле­ген­дар­но­го фонда Fidelity Magellan в эпоху рас­цве­та вза­им­ных фон­дов. Линч до­бил­ся неве­ро­ят­но­го успе­ха, cку­пая акции ве­ду­щих ком­па­ний, в про­из­во­ди­тель­но­сти ко­то­рых не со­мне­вал­ся: на­при­мер, он видел, что в за­ку­соч­ных Dunkin Donuts все­гда тол­пят­ся по­се­ти­те­ли — по­это­му и купил их акции. Линч также изоб­рел тер­ми­ны two-bagger и three-bagger (для ак­ти­вов, сто­и­мость ко­то­рых уве­ли­чи­ва­ет­ся в два и три раза с мо­мен­та по­куп­ки, со­от­вет­ствен­но). Книга на­пи­са­на про­стым язы­ком и полна за­бав­ных ис­то­рий, так что даже но­ви­чок в ин­ве­сти­ци­он­ной сфере про­чи­та­ет ее без труда.

Джеймс Стюарт — Шайка воров с Уолл-стрит – скачать в fb2, txt, epub, pdf или читать онлайн бесплатно

Шайка воров с Уолл-стрит — бестселлер [ лауреата Пулитцеровской премии Джеймса Стюарта. В книге описаны финансовые скандалы 1980-х, в которых использовались схемы инсайдерской торговли. Книга основана на реальных событиях, документах и торговой информации.

Марк Дуглас. Торговля в зоне (Зональный трейдинг) — книга скачать

ОБЗОР КНИГИ МАРКА ДУГЛАСА «ЗОНАЛЬНЫЙ ТРЕЙДИНГ» Эта книга описывает всесторонний взгляд на трудности, с которыми сталкивается человек, принявший вызов от финансовых рынков. Когда наступает понимание того, что дело не ограничивается подсказками брокеров, а обоснование покупки или продажи является, в сущности, чрезвычайно сложным делом, дающим непредсказуемые результаты. Книга предлагает серьезный психологический подход, который должен содействовать достижению стабильных положительных результатов торговых решений трейдера. Автор не предлагает готовой системы торговли, но его интерес лежит в совершенно иной плоскости — показать, как следует мыслить для того, чтобы превратиться в стабильно успешного трейдера. Книга предназначена для широкого круга читателей, самостоятельно выходящих на любые финансовые рынки (фондовые, фьючерсные, валютные и товарные).

Книга Фондовый рынок США для начинающих инвесторов скачать pdf epub (Фридом Финанс) скачать

О книге Авторы постарались дать подробнейшее описание устройства фондового рынка США, сделать выводы и дать советы, позволяющие применять полученные знания на любом фондовом рынке — не только в США, но и в России. Прочитав эту книгу, вы познакомитесь с историей фондового рынка США и его устройством, узнаете о главных участниках, их целях и функциях, освоите «боевой арсенал» финансовых инструментов инвестора.

40 книг и образовательных ресурсов для изучения фондового рынка и алгоритмической торговли

Фондовый рынок — масштабная и сложная область знаний. В последние пару десятилетий активно развиваются различные технологии биржевой торговли. Разобраться в устройстве фондового рынка, работающих на нем законов и принципов, а также используемых различными игроками технологиями — совсем непросто. В нашем сегодняшнем материале — подборка из 40 книг и образовательных, которые помогут лучше подготовиться к началу работы на фондовом рынке и написанию механических торговых систем. 

17 вещей, которые я бы хотел услышать до того, как начал торговать на фондовой бирже

Торгуйте меньше акций одновременно Не пытайтесь подражать вашим кумирам , торгуя 15 акций одновременно. Таким образом вы будете допускать только больше ошибок и не сможете эффективно вести позицию. Никуда не торопиться Рост по лимитам – не гонка. Медленный, но верный подход всегда более успешный. Это не значит, что вам нужно отторговать 1000 акций на каждом лимите, прежде чем задумываться о переходе на лимит выше, но вы должны быть уверенны, что не превышаете риски которые можете себе позволить. Зарегистрироваться на обучающем сайте Не хочу показаться предвзятым, так как я сам веду блог, это очень хороший сайт с замечательными мыслями и правилами. Тем не менее, есть множество других обучающих сайтов. Поэтому ищите тот, который больше всего вам подходит, смотрите видео и делайте заметки на них. Если вы торгуете скальпинг, какой смысл смотреть видео про пенни акций? Эти стратегии не имеют абсолютно ничего общего. К тому же нельзя смотреть видео так же пассивно, …

17 вещей, которые я бы хотел услышать до того, как начал торговать на фондовой бирже Читать далее

Пролистать наверх