Hess Corporation

50 most popular stocks in hedge funds — Rating

American analytical company FactSet has released a quarterly list 50 most popular stocks in 50 largest hedge funds. According to the study, funds increased the share of equity investments in the total investment portfolio by 9,8% in the II quarter 2014 G. Следует заметить, that in the first quarter this share increased only by 1,9%. Medical companies, currently in merger negotiations, were the most attractive for investment. Hedge funds sold significant shares of International Paper and Micron Technology, the study says. Besides, large funds parted with the securities of "several media corporations and strategic financial institutions".

Deal in Hess Corporation 12 november 2012

A little about the Hess Corporation deal. The stock approached its level for 23 november, but the weakness of the market did not allow her to pass it in anticipation of Foms, the market stood and there was no movement. The hidden buyer stopped moving higher trying to stay near the price 51,90-51,93. After such a strong growth, not typical for, it is possible to develop it as on the previous day. Stop a couple of cents, potential 40 and more. It seems like nothing complicated :)  

HES : Hess Corporation

Hess Corporation is an American vertically integrated oil and gas company. Headquartered in New York. The company owns over 1200 Gas stations mainly on the US East Coast. The company occupies 263 place in Fortune Global 500 behind 2011 year. History The company was established in 1919 year. It was originally called Amerada Petroleum Corporation. During the first half of the 1920s, the company was growing steadily, reaching a peak to 1926 year, which Amerada Petroleum completed with a net profit in $4,9 million. but, The Great Depression hit the company hard. The sharp rise in the post-war years allowed the company to achieve the volume of sales of products in $100 million. Hess Oil and Chemical, founded by Leon Hess, acquired 10 % Amerada Petroleum's shares 1966 year over $100 million. A few years later the merger of the companies, despite the protest of some of the shareholders of Amerada Petroleum, was completed. IN 2001 year the company takes over Triton Energy Limited for $3,2 billion, one of the largest independent US oil and gas companies, также активно ведущую

HES : Hess Corporation Read more

Scroll up

Hess Corporation

50 самых популярных акций в хедж-фондах — Рейтинг

Американская аналитическая компания FactSet обнародовала ежеквартальный список 50 самых популярных акций в 50 крупнейших хеджевых фондах. Согласно исследованию фонды увеличили долю вложений в акции в общем инвестиционном портфеле на 9,8% во II квартале 2014 г. Следует заметить, что в I квартале эта доля выросла лишь на 1,9%. Медицинские компании, ведущие в настоящее время переговоры о слиянии, были самыми привлекательными для инвестиций. Хеджевые фонды продали значительную часть акций International Paper и Micron Technology, говорится в исследовании. Кроме того, крупные фонды расстались с ценными бумагами “нескольких медийных корпораций и системообразующих финансовых организаций”.

Сделка в Hess Corporation 12 ноября 2012

Немного о  сделки по Hess Corporation. Акция подошла к своему уровню за 23 ноября, но слабость рынка не позволила ей его пройти в ожидании Фомс, рынок стоял и движения не было. Скрытый покупатель перестал двигаться выше пытаясь удержаться около цены 51,90-51,93. После такого сильного роста не свойственного для, нее возможен  вариант развития как в предыдущий день. Стоп пару центов, потенциал 40 и более. Вроде ничего сложного :)  

HES : Hess Corporation

Hess Corporation — американская вертикально интегрированная нефтегазовая компания. Штаб-квартира находится в Нью-Йорке. Компания владеет более 1200 АЗС в основном на Восточном побережье США. Компания занимает 263 место в Fortune Global 500 за 2011 год. История Компания была создана в 1919 году. Первоначально она носила название Amerada Petroleum Corporation. На протяжении первой половины 20-х годов компания уверенно росла, достигнув пика к 1926 году, который Amerada Petroleum завершила с чистой прибылью в $4,9 млн. Однако, Великая депрессия нанесла серьёзный удар по деятельности компании. Резкий подъём в послевоенные годы позволил компании достичь объёма реализации продукции в $100 млн. Hess Oil and Chemical, основанная Леоном Хессом, приобрела 10 % акций Amerada Petroleum в 1966 году за $100 млн. Несколькими годами позже слияние компаний, несмотря на протест некоторой части акционеров Amerada Petroleum, было завершено. В 2001 году компания поглощает Triton Energy Limited за $3,2 млрд, одну из крупнейших независимых нефтегазовых компаний США, также активно ведущую …

HES : Hess Corporation Читать далее

Пролистать наверх