finam

How I was looking for an intermediary to play on the MICEX stock exchange

An interesting day turned out. I got out to the city in the afternoon on business, I decided at the same time to open a brokerage account somewhere for trading on the MICEX. Before that, I searched the Internet for various brokers and settled on “finame” And “открытии” — wrote down their addresses in St. Petersburg on a piece of paper and drove off. First I drove to Finam on Moskovsky Prospekt., I say open an account. Но не тут то было — after negotiations with Moscow, it turned out that Moscow requires a certified translation of a Lithuanian passport. Young woman, the paperworker turned out to be smart — I understood that why a passport translation is needed if I have a residence permit in Russian, especially since I remembered that I once processed clients for a residence permit without any translations, but Moscow turned out to be unshakable — no translation in any way. Ну ладно, если никак, то и не надо — I'm too lazy to make this translation, and if such problems began from the first day of meeting Finam, then I can imagine what will happen in the future, so it's better to nip communication with this company in the bud. Moreover, having looked at the list of documents, required for opening an account for foreign citizens, on their website http://www.finam.ru/services/OpenAccount0000A/
documents such as translations of passports are not required, but it is required:
“General civil passport or other document, established by the legislation of the Russian Federation or recognized in accordance with an international treaty of the Russian Federation as a document, the identity of a foreign citizen or stateless person”. (Copy with obligatory presentation of the original)”

well, it didn't work out with Finam — иду в “Opening”. On the site
http://www.open-broker.ru/ru/about/geography/st-peterburg/
address specified — Невский проспект, 19
I went to this address, especially since there is a sign over the entrance “Brokerage house Otkrytie” — that is, there could be no mistake — I went through this door and no other. Walking down a deserted corridor, and a surprised watchman runs out to meet me (or security guard), By the way, similar to the one in the photo on the site. And says, — А вы куда? I inform him that I am ready to open a trading account. To which he was even more surprised and said that They are not a bank and do not open any accounts, what confused me. Говорю — so you have a sign over the door “Brokerage house Otkrytie” and I don't need a bank account, namely trade. But he began to assure me that they did not open any accounts at all., they just work here and that I was clearly wrong. Really, strange situation. I walked around the nearby block one more time, even in the doorway, but the sign “Brokerage house Otkrytie” was only above this entrance, and the address on the site is exactly this.

Ну ладно, on this address of brokers on my piece of paper ran out and I went home. Today I will write out a couple more — try my luck :)

Adapter from Finam to WLD6

Unexpectedly for myself, I discovered a rather useful thing in WLD 6 — adapter from Finam. And, although not streaming realtime, but if you click to update the graph, then the schedule changes. That is, if there is a delay, then small and accurate to 15 min instruments can be monitored.
Immediately I brought stocks from my portfolio — now it will be possible to view from time to time without problems.

And on the chart, as I understand it, this is the famous futures on the RTS, which everyone trades? Or am I wrong?

Stae Euway Frome News

Yesterday I watched such an interesting picture.. One of the trend lines has been worked out several times. And after another breakout, the price came back & quot; touch" линию. Then I was going to go to the long and it happened.!


Such candles are just a pussy. I have already written that to be in such a movement without stops — страшно. But I'm curious., if i sent the order to long" I would have been tortured with requotes or would gladly be opened.? I'll think they'd open it up., на всякий… (:

Then i played a little bit on the Finam account.. In general, I think to withdraw money from there. It is necessary to earn a little extra money, to cover the commission. No swaps is a positive thing. How to grow up to mid-term — Come back.


On the main score, a little flashed, asked to catch up and grabbed a stop loss. Then I re-entered where necessary and closed before the news..


It's tweezers. My psyche is not prepared for such jumps.. So you just have to stay away from the news..

Advise the indicator to draw news alerts in the terminal.

Experiment with blood pressure continues. The first days were nausea, Possal ran every 10 minutes. Now it's gone.. I haven't felt the desired effect yet.. All the same and all the same.

Scroll to Top

финам

Как я искал посредника для игры на бирже ММВБ

Интересный день получился. Выбрался днем в город по делам, решил заодно и брокерский счет открыть где нибудь для торговли на ММВБ. Перед этим поискал в интернете различных брокеров и остановился на «финаме» и «открытии» — выписал на бумажку их адреса в Питере и поехал. Сначала заехал в Финам на Московском проспекте.Зашел, говорю открывайте счет. Но не тут то было — после переговоров с Москвой выяснилось что Москва требует заверенный перевод литовского паспорта. Девушка, оформлявшая документы оказалась смышленой — понимала что зачем нужен перевод паспорта если у меня вид на жительство на русском языке, тем более что вспомнила что когда-то оформляла клиентов по виду на жительство без всяких переводов, но Москва оказалась непоколебимой — без перевода никак. Ну ладно, если никак, то и не надо — лень мне этот перевод делать, да и если такие проблемы начались с первого дня знакомства с Финамом, то представляю что будет в дальнейшем, поэтому лучше пресечь общение с этой компанией в зародыше. Тем более что заглянув в список документов, требуемых для открытия счета иностранным гражданам, на их сайте http://www.finam.ru/services/OpenAccount0000A/
таких документов как переводы паспортов не требуется, а требуется:
«Общегражданский паспорт или иной документ, установленный законодательством РФ или признаваемый в соответствии с международным договором РФ в качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность иностранного гражданина или лица без гражданства». (Копия с обязательным предъявлением оригинала)»

Ну, с Финамом не получилось — иду в «Открытие». На сайте
http://www.open-broker.ru/ru/about/geography/st-peterburg/
указан адрес — Невский проспект, 19
Я зашел именно по этому адресу, тем более над входом висит вывеска «Брокерский дом Открытие» — то есть ошибки быть не могло — я зашел в эту дверь и ни в какую другую. Иду по пустынному коридору, а навстречу мне выбегает удивленный сторож (или охранник), кстати, похожий на того кто на фотке на сайте. И говорит, — А вы куда? Я сообщаю ему что готов открыть торговый счет. На что он еще больше удивился и сказал что Они не банк и никаких счетов не открывают, чем ввел меня в замешательство. Говорю — так у вас же над дверью висит вывеска «Брокерский дом Открытие» и мне нужен не банковский счет, а именно торговый. Но он стал меня уверять что они вообще никаких счетов не открывают, они здесь просто работают и что я явно ошибся. Действительно, странная ситуация. Я еще раз обошел вокруг близлежащего квартала, даже в подворотни, но вывеска «Брокерский дом Открытие» была только над этим входом, да и адрес на сайте указан именно этот.

Ну ладно, на этом адреса брокеров на моем листочке закончились и я поехал домой. Сегодня еще парочку-тройку выпишу — попытаю счастья :)

Адаптер от Финама в WLD6

Неожиданно для себя обнаружил довольно полезную вещь в WLD 6 — адаптер от Финама. Причем, хоть и не streaming-реалтайм, но если нажать на обновление графика, то график меняется. То есть если и есть задержка, то небольшая и с точностью до 15 мин инструменты мониторить можно.
Сразу же и акции из своего портфеля занес — теперь можно будет просматривать раз от раза без проблем.

А на графике я так понял, это и есть знаменитый фьючерс на РТС, который все торгуют? Или ошибаюсь?

Стэй эуэй фром ньюз

Вчера я наблюдал за такой вот интересной картиной. Одна из линий тренда несколько раз отрабатывала. И вот после очередного пробоя цена вернулась "потрогать" линию. Тут я собирался пойти в лонг и случилось оно!


Такие свечки это ж просто пиздец. Я уже писал что оказаться в такой движухе без стопов — страшно. Но мне вот интересно, если бы я послал ордер "в лонг" меня бы замучали реквотами или с удовольствием открыли бы? Буду думать что отркрыли бы, на всякий… (:

Далее чуток поигрался на финамовском счёте. Вообще думаю выводить оттуда деньги. Надо тока чуток подзаработать, чтобы комиссии покрыть. Отсутствие свопов штука положительная. Как дорасту до среднесрока — вернусь.


На основном счёте немного провафлил вспышку, просился догонять и отхватил стоп-лосс. Потом перезашёл где надо и закрылся перед новостями.


Это пинцет. Моя психика к таким заскокам не подготовлена. Так что надо просто подальше от новостей держаться.

Посоветуйте индикатор чтобы в терминале предупреждения о новостях рисовались.

Эксперимент с АД продолжается. Первые дни была тошнота, поссать бегал каждые 10 минут. Сейчас прошло. Нужного эффекта ещё не ощущал. Всё то же и всё так же.

Пролистать наверх