Enron

Scam of the century / The Crooked E: The Unshredded Truth About Enron (2003)

Name: Scam of the Century Original Title:The Crooked E: The Unshredded Truth About Enron Issue Year: 2003 Country: USA Genre: thriller, drama, crime Duration: 81 min Translation: Professional (polyphonic, off-screen) Director: Penelope Spheeris Starring: Brian Dennehy, Shannon Elizabeth, Christian Kane, Cameron Bancroft / Cameron Bancroft /, Нэнси Энн Сакович /Nancy Sakovich/ Описание: When 26-year-old Brian Krover first landed a prestigious job at Enron – one of the leading financial companies in America, he knew for sure, that soon his financial situation will improve greatly. Brian got it quickly, what is required of him and how you can get rich: main – how to "handle" the client. Having mastered all the necessary "tricks", Brian becomes part of the team and is rapidly making a career. He buys a great car, huge screen tv and everything else, what seems to him to be the necessary attributes of happiness. And none of the Enron employees even suspects, что всего за один день их «Американская мечта» развеется как

Scam of the century / The Crooked E: The Unshredded Truth About Enron (2003) Read more

Stock Exchange Movies, Traders, bitcoin and cryptocurrency – watch for free

Sometimes you want to relax and watch a good movie.. А можно совместить приятное с полезным и посмотреть фильмы про трейдеров, stock exchange. Of course don't count, what some sacred knowledge will tell you, but, least, a charge of motivation is provided to you. Below you can read a review of the most interesting films about traders and download them immediately..

Bankruptcy of US companies [ Top 10 largest ]

Probably, you all heard about, that the bankruptcy procedure of the legendary American company General Motors is now beginning. Fortune magazine has compiled a list of 10 largest bankruptcies in American business history. It seemed to us quite interesting, that's why we present it on the pages of our magazine.

Scroll to Top

Enron

Афера века / The Crooked E: The Unshredded Truth About Enron (2003)

Название: Афера века Оригинальное Название:The Crooked E: The Unshredded Truth About Enron Год Выпуска: 2003 Cтрана: США Жанр: триллер, драма, криминал Продолжительность: 81 мин Перевод: Профессиональный (многоголосый, закадровый) Режиссер: Пенелопа Сфирис /Penelope Spheeris В главных ролях: Брайан Деннехи /Brian Dennehy/, Шэннон Элизабет /Shannon Elizabeth/, Кристиан Кэйн /Christian Kane/, Кэмерон Бэнкрофт /Cameron Bancroft/, Нэнси Энн Сакович /Nancy Sakovich/ Описание: Когда 26-летний Брайан Крувер впервые получил престижную работу в корпорации «Энрон» — одной из ведущих финансовых компаний Америки, он твердо знал, что скоро его финансовое положение сильно улучшится. Брайан быстро понял, что от него требуется и как можно разбогатеть: главное — как следует «обработать» клиента. Освоив все необходимые «трюки», Брайан становится частью команды и стремительно делает карьеру. Он покупает отличную машину, телевизор с огромным экраном и все остальное, что кажется ему необходимыми атрибутами счастья. И никто из сотрудников «Энрон» даже не подозревает, что всего за один день их «Американская мечта» развеется как …

Афера века / The Crooked E: The Unshredded Truth About Enron (2003) Читать далее

Фильмы про фондовую биржу, трейдеров, биткоин и криптовалюту — смотреть бесплатно

Иногда хочется расслабиться и посмотреть хороший фильм. А можно совместить приятное с полезным и посмотреть фильмы про трейдеров, биржу. Конечно не рассчитывайте, что вам расскажут какие-то сакральные знания, но, как минимум, заряд мотивации вам обеспечен. Ниже вы можете прочитать обзор наиболее интересных фильмов про трейдеров и сразу же их скачать.

Банкротства компаний США [ Топ 10 Крупнейших ]

ННаверное, все вы слышал о том, что сейчас начинается процедура банкротства легендарной американской компании General Motors. Журнал Fortune в связи с этим составил список из 10 крупнейших банкротств в истории американского бизнеса. Нам он показался достаточно интересным, потому и приводим его на страницах нашего журнала.

Пролистать наверх