Energy

PWR : Quanta Services

PWR : Quanta Services Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Construction Services Quantum Services, Inc. (Quantities), specialty contracting service provider. The company operates in two publication-worthy business segments: infrastructure services and dark fiber. Infrastructure services segment provides specialized contracting services, offering uninterrupted power grid solutions, gas, telecommunications and cable TV industries. Dark fiber segment projects, provides, builds and maintains optical fiber telecommunications infrastructure in selected markets, and licenses the right to use point-to-point fiber optic telecommunication services for customers. In the consolidated revenues of the Company during the year, completed 31 December 2008, 56.8 % were related to the operation of electricity, 20.8 % to gas work; 14.2 % to telecommunications and cable television, And 6.6 % to support services. In April 2008, The company acquired a telecommunications and cable construction company. In July 2008, it acquired a helicopter-assisted transmission line installation, maintenance and repair service company. In November 2008, это приобретало две присоединенных

PWR : Quanta Services Read more

CLR : Continental Resources, Inc.

CLR : Continental Resources, Inc. Sector: Energy > Industry: Oil and Gas Operations Continental Resources, Inc., included 16 november 1967, are an independent oil and natural gas exploration and production company with operations in Rocky Mountain, Mid-Continent and Gulf Coast regions of the United States. The company focuses on research activities in new or developing games, which ensure her ability to acquire undeveloped acre positions for future drill operations. During a year, completed 31 December 2008, 70 % its reserves were located in the Rocky Mountain area. During 2008 The company acquired 20 square miles of 3rd seismic on the Chicago / Air defense project. Its wholly owned subsidiary – Banner Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

17 June

The first day after a week of rest from trading was crowned with success Intraday : The oil was drained all day, I didn't have time for the first movement, but on the second I made money. Selling all stocks on the 2nd fall . Ultra Petroleum Corp. (Public, NYSE:UPL) Sector: Energy > Industry: Oil and Gas Operations Petro-Canada (USA) (Public, NYSE:PCZ) Sector: Energy > Industry: Oil and Gas – Integrated

1 May

Intraday : Abbott Laboratories (Public, NYSE:ABT) Sector: Healthcare > Industry: Major Drugs Selling on the continuation of yesterday's trend. CIRCOR International, Inc. (Public, NYSE:CIR) Sector: Basic Materials > Industry: Misc. Fabricated Products Buying on a pullback after yesterday's drop, but tired of sitting and went out.

Scroll to Top

Energy

PWR : Quanta Services

PWR : Quanta Services Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Construction Services Квантовые Услуги, Inc. (Кванты), поставщик услуг заключения контракта специальности. Компания действует в двух заслуживающих публикации деловых сегментах: услуги инфраструктуры и темный сегмент волокна. Сегмент услуг инфраструктуры оказывает специализированные услуги заключения контракта, предлагая непрерывные сетевые решения электроэнергии, газу, телекоммуникациям и отраслям промышленности кабельного телевидения. Темные проекты сегмента волокна, обеспечивает, строит и поддерживает оптическую волокном телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру на избранных рынках, и лицензирует право использовать двухточечные оптические волокном телекоммуникационные услуги для клиентов. В проводивших консолидацию доходах Компании в течение года, законченного 31 декабря 2008, 56.8 % были относящимися к работе электроэнергии, 20.8 % к газовой работе; 14.2 % к телекоммуникациям и работе кабельного телевидения, и 6.6 % к вспомогательным услугам. В апреле 2008, Компания приобретала телекоммуникацию и кабельную строительную компанию. В июле 2008, это приобретало помогшую вертолетом установку линии передачи, обслуживание и компанию услуг ремонта. В ноябре 2008, это приобретало две присоединенных …

PWR : Quanta Services Читать далее

CLR : Continental Resources, Inc.

CLR : Continental Resources, Inc. Sector: Energy > Industry: Oil and Gas Operations Континентальные Ресурсы, Inc., включенные 16 ноября 1967, являются независимым компанией исследованием и производством нефтяного и природного газа с операциями в Рокки Мунтэйне, Середина Континента и областей Побережья Залива Соединенных Штатов. Компания сосредотачивается на действиях исследования в новых или развивающихся играх, которые обеспечивают ее возможность приобрести неразработанные положения площади земли в акрах за будущие операции тренировки. В течение года, законченного 31 декабря 2008, 70 % его запасов были расположены в области Рокки Мунтэйна. В течение 2008 Компания приобретала 20 квадратных миль 3-ьих сейсмический на проекте Чикаго/Пво. Его полностью находящийся в собственности филиал — Компания Трубопровода Баннера, L.L.C.

17 июня

Первый день после недели отдыха от трейдинга увенчался успехом Интрадей : Нефть сливали целый день, на первое движение я не успел, а вот на втором сделал денег. Все акции продавал на 2-ом падении . Ultra Petroleum Corp. (Public, NYSE:UPL) Sector: Energy > Industry: Oil and Gas Operations Petro-Canada (USA) (Public, NYSE:PCZ) Sector: Energy > Industry: Oil and Gas — Integrated 

1 Мая

Интрадей : Abbott Laboratories (Public, NYSE:ABT) Sector: Healthcare > Industry: Major Drugs Продавал на продолжение вчерашнего тренда. CIRCOR International, Inc. (Public, NYSE:CIR) Sector: Basic Materials > Industry: Misc. Fabricated Products Покупал в расчете на откат после вчерашнего падения, но надоело сидеть и вышел.

Пролистать наверх