corporation

The classics will last forever

The stock market hasn't changed a bit over the years, all the same figures based on the psychology of people work to this day. Here's a prime example. 8-) And clever people invent everything and invent some kind of indicators tailored to the history. OSK : Oshkosh Corporation Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Auto and Truck Manufacturers P.S. Goes well, behind 5 months more 600% Grew ;)

Trades for 27 July

GD : General Dynamics Corporation Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Aerospace and Defense Covered the position for no reason, could in 2 earn more times. That's what it means, let the profit grow ... HIG : Hartford Financial Services Sector: Financial > Industry: Insurance (Prop. and Casualty) Trade with minimal risks, hoping to catch a reversal and with minimal recoil.

RL : Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation

RL : Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Apparel / Accessories Polo Corp. Ralph Lauren (Polo), included in june 1997, is a global player in the project, marketing and distribution of lifestyle products, including male, женское и детское одеяние, принадлежности, aromas and home furnishings.

Trade 23 July

Such a wonderful market and so many opportunities, and I was doing nonsense. Gotta be a complete moron, so as not to make money in such a market : HAR : Harman International Industries Inc Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Audio and Video Equipment Buying from the very beginning, sticking to my old trading idea for this stock. As I previously depicted my idea on 15 min chart, this is exactly how the action went, sorry bad performance came out.

FCX : Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc

FCX : Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc Sector: Basic Materials > Industry: Gold and Silver Медь Freeport-McMoran & Gold Inc.. (FCX), through his wholly owned subsidiary, Phelps Dodge Corporation (Phelps trick) are copper, gold and molybdenum mining company. The Company's portfolio of holdings includes the Grasberg Mineral Region in Indonesia, which contains the only recoverable copper reserve and the only gold reserve of any deposit; significant production in North America and South America, and Tenke Fungurume working project in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC).

PWR : Quanta Services

PWR : Quanta Services Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Construction Services Quantum Services, Inc. (Quantities), specialty contracting service provider. The company operates in two publication-worthy business segments: infrastructure services and dark fiber. Infrastructure services segment provides specialized contracting services, offering uninterrupted power grid solutions, gas, telecommunications and cable TV industries. Dark fiber segment projects, provides, builds and maintains optical fiber telecommunications infrastructure in selected markets, and licenses the right to use point-to-point fiber optic telecommunication services for customers. In the consolidated revenues of the Company during the year, completed 31 December 2008, 56.8 % were related to the operation of electricity, 20.8 % to gas work; 14.2 % to telecommunications and cable television, And 6.6 % to support services. In April 2008, The company acquired a telecommunications and cable construction company. In July 2008, it acquired a helicopter-assisted transmission line installation, maintenance and repair service company. In November 2008, это приобретало две присоединенных

PWR : Quanta Services Read more

GD : General Dynamics Corporation

GD: General Dynamics Corporation Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Aerospace and Defense General Dynamics Corporation (General Dynamics) offers a portfolio of products and services in business aviation; combat vehicles, weapon systems and ammunition; shipbuilding project and construction, and information systems, technologies and services. The company focuses on, to supply products and services to the military, the federal government, commercial and international clients. Shared Dynamics works across four business groups: Space, Combat Systems, Marine Systems, and Information Systems and Technology. 19 December 2008, The company acquired AxleTech International (AxleTech), axle manufacturer and supplier, suspensions, brakes and aftermarket parts for heavy payload vehicles for a variety of military and commercial customers. 5 november 2008, it acquired Jet Aviation Zurich, Switzerland. 23 July 2008, it acquired HSI Electric, Inc. (HSI), marine and industrial electric company. 22 July 2008, The company acquired VIPs, Inc. (Very important persons), healthcare technology solution provider, including data management, Analytics, support …

GD : General Dynamics Corporation Read more

BNI : Burlington Northern Santa Fe Corporation

Burlington North Corporation Santa Fe (BNSF), included 16 December 1994, is a holding company. Company, through its branches, is engaged primarily in the freight business of railroad transportation. BNSF Railroad Company (BNSF railway) is the main operating branch of the Company. BNSF railway operates various services and equipment, to support his transportation system, including its infrastructure and locomotives and freight cars. It also owns or leases other equipment, to support rail operations, including containers, chassis and vehicles. Support services for rail operations include yards and terminals throughout its rail network, locomotive system stores, to perform locomotive maintenance and service, centralized Network Operations Center for train dispatch and network operations control and management in Fort Worth, Техасе, regional parcel centers, Computers, telecommunication equipment, signal systems and other support systems.

Scroll to Top

corporation

Классика будет вечна

За много лет фондовый рынок ничуть не изменился, все те же фигуры основанные на психологии людей работают и по сей день. Вот яркий пример  8-) А умники все изобретают и изобретаю какие то индикаторы подогнанные под историю. OSK : Oshkosh Corporation Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Auto and Truck Manufacturers P.S. Хорошо идет, за 5 месяцев больше  600% выросла ;)

Трейды за 27 июля

GD : General Dynamics Corporation Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Aerospace and Defense Покрыл позицию без причин на это, мог в 2 раза больше заработать. Вот что значит, дать прибыли расти… HIG : Hartford Financial Services Sector: Financial > Industry: Insurance (Prop. and Casualty) Трейд с минимальным рисков, в надежде поймать разворот и с минимальной отдачей.

TUP : Tupperware Brands Corporation

TUP : Tupperware Brands Corporation Sector: Consumer/Non-Cyclical > Industry: Personal and Household Prods. Tupperware Brands Corporation (Марки Таппервара) является глобальным прямым продавцом потребительских товаров через многократные марки и категории.

RL : Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation

RL : Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Apparel/Accessories Поло Корпорация Ральфа Лорена (Поло), включенное в июне 1997, является глобальным игроком в проекте, маркетинге и распределении продуктов образа жизни, включая мужское, женское и детское одеяние, принадлежности, ароматы и домашнюю обстановку.

Трейды 23 июля

Такой прекрасный рынок и столько было возможностей, а я занимался ерундой. Надо быть полным дебилом, чтоб не сделать денег на таком рынке : HAR : Harman International Industries Inc Sector: Consumer Cyclical > Industry: Audio and Video Equipment Покупал с самого открытия придерживаясь своей старой торговой идеи насчет этой акции. Как я ранее изображал свою идею на 15 мин графике, точно так и прошла акция, жаль плохое исполнение вышло.

FCX : Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc

FCX : Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc Sector: Basic Materials > Industry: Gold and Silver Медь Freeport-McMoran & Золото Inc. (FCX), через его совершенно находящийся в собственности филиал, Phelps Dodge Corporation (Уловка Phelps) являются медью, золотом и компанией горной промышленности молибдена. Портфель Компании авуаров включает район полезных ископаемых Grasberg в Индонезию, которая содержит единственный восстанавливаемый медный запас и единственный золотой запас любого месторождения; существенные добычи в Северной Америке и Южной Америке, и Tenke Fungurume рабочий проект в демократической республике Конго (DRC).

PWR : Quanta Services

PWR : Quanta Services Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Construction Services Квантовые Услуги, Inc. (Кванты), поставщик услуг заключения контракта специальности. Компания действует в двух заслуживающих публикации деловых сегментах: услуги инфраструктуры и темный сегмент волокна. Сегмент услуг инфраструктуры оказывает специализированные услуги заключения контракта, предлагая непрерывные сетевые решения электроэнергии, газу, телекоммуникациям и отраслям промышленности кабельного телевидения. Темные проекты сегмента волокна, обеспечивает, строит и поддерживает оптическую волокном телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру на избранных рынках, и лицензирует право использовать двухточечные оптические волокном телекоммуникационные услуги для клиентов. В проводивших консолидацию доходах Компании в течение года, законченного 31 декабря 2008, 56.8 % были относящимися к работе электроэнергии, 20.8 % к газовой работе; 14.2 % к телекоммуникациям и работе кабельного телевидения, и 6.6 % к вспомогательным услугам. В апреле 2008, Компания приобретала телекоммуникацию и кабельную строительную компанию. В июле 2008, это приобретало помогшую вертолетом установку линии передачи, обслуживание и компанию услуг ремонта. В ноябре 2008, это приобретало две присоединенных …

PWR : Quanta Services Читать далее

GD : General Dynamics Corporation

GD: General Dynamics Corporation Sector: Capital Goods > Industry: Aerospace and Defense Общая Корпорация Динамики (Общая Динамика) предлагает портфель продуктов и услуг в деловой авиации; боевые транспортные средства, системы оружия и боеприпасы; проект судостроения и постройка, и информационные системы, технологии и услуги. Компания сосредотачивается на том, чтобы поставлять продукты и услуги вооруженным силам, федеральному правительству, коммерческим и международным клиентам. Общая Динамика работает через четыре деловых группы: Космос, Боевые Системы, Морские Системы, и Информационные системы и Технология. 19 декабря 2008, Компания приобретала AxleTech Международный (AxleTech), изготовитель и поставщик осей, приостановок, тормозов и aftermarket частей для транспортных средств тяжелого полезного груза для множества военных и коммерческих клиентов. 5 ноября 2008, это приобретало Реактивную Авиацию Цюриха, Швейцария. 23 июля 2008, это приобретало HSI Электрический, Inc. (HSI), морская и индустриальная электрическая компания. 22 июля 2008, Компания приобретала Очень важные лица, Inc. (Очень важные лица), поставщик решений для технологии здравоохранения, включая управление данными, аналитику, поддержку …

GD : General Dynamics Corporation Читать далее

BNI : Burlington Northern Santa Fe Corporation

Берлингтонская Северная Корпорация Санта-Фе (BNSF), включенный 16 декабря 1994, является холдинговой компанией. Компания, через ее филиалы, занята прежде всего в грузовом бизнесе железнодорожных перевозок. Компания Железной дороги BNSF (Железная дорога BNSF) является основным операционным филиалом Компании. Железная дорога BNSF управляет различными услугами и оборудованием, чтобы поддержать его систему транспортировки, включая его инфраструктуру и локомотивы и грузовые вагоны. Это также имеет или арендует другое оборудование, чтобы поддержать операции рельса, включая контейнеры, шасси и транспортные средства. Услуги поддержки для операций рельса включают ярды и терминалы всюду по его железнодорожной сети, магазины локомотива системы, чтобы выполнить обслуживание локомотива и обслуживание, централизованный Центр эксплуатации сети для посылки поезда и контроля операций сети и управления в Форт-Уэрте, Техасе, региональных центрах посылки, компьютерах, телекоммуникационном оборудовании, системах сигнала и других системах поддержки.

Пролистать наверх