Alan Greenspan

The most famous personalities in the history of the stock market

Larry Williams (Larry Williams) Larry Williams is one of the most famous and successful traders. One of his most outstanding accomplishments was winning the Robbins Cup Futures Trading Championship. (Robbins World Cup of Championship of Futures Trading). He managed to earn in one year $1 147 000, with an initial capital of $10 000, which amounted to more 10000% per annum. He is the author of the book “Long-term secrets of short-term trading”. In his book, he describes the best technical indicators and original methods of technical analysis.. He also offers readers an in-depth analysis of the most effective short-term trading strategies and describes in detail the theory and practice of money management.. Larry Williams Reveals the Basics of Short-Term Trading, advantages and disadvantages of this so fruitful, but still a potentially dangerous activity. George Soros (George Soros) George Soros is a famous American billionaire financier, who is engaged in investment business. He wrote books: “Voting for democracy”, “Soviet system: towards an open society”, “The Alchemy of Finance”, hedge funds established “Quota”, “Quantum immersion …

The most famous personalities in the history of the stock market Read more

Alan Greenspan

Every morning, Alan Greenspan wakes up in 5.30 и в течение 1.5 hours taking a bath and reading economic reports, thinks over the financial and economic problems of the country. For the post of Chairman of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System (Central Bank of the United States), the most influential body of the country's economic policy, Greenspan was appointed by President George W. Bush 20 June 2000 of the year, причем уже в четвертый раз. Алан Гринспен родился в марте 1926 years in Brooklyn, near, which was called "Frankfurt on the Hudson", since many Jewish immigrants from Germany settled there. His father's parents, stock broker, также были выходцами из Германии. On the maternal side, his ancestors were immigrants from Poland. When Alan was 5 years, его родители развелись, and he was raised by his mother and her parents. His mother Rose, after the divorce, together with Alan, moved to her parents in a small 2-room apartment in a six-story building on the corner of Broadway and 163rd Street and went to work in a furniture store.. Sister Rose's family lived next to them. – …

Alan Greenspan Read more

The history of the world's most mysterious and disruptive financial institution – US Federal Reserve

From time to time, the normal course of the planet's business activity is interrupted and prominent businessmen, bankers, stock traders, mutual fund managers, and along with them – Policy, ministers, drug dealers and an army of thousands of journalists, holding breath, listening to a lanky, puny old man named Alan Greenspan speaking (currently the head of the Fed is Ben Bernanke. approx. Victor), who, with the greatest profoundness, announces to the city and the world of raising or lowering the interest rate of federal funds (Fed Funds Rate - percentage, under which commercial banks have the right to lend money to each other for one night to maintain the federal deposit within the normal range. Established by the US Federal Reserve).

Scroll to Top

Алан Гринспен

Наиболее известные личности в истории фондового рынка

Ларри Вильямс (Larry Williams) Ларри Вильямс является одним из самых известных и успешных трейдеров. Одним из самых выдающихся его достижений стала победа в чемпионате по фьючерсным торгам на кубок Robbins (Robbins World Cup of Championship of Futures Trading). Ему удалось за один год заработать $1 147 000, при первоначальном капитале в $10 000, что составило более 10000% годовых. Он является автором книги «Долгосрочные секреты краткосрочной торговли». В своей книге он описывает лучшие технические индикаторы и оригинальные методы технического анализа. А также он предлагает читателям глубокий анализ самых эффективных стратегий краткосрочной торговли и подробно описывает теорию и практику управления капиталом. Ларри Вильямс раскрывает основы краткосрочной торговли, преимущества и недостатки этого столь плодотворного, но все же потенциально опасного занятия. Джордж Сорос (George Soros) Джордж Сорос это известный американский финансист-миллиардер, который занимается инвестиционным бизнесом. Им написаны книги: «Голосуя за демократию», «Советская система: к открытому обществу», «Алхимия финансов», основаны хеджевые фонды «Квота», «Квантум имерджинг …

Наиболее известные личности в истории фондового рынка Читать далее

Алан Гринспен

Каждое утро Алан Гринспен просыпается в 5.30 и в течение 1.5 часа принимает ванну и читает экономические сводки, обдумывает финансово-экономические проблемы страны. На пост председателя совета управляющих Федеральной Резервной Системы (Центральный банк США), влиятельнейшего органа экономической политики страны, Гринспен был назначен президентом Джорджем Бушем-младшим 20 июня 2000 года, причем уже в четвертый раз. Алан Гринспен родился в марте 1926 года в Бруклине, в районе, который назывался “Франкфурт на Гудзоне”, поскольку там селилось много еврейских иммигрантов из Германии. Родители его отца, биржевого брокера, также были выходцами из Германии. По материнской линии его предки были иммигрантами из Польши. Когда Алану исполнилось 5 лет, его родители развелись, и он воспитывался матерью и ее родителями. Его мать Роуз после развода вместе с Аланом переехала к своим родителям в маленькую 2-комнатную квартиру в шестиэтажном доме на углу Бродвея и 163-й улицы и пошла работать в мебельный магазин. Рядом с ними жила семья сестры Роуз — …

Алан Гринспен Читать далее

История самого таинственного и подрывного финансового института в мире — Федерального резерва США

Время от времени нормальное течение деловой активности планеты обрывается и видные бизнесмены, банкиры, биржевые трейдеры, управляющие паевыми фондами, а заодно с ними — политики, министры, наркоторговцы и многотысячная армия журналистов, затаив дыхание, слушают выступление долговязого щуплого старичка по имени Алан Гринспен (в настоящее время главой ФРС является Бен Бернанке. прим. Виктор), который с величайшим глубокомыслием возвещает городу и миру о повышении или понижении процентной ставки федеральных фондов (Fed Funds Rate – процент, под который коммерческие банки имеют право одалживать друг другу деньги на одну ночь для поддержания федерального депозита в пределах нормы. Устанавливается Федеральной Резервной Системой США). 

Пролистать наверх