Prodolzhitsja li rost kripty 103c7cf продолжится ли рост крипты?

Will the growth of the crypt continue??

Продолжится ли рост крипты?

Will the growth of the crypt continue??Will the growth of the crypt continue??This question turns out to be critical at each new stage of the "cryptoralli". One side, no one wants to miss a golden opportunity to make a profitable investment in a growing asset. Other, there is a risk today to buy cryptocurrency at the peak of the price, and next week to lose invested funds due to the general collapse of the market. So the relevance of the issue is more than obvious..

Strictly speaking, the answer depends solely on that, what time period we are considering.

Short-term and medium-term forecasts of the behavior of the cryptocurrency market and the rates of individual currencies are extremely thankless. And sudden for analysts may be not only the collapse of the market., but also the continuation of its growth. for example, Fall 2020 experts expected years, that December is about to repeat itself 2017 with a sharp collapse of the Bitcoin rate, and then the whole market. However, instead, a new round of growth began and a new crypto valley overslid all previous ones.. This happened due to an unexpected surge of interest of institutional investors in cryptocurrencies., who began to actively buy up digital assets.

But in the long run, the future of cryptocurrencies looks extremely interesting..

Innate advantages of cryptocurrencies, which we have discussed in detail here, provide a steady demand for them. And the benefits of decentralization, low transaction cost and availability are not going to disappear anywhere. And in combination with a finite number of coins, the rule "In the long run, the crypt is always growing" is provided by the fundamental laws of the market..

And this is confirmed by the history of the crypto market - each fall is followed by a new rally., which climbs higher than the previous one. In other words, the collapse of the price of cryptocurrency does not mean the loss of funds invested in it - it is enough to wait for some time and the asset will grow even more. But it is likely that, that you will have to wait really long. Full recovery after "crypto winter" 2018 the year took more than two years. That is, it is still worth investing and in fact free funds., and not "take off the last shirt" for the sake of buying any asset.

However, it is necessary to make an important reservation - the rule of "long-term growth" applies only to cryptocurrencies, behind which are the projects, bringing real benefits to their users. A good example of such a cryptocurrency is – the coin relies on an extensive ecosystem with many services. (from investment platform to lottery), where it is used as a means of payment.

Scroll up

Prodolzhitsja li rost kripty 103c7cf продолжится ли рост крипты?

Продолжится ли рост крипты?

Продолжится ли рост крипты?

Продолжится ли рост крипты?Продолжится ли рост крипты?Этот вопрос оказывается критически важным при каждом новом этапе “крипторалли”. С одной стороны, никому не хочется упускать золотую возможность сделать выгодную инвестицию в растущий актив. С другой, есть риск сегодня купить криптовалюту на пике цены, а уже на следующей неделе потерять вложенные средства из-за общего обвала рынка. Так что актуальность вопроса более чем очевидна.

Строго говоря, ответ зависит исключительно от того, какой временной период мы рассматриваем.

Краткосрочные и среднесрочные прогнозы поведения криптовалютного рынка и курсов отдельных валют – дело крайне неблагодарное. И внезапным для аналитиков может оказаться не только обвал рынка, но и продолжение его роста. Например, осенью 2020 года эксперты ожидали, что “вот-вот” повторится декабрь 2017 с резким обвалом курса Биткоина, а следом и всего рынка. Однако вместо этого начался новый виток роста и новое крипторалли затмило все предыдущие. Произошло это из-за неожиданного всплеска интереса институциональных инвесторов к криптовалютам, которые начали активно скупать цифровые активы.

А вот в долгосрочной перспективе будущее криптовалют выглядит исключительно интересно.

Врожденные преимущества криптовалют, о которых мы подробно говорили здесь, обеспечивают устойчивый спрос на них. И преимущества децентрализации, низкой стоимости транзакций и доступности никуда исчезать не собираются. А в сочетании с конечным количеством монет правило “В долгосрочной перспективе крипта всегда растет” обеспечено фундаментальными законами рынка.

И это подтверждается историей крипторынка – за каждым падением следует новое ралли, которое забирается выше предыдущего. Иными словами, обвал цены криптовалюты еще не означает потери вложенных в нее средств – достаточно подождать некоторое время и актив вырастет еще сильнее. Но вполне вероятно, что ждать придется действительно долго. Полное восстановление после “криптозимы” 2018 года заняло больше двух лет. То есть инвестировать все же стоит и в самом деле свободные средства, а не “снимать последнюю рубаху” ради покупки какого бы то ни было актива.

Однако при этом нужно сделать важную оговорку – правило “долгосрочного роста” распространяется только на криптовалюты, за которым и стоят проекты, приносящие реальную пользу своим пользователям. Хорошим примером такой криптовалюты является – монета опирается на разветвленную экосистему со множеством сервисов (от инвестиционной платформы до лотереи), где она используется в качестве платежного средства.

Пролистать наверх