Legalen li zarabotok na kriptovaljutah 5f5b9f4 легален ли заработок на криптовалютах?

Is it legal to earn money on cryptocurrencies?

Легален ли заработок на криптовалютах?

The legal status of earnings on cryptocurrencies is one of the most important and, simultaneously, the most difficult questions. Yes, "in general" earnings on cryptocurrency are legal, but there are a few important points, which should always be kept in mind.

Firstly, each country has its own rules for regulating cryptocurrencies, so you should always check your local laws.

Secondly, even in one country, the attitude of the law towards digital assets can seriously change in a short period of time - regulation of the cryptocurrency sphere is only at the beginning of its journey.

We will consider the legislation of Russia, valid for cryptocurrencies today. Actually, regulation is reduced to the law "On digital financial assets", effective from the beginning of this year.

According to this law, Russians have every right to buy, keep, issue and perform any other operations with cryptocurrency. At the same time, digital assets should also be indicated in the tax return, like any other property. The only direct prohibition is that you cannot directly pay for goods and services with cryptocurrency.

Simply put, use of cryptocurrency investment platforms, such as Global, from the point of view of Russian legislation, it is completely legal - making money on cryptocurrency is not prohibited in any way.

Of course, Russian legislation regarding cryptocurrencies can change at any time - different departments are already proposing a wide variety of projects. As soon as the legal framework is updated, we will inform you immediately about any important changes.

Scroll up

Legalen li zarabotok na kriptovaljutah 5f5b9f4 легален ли заработок на криптовалютах?

Легален ли заработок на криптовалютах?

Легален ли заработок на криптовалютах?

Правовой статус заработка на криптовалютах – один из самых важных и, одновременно, самых сложных вопросов. Да, “в общем и целом” заработок на криптовалюте легален, но есть несколько важных моментов, которые стоит всегда держать в голове.

Во-первых, в каждой стране свои правила регулирования криптовалют, так что всегда следует сверяться с местным законодательством. 

Во-вторых, даже в одной стране отношение закона к цифровым активам может серьезно измениться за короткий период времени – регулирование криптовалютной сферы только в начале своего пути. 

Мы же рассмотрим законодательство России, действующее в отношении криптовалют сегодня. Фактически, регулирование сводится к закону “О цифровых финансовых активах”, вступившему в силу с начала этого года.

Согласно этому закону, россияне имеют полное право покупать, хранить, выпускать и совершать любые другие операции с криптовалютой. При этом указывать цифровые активы в налоговой декларации следует также, как и любое другое имущество. Единственный прямой запрет – криптовалютой нельзя напрямую расплачиваться за товары и услуги. 

Проще говоря, использование криптовалютных инвестиционных платформ, таких как Global, с точки зрения российского законодательства совершенно легально – заработок на криптовалюте не запрещен никак.

Разумеется, российское законодательство в отношении криптовалют может в любой момент измениться – разные ведомства уже предлагают самые разнообразные проекты. Как только правовая база обновится, мы немедленно сообщим вам обо всех важных изменениях.

Пролистать наверх