Who uses roboadvisers?

According to a study of the robo-evasing industry in the United States from the company Hearts & Wallets, the use of roboadvisers is most common among families with income from $50 000 to $500 000 and younger generations. Nearly 7 from 10 millennial millionaires use roboadvisors or automated portfolios.

Who uses roboadvisers?

16% representatives of the older age group stated, that they have assets, roboadvised. This is comparable to 18% the youngest age cohort (21-27 years), who also use automated investment management solutions.

In this way, the report assumes, so that providers can consider developing robot advisors for later stages of life, Noting, that these consumers will need special features when choosing an investment, as well as broader and deeper planning opportunities.

"Robots, adapted to the needs of the older age group, can occupy an important niche in the market ", – says John Tole, Hearts Account Director & Wallet.

The researchers also analyzed the offers of roboadvisers and fintech companies in the US market., examining data from 2015 of the year. Vanguard Personal Advisor has been voted the most popular robo-advising among families with more than $1 million, while Robinhood was the most famous rookie overall and the only rookie, which has significantly increased brand awareness in the period from 2019 on 2020 year.

Research based on Hearts database & Wallets Investor Quantitative Database, including more 100 Millions of data points on purchasing patterns in 60 000 American households.

According to the National Association of Plan Advisors

  Baidu Review: Chinese Google with problems
Scroll to Top

Кто использует робоэдвайзеров?

Согласно исследованию индустрии робоэдвайзинга в США от компании Hearts & Wallets, использование робоэдвайзеров наиболее распространено среди семей с доходом от $50 000 до $500 000 и представителей более молодого поколения. Почти 7 из 10 миллионеров-миллениалов используют робоэдвайзеры или автоматизированные портфели.

Кто использует робоэдвайзеров?

16% представителей старшей возрастной категории заявили, что у них есть активы, управляемые с помощью робоэдвайзинга. Это сопоставимо с 18% самой молодой возрастной когорты (21-27 лет), которые также используют автоматизированные решения для управления инвестициями.

Таким образом, в отчете предполагается, чтобы провайдеры могут рассмотреть возможность разработки роботов-советников для более поздних этапов жизни, отмечая, что этим потребителям потребуются специальные функции при выборе инвестиций, а также более широкие и глубокие возможности в планировании.

«Роботы, адаптированные к потребностям старшей возрастной категории, могут занять важную нишу на рынке», — говорит Джон Тоул, директор по работе с клиентами Hearts & Wallet.

Исследователи также провели анализ предложений робоэдвайзеров и финтех-компаний на рынке США, изучив данные с 2015 года. Vanguard Personal Advisor был признан самым популярным робоэдвайзингом среди семей с активами более $1 млн, в то время как Robinhood был самым известным новичком в целом и единственным новичком, который значительно повысил осведомленность о бренде в период с 2019 по 2020 год.

Исследование основано на базе данных Hearts & Wallets Investor Quantitative Database, включающей более 100 миллионов точек данных о покупательских моделях в 60 000 американских домохозяйств.

По материалам National Association of Plan Advisors

  Имеется ли возможности у рынка робоэдвайзинга?
Пролистать наверх