Cryptostrateg predicts new highs for DOGE and BNB

Crypto Strategist Smart Contracter Expects New Highs For Dogecoin (DOGE) и Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptostrateg predicts new highs for DOGE and BNB

In his opinion, we should expect a sharp rise in the Dogecoin rate to $1, that is, it is possible to predict a potential increase of more 270% from current levels. According to the trader's chart, DOGE formed a "double bottom" pattern, indicating a possible trend reversal:

“Elon Musk will not give another meme coin an opportunity to bypass his favorite DOGE. I expect the growth of the DOGE rate to $ 1 "

Besides, crypto strategist is closely watching the official asset of the popular cryptocurrency exchange Binance. According to his schedule, BNB managed to break through the "inverted head and shoulders" pattern, what says about the start of an uptrend:

"BNB has made a breakthrough. There is a high probability of updating exchange rate records "

Separately, he allocated a pair of BNB / BTC, bottomed out after the formation of the bullish model "false breaking"" (it points to the inability of sellers to push the rate to a new low). According to the analyst's schedule, the BNB / BTC pair should continue to climb to a new all-time high in 0,014 BTC, that is, to a level of about $860.

  SPY stands still at the premarket
Scroll to Top

Криптостратег прогнозирует новые максимумы для DOGE и BNB

Криптовалютный стратег с ником Smart Contracter ожидает достижения новых максимумов для Dogecoin (DOGE) и Binance Coin (BNB)

Криптостратег прогнозирует новые максимумы для DOGE и BNB

По его мнению, следует ожидать резкого роста курса Dogecoin до $1, то есть можно прогнозировать потенциальный прирост более 270% от нынешних уровней. Согласно графику трейдера, DOGE образовал паттерн "двойное дно", указывающее на возможный разворот тренда:

«Илон Маск не даст возможность другой мемовой монете обойти свой любимый DOGE. Ожидаю роста курса DOGE до $1»

Кроме того, криптостратег внимательно наблюдает за служебным активом популярной криптовалютной биржи Binance. По его графику, BNB удалось пробить паттерн "перевернутая голова и плечи", что говорит о старте восходящего тренда:

«BNB сделал прорыв. Высока вероятность обновить курсовые рекорды»

Отдельно он выделил пару BNB/BTC, достигшую дна после образования бычьей модели "ложное пробитие" (она указывает на неспособность продавцов подтолкнуть курс к новому минимуму). Согласно графику аналитика, пара BNB/BTC должна продолжить взлет до нового рекордного максимума в 0,014 BTC, то есть до уровня около $860.

  Ежедневный обзор
Пролистать наверх