Cryptanalyst has indicated immediate targets for 3 altcoins

Cryptanalyst Mikael van de Poppe indicates the nearest targets for Litecoin (LTC) and noted the bullish opportunities of the other two altcoins

Криптоаналитик указал ближайшие цели для 3-х альткоинов

In his opinion, before the end of the current market cycle Litecoin can show 286% -new rally:

“Using the Fibonacci retracement method, you can determine, what the first goal of Litecoin is $600, and the second is about $1000. I'm extremely bullish on older altcoins, especially taking into account the existing structure on them "

The analyst also highlighted a corporate solution for safe and fast transfers. OMG Network (OMG). He thinks, that in a pair against BTC the asset can show growth by 108%, but for this it will be necessary to keep support at the level 0,00024 BTC:

“It is important to maintain this level of support and if everything works out, that we will move to the level 0,0005 BTC »

And still good bullish prospects loom for the hybrid blockchain platform. ICON (ICX). According to the analyst, in a pair against BTC, the asset is ready to start a 65% rally to the nearest resistance level near 0,000053 BTC:

"ICX has interesting prospects"

  New securities on the Moscow Exchange for August 2021
Scroll up

Криптоаналитик указал ближайшие цели для 3-х альткоинов

Криптоаналитик Микаэль ван де Поппе указал ближайшие цели для Litecoin (LTC) и отметил бычьи возможности двух других альткоинов

Криптоаналитик указал ближайшие цели для 3-х альткоинов

По его мнению, до окончания нынешнего рыночного цикла Litecoin может показать 286% -ное ралли:

«Используя метод коррекции Фибоначчи можно определить, что первая цель Litecoin составляет $600, а вторая находится около $1000. У меня чрезвычайно бычий настрой к старым альткоинам, особенно с учетом имеющейся по ним структуры»

Также аналитик выделил корпоративное решение для безопасных и быстрых переводов OMG Network (OMG). Он считает, что в паре против BTC актив может показать рост на 108%, но для этого нужно будет удержать поддержку на уровне 0,00024 BTC:

«Важно удержать этот уровень поддержки и если все получится, что нас ждет движение к уровню 0,0005 BTC»

И еще неплохие бычьи перспективы вырисовываются у гибридной блокчейн-платформы ICON (ICX). По мнению аналитика, в паре против BTC актив готов начать 65%-е ралли к ближайшему уровню сопротивления около 0,000053 BTC:

«У ICX вырисовываются интересные перспективы»

  Суд в США приравнял ICO-токены к ценным бумагам
Пролистать наверх