How was the first day of trading shares on the Moscow Exchange

Как прошел первый день торгов акциями на Московской бирже

24 In March, the moscow exchange held the first trading in shares of Russian companies since the end of February. Most shares rose in price relative to the price, Which was 25 February, and the Mosbirzhi index has grown.

In total, the auction was allowed 33 shares from the Moscow Exchange Index: Gazprom, Rosneft, Sberbank, Surgutneftegaz and others. That is, all securities from the index were traded., except 10 shares and depositary receipts, considered foreign securities, like Yandex and HeadHunter.

With 09:50 to 10:00 there was an auction opening. Then there were the usual auctions with 10:00 to 13:40, then to 13:50 there was a closing auction. Trading turnover amounted to 108.6 billion rubles, Moscow Exchange reported. Transactions with shares were concluded by 121 professional participants and 567 thousand private investors. The share of individuals in the total trading volume was 58,2%.

Moscow Exchange Index rose by 4.37% compared to 25 February, closing at 2578.51 points. At the maximum, he reached 2761,17, it was about 10:15, after which the index began to decline.

RTS Index, or the dollar version of the Moscow exchange index, decreased by 9% compared to 25 February, up to 852.64 points.

Как прошел первый день торгов акциями на Московской бирже

What results did the stock show?

The shares of "PhosAgro" grew the most - on 26,62%, to 6350 R for pike. Also, ordinary shares of Tatneft have risen in price - on 20,11%, to 424 R per share. The price of individual securities recovered to the levels before 24 February or even exceeded them - for example,, the already mentioned PhosAgro and FGC UES.

Some securities ended the session with a fall - such 8 from 33. Aeroflot shares fell the most - by 16.44% compared to 25 February, price dropped to 30,7 R per share. Inter RAO's shares have also noticeably fallen in price — on 6,94%, to 2,4 R for pike.

The price of many stocks fluctuated greatly throughout the day.. Trading in some stocks was even suspended due to too strong growth..

So, preferred shares of Sberbank began to be traded on 130,06 P and quickly grew to 157,95 R. At the same time, they were worth more than ordinary shares of Sberbank, what is considered an abnormal situation. By the end of the day, their price dropped to 135,4 R. Trading volume was lower, than at the end of February.

Trading result 24 March for shares with the greatest weight in the Mosbirzhi index

Price by the end of the auction Change regarding 25 February
Gazprom 258,51 R +13,38%
Lukoil 5525 R +12,41%
Sberbank, obykn. 136,24 R +3,9%
"Norilsk Nickel" 20 990 R +10,17%
Novatek 1343,6 R +18,48%
Rosneft 360,2 R +16,97%
"Pole" 12 300 R +15,68%
"Tatneft", obykn. 424 R +20,11%
"Magnet" 3457,5 R +7,98%
Surgutneftegaz, obykn. 23,8 R +6,16%
  Workday on Wall Street

The reason for the growth of most shares of Mosbirzhi may be the increase in the price of raw materials recently, including oil, gas and gold. Because of this, the profits of commodity companies may grow., what, among other things, will lead to an increase in dividend yield. And now it is forbidden to short Russian shares., which also affects the price of securities.

No data yet, when the rest of the shares and depositary receipts will start trading on the Moscow Exchange. Besides, unknown, will it soon be possible to make transactions with bonds, except for already traded OFZs, and exchange-traded funds.

25 March will again be held bidding 33 shares from the Mosbirzhi index — with 09:50 to 14:00. Short sales will again be banned. There will also be auctions of OFZ with 09:50 to 18:50.

News, that concern everyone, - in our telegram channel. Subscribe, to keep abreast of what's happening: @tinkoffjournal.

Scroll up

Как прошел первый день торгов акциями на Московской бирже

Как прошел первый день торгов акциями на Московской бирже

24 марта на Московской бирже состоялись первые с конца февраля торги акциями российских компаний. Большинство акций подорожало относительно цены, которая была 25 февраля, а индекс Мосбиржи вырос.

Всего к торгам допустили 33 акции из индекса Московской биржи: «Газпром», «Роснефть», Сбербанк, «Сургутнефтегаз» и другие. То есть торговались все бумаги из индекса, кроме 10 акций и депозитарных расписок, считающихся иностранными ценными бумагами, наподобие Yandex и HeadHunter.

С 09:50 до 10:00 был аукцион открытия. Затем прошли обычные торги с 10:00 до 13:40, после чего до 13:50 шел аукцион закрытия. Оборот торгов составил 108,6 млрд рублей, сообщила Московская биржа. Сделки с акциями заключали 121 профессиональный участник и 567 тысяч частных инвесторов. Доля физических лиц в общем объеме торгов составила 58,2%.

Индекс Московской биржи вырос на 4,37% относительно 25 февраля, закрывшись на значении 2578,51 пункта. На максимуме он достигал 2761,17, это было около 10:15, после чего индекс начал снижаться.

Индекс РТС, или долларовая версия индекса Мосбиржи, снизился на 9% по сравнению с 25 февраля, до 852,64 пункта.

Как прошел первый день торгов акциями на Московской бирже

Какие результаты показали акции

Сильнее всего выросли акции «Фосагро» — на 26,62%, до 6350 Р за штуку. Также сильно подорожали обыкновенные акции «Татнефти» — на 20,11%, до 424 Р за акцию. Цена отдельных бумаг восстановилась до уровней перед 24 февраля или даже превысила их — например, уже упомянутой «Фосагро» и ФСК ЕЭС.

Некоторые бумаги завершили сессию падением — таких 8 из 33. Сильнее прочих упали акции «Аэрофлота» — на 16,44% относительно 25 февраля, цена опустилась до 30,7 Р за акцию. Также заметно подешевели акции «Интер РАО» — на 6,94%, до 2,4 Р за штуку.

Цена многих акций сильно колебалась в течение дня. Торги некоторыми акциями даже приостанавливали из-за слишком сильного роста.

Так, привилегированные акции Сбербанка начали торговаться по 130,06 Р и быстро выросли до 157,95 Р. При этом они стоили дороже обыкновенных акций Сбербанка, что считается ненормальной ситуацией. К концу дня их цена опустилась до 135,4 Р. Объем торгов при этом был ниже, чем в конце февраля.

Результат торгов 24 марта по акциям с наибольшим весом в индексе Мосбиржи

Цена к концу торгов Изменение относительно 25 февраля
«Газпром» 258,51 Р +13,38%
«Лукойл» 5525 Р +12,41%
Сбербанк, обыкн. 136,24 Р +3,9%
«Норильский никель» 20 990 Р +10,17%
«Новатэк» 1343,6 Р +18,48%
«Роснефть» 360,2 Р +16,97%
«Полюс» 12 300 Р +15,68%
«Татнефть», обыкн. 424 Р +20,11%
«Магнит» 3457,5 Р +7,98%
«Сургутнефтегаз», обыкн. 23,8 Р +6,16%
  Опять растем

Причиной роста большинства акций Мосбиржи может быть увеличение цены сырья в последнее время, в том числе нефти, газа и золота. Из-за этого может вырасти прибыль сырьевых компаний, что, кроме всего прочего, приведет к росту дивидендной доходности. А еще сейчас запрещено шортить российские акции, что тоже влияет на цену бумаг.

Пока нет данных, когда начнутся торги остальными акциями и депозитарными расписками на Московской бирже. Кроме того, неизвестно, скоро ли получится совершать сделки с облигациями, кроме уже торгующихся ОФЗ, и биржевыми фондами.

25 марта снова пройдут торги 33 акциями из индекса Мосбиржи — с 09:50 до 14:00. Короткие продажи вновь будут запрещены. Также пройдут торги ОФЗ с 09:50 до 18:50.

Новости, которые касаются всех, — в нашем телеграм-канале. Подписывайтесь, чтобы быть в курсе происходящего: @tinkoffjournal.

Пролистать наверх