How DataGroup Steals Money

It all started with the fact that DataGroup started to incorrectly credit money for the phone and the Internet. Since the account is not one, and separately for the phone and the Internet. Payments for the Internet began to fall for the phone, and vice versa with the phone. As a result, I had a situation in which the debt for the Internet is equal to the overpayment for the phone.

I want to note that in the notes to the payment, it was always strictly indicated what was written in the corresponding receipt.

This is where the problems began., I called the subscriber department (044 585-00-08) and told the situation, asked to facilitate the resolution and asked how to pay so that it would be credited correctly. It turns out that you can pay correctly through the wallet.com, because everything is automatic there. And through the bank they make payments in «toy interface» spend.

And then strange things began to happen.

As you can see from the receipt for the phone on 31.05.2011 I have a balance 220,82 UAH. Means on 30.06.2011 taking into account the payment of the monthly fee will remain 185,47 UAH. Look further…

2011 07 27145027 Как DataGroup ворует деньги 1

On the contrary, the debt for the Internet 85,76, and in June I have to pay some more 85,76 monthly fee. Total we have 171,52 UAH. you need to pay to 30.06.2011 there were no debts.

Now we count 185,47 UAH. left over from the overpayment for the phone – 171,52 UAH. Internet debt = 13,95 UAH. positive balance at the end of June (30.06.2011).

In July, I continued to deal with this issue and naturally did not want to pay until I settled an incomprehensible situation. But still I will say in july i have to pay 85,76 for the Internet and 35,35 UAH. – 13,95 UAH. = 21.40 UAH. for the phone.

What i did 19.07.2011 through the WebMoney system, after checking that payments are made correctly by paying for the phone.

  COH: a bit of micro

2011 07 27145307 Как DataGroup ворует деньги 2

But in the end I was not happy for long, at first everything was ok, money passed and there was no debt in the account. But a day later I decided to double-check and found this screen:

2011 07 27145136 Как DataGroup ворует деньги 3
That hangs to this day. By contacting the subscriber department, I was promised to figure it out and call back, A week has passed, there was no call. I decided to call and clarify what is there with my question, to which I was told that it is your debt that needs to be paid.

Total for today comes out, for the phone I must have 0,60 UAH. (13,95 UAH. + 22 UAH) overpayments, as in the WebMoney system you can pay only a multiple amount. For the internet 0,24 UAH. overpayments (86 UAH. – 85,76 UAH).

But Datagroup has a different opinion. And I count them as thieves! It's not even that they stole a small amount, the fact is that they still STEALED her! Be careful and tell your friends, to prevent attempts at theft by Datagroup.

Scroll to Top

Как DataGroup ворует деньги

Все началось с того что DataGroup начала неправильно зачислять деньги за телефон и интернет. Так как счет не один, а по отдельности для телефона и интернета. Платежи за интернет стали попадать за телефон, и наоборот с телефоном. В результате у меня возникла ситуация при которой долг за интернет равен переплате за телефон.

Хочу заметить что в примечаниях к платежу всегда строго указывалось то что написано в соответствующей квитанции.

Вот с этого и начались проблемы, я позвонил в абонентский отдел (044 585-00-08) и рассказал ситуацию, попросил поспособствовать разрешению и спросил как платить так что б зачисляли правильно. Оказывается правильно платить можно через портмоне.ком, потому что там все автоматом. А через банк они платежи в «игрушечном интерфейсе» проводят.

И дальше стали происходить странные вещи.

Как видно из квитанции за телефон на 31.05.2011 у меня остаток 220,82 грн. Значит на 30.06.2011 с учетом уплаты абонплаты у меня останется 185,47 грн. Смотрим дальше…

2011 07 27145027

За интернет же наоборот задолженность 85,76, и в июне мне нужно заплатить еще 85,76 абонплаты за месяц. Итого имеем 171,52 грн. нужно заплатить что б на 30.06.2011 не было долгов.

Теперь считаем 185,47 грн. осталось с переплаты за телефон — 171,52 грн. долг за интернет = 13,95 грн. положительного баланса на конец июня месяца (30.06.2011).

В июле я продолжал разбираться с этим вопросом и естественно не хотел платить пока не улажу непонятную ситуацию. Но все же скажу в июле я должен заплатить 85,76 за интернет и 35,35 грн. — 13,95 грн. = 21.40 грн. за телефон.

Что я и сделал 19.07.2011 через систему WebMoney, предварительно проверив что платежи проходят правильно заплатив за телефон.

Важно:  TWIST

2011 07 27145307

Но в итоге радовался я недолго, сначала все было ОК, деньги прошли и на счету не было долга. Но через день решил перепроверить и обнаружил вот такой скрин:

2011 07 27145136
Который висит и по сей день. Обратившись в абонентский отдел, мне пообещали разобраться и перезвонить, прошла неделя, звонка не было. Я решил позвонить и уточнить что там с моим вопросом, на что мне отвечали что это у вас долг нужно платить.

Итого на сегодня выходит, за телефон у меня должно быть 0,60 грн. (13,95 грн. + 22 грн.) переплаты, так как в системе WebMoney можно платить только кратную сумму. За интернет 0,24 грн. переплаты (86 грн. — 85,76 грн.).

Но в Датагруп другого мнения. И я считаю их ворами! Дело даже не в том что они украли небольшую сумму, дело в том что они её все же УКРАЛИ! Будьте осторожны и расскажите друзьям, что б пресечь попытки воровства со стороны Датагруп.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Пролистать наверх
%d такие блоггеры, как: