Investments. Events of the week (№ 9)

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 9)

Greetings! Investment week behind, it's time to remember the main events and their impact on portfolios. Like and keep abreast of market developments!

Investments. Events of the week (№ 9)

News of the world of financeNews of the world of finance

Energy crises in the markets continue. Gas from storage facilities began to be used in Europe. In this case, the storages are filled only for 78 Percent, which was the worst indicator in the last five years. Insufficient flow and downtime of Nord Stream - 2 gas does not allow filling the storage. As a result, gas prices are creeping up again.

At the same time, there is a shortage of electricity in China amid rising oil prices., gas and coal, which are needed to generate. Chinese authorities restrict the supply of electricity to industrial facilities, which in the future will lead to interruptions in the supply of Chinese products, and will also increase prices, for example, on clothes. To fight the crisis, China is actively increasing imports of electricity from Russia, in particular from Inter RAO. Plans to increase supplies by 100% in 2021 G.

Against this background, Brent quotes are not lagging behind., which exceeded 85$ this week - another high for 3 of the year. Demand is growing, energy is not enough, vaults are not full, and OPEC does not increase production. We see the result on the graphs.. Analysts are already predicting oil on 100$ soon, for example, Bank of America. Main, so that later prices do not become negative again as in 2020 year, because such slides are more like a not healthy market, and the global casino game.

Moscow Exchange plans 6 December, start morning trading on the stock market. Bidding will not start at 10:00 Moscow time, like now, and in 7:00 Moscow time. After the start of the morning session, trading on the stock market will last 17 hours. It is very convenient for residents of the Far East, and also for those, who submits an application in the morning for the whole day.

  Daytrading – November 3

Finally, speculative news. Virgin Galactic shares plummet 17% for news about the postponement of flights for a year. Commencement of commercial flights will be delayed until the fourth quarter 2022 of the year. Now the shares are standing 20$, although six months ago, purely on the hype, the shares cost almost 60$. I am skeptical about this project, nevertheless, flying on an airplane at high altitude is not a spacewalk. But don't mind, if stocks decline to their average lows in 10-15$, to ride the hype at the end 2022 G.

In general, world news is positive for the Russian market, who benefits from rising raw material prices. Therefore, this week the Moscow Exchange index rose by 0,56%, my portfolio has almost doubled - by 0,95%. Below we will consider the shares, due to which it happened. Generally, share price during the period IIS has grown by more than 200 thousand rubles., what gives profitability 85,32% against the yield of the Moscow Exchange index in 53,22%. In turn, the profitability, taking into account dividends, almost reached 100% and is 99,87%. Here I do not mean the average annual return., and portfolio growth over time.

Consider this week's up and down leaders among stocks. The champion this time is Raspadskaya (+16,6%), which grew on an excellent report and on the rise in coal prices. Net profit for 9 months under RAS grew by almost 55 times and made 43 billion. rub. New div. politics, provides for the payment 100% free cash flow, if Net Debt / EBITDA is less than 1.0x. Investors expect fat dividends.

The Moscow Exchange is also growing (+6%), probably, by introducing the morning session, which will increase commission fees. Oil and gas companies are also in positive territory due to the rise in oil prices and the reversal of gas prices towards growth. Good dynamics at Inter RAO on the news of an increase in electricity supplies to China.

  Results of the year and eight years.

Metallurgists are in the red, but here is more speculative history, because. grow already, I guess, nowhere, prices are already very high and in many respects they depend on the situation in the metallurgical industry, and not from the companies themselves. Aeroflot shares decline slightly, who is dependent on the situation with a sensational disease 2020 of the year, which flares up again judging by the statistics. Finally, X5 stocks are down, although the total sales of the X5 Group for 9 months grew by 10%, judging by the released operational report, well, the cheaper the shares, all the better.

This is how this week ended in investment and, generally, she was positive. Write your opinion about the events of the past week and do not forget to like the article!

Even more useful information about investments and finance in my Instagram – @long_term_investments . Subscribe!

Scroll to Top

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 9)

Приветствую! Неделя инвестиций позади, пора вспомнить главные события и их влияние на портфели. Поставь лайк и будь в курсе событий на рынке!

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 9)

Новости мира финансовНовости мира финансов

Энергетические кризисы на рынках продолжаются. В Европе начали использовать газ из хранилищ. При этом хранилища заполнены только на 78 процентов, что стало худшим показателем за последние пять лет. Недостаточный поток и простой Северного потока – 2 газа не позволяет наполнить хранилища. Как итог, цены на газ снова ползут вверх.

Вместе с этим в Китае нехватка электроэнергии на фоне выросших цен на нефть, газ и уголь, которые нужны для генерации. Власти Китая ограничивают подачу электроэнергии для объектов промышленности, что в будущем приведет к перебоям с поставками китайской продукции, а также увеличит цены, например, на одежду. Чтобы бороться с кризисом, Китай активно наращивает импорт электроэнергии из России, в частности у Интер РАО. Планирует увеличить поставки на 100% в 2021 г.

На этом фоне не отстают и котировки Brent, которые превысили 85$ на этой неделе – очередной максимум за 3 года. Спрос растет, энергии не хватает, хранилища не полные, а добычу ОПЕК не увеличивает. Результат мы видим на графиках. Аналитики уже предрекают нефть по 100$ в скором времени, например, Bank of America. Главное, чтобы потом цены снова не стали отрицательными как в 2020 году, потому что такие горки больше напоминают не здоровый рынок, а глобальную игру в казино.

МосБиржа планирует 6 декабря запустить утренние торги на рынке акций. Торги будут начинаться не в 10:00 мск, как сейчас, а в 7:00 мск. После запуска утренней сессии торги на рынке акций будут длиться 17 часов. Это очень удобно для жителей Дальнего Востока, а также для тех, кто выставляет заявку с утра на целый день.

  Аналитик 80 lvl)

Наконец, спекулятивная новость. Акции Virgin Galactic обвалились на 17% на новости о переносе полетов на год. Начало коммерческих полетов будет отложено до четвертого квартала 2022 года. Сейчас акции стоят 20$, хотя еще полгода назад чисто на хайпе акции стоили почти 60$. Я скептически отношусь этому проекту, все же полет на самолете на большой высоте – это не выход в открытый космос. Но не против, если акции снизятся до своих средних минимальных значений в 10-15$, чтобы прокатиться на хайпе в конце 2022 г.

В целом мировые новости положительны для российского рынка, который выигрывает от роста цен на сырье. Поэтому на этой неделе индекс МосБиржи вырос на 0,56%, мой портфель вырос почти вдвое больше – на 0,95%. Ниже рассмотрим акции, за счет которых это произошло. В целом, стоимость акций за время ведения ИИС выросла уже более чем на 200 тысяч руб., что дает доходность 85,32% против доходности индекса МосБиржи в 53,22%. В свою очередь доходность с учетом дивидендов почти достигла 100% и составляет 99,87%. Здесь я имею ввиду не среднегодовую доходность, а рост портфеля за все время.

Рассмотрим лидеров роста и падения на этой неделе среди акций. Чемпионом на этот раз является Распадская (+16,6%), которая выросла на отличном отчете и на росте цен на уголь. Чистая прибыль за 9 месяцев по РСБУ выросла почти в 55 раз и составила 43 млрд. руб. Новая див. политика, предусматривает выплату 100% свободного денежного потока, если Чистый долг/EBITDA составляет менее 1,0х. Инвесторы ждут жирных дивидендов.

Растёт и Московская биржа (+6%), вероятно, за счет введения утренней сессии, которая увеличит комиссионные сборы. В плюсе также нефтегазовые компании за счет роста цен на нефть и разворота цен на газ в сторону роста. Хорошая динамика у Интер РАО на новостях об увеличении поставок электроэнергии в Китай.

  ETF-ы вместо фьючерсов

В минусе металлурги, но тут больше уже спекулятивная история, т.к. расти уже, наверное, некуда, цены и так очень высокие и во многом они зависят от ситуации в металлургической отрасли, а не от самих компаний. Немного снижаются акции Аэрофлота, который зависим от ситуации с нашумевшем заболеванием 2020 года, который снова разгорается судя по статистике. Наконец, снижаются акции X5, хотя общие продажи X5 Group за 9 месяцев выросли на 10%, судя по вышедшему операционному отчету, что ж, чем дешевле акции, тем лучше.

Вот так завершилась эта неделя в инвестициях и, в целом, она была позитивной. Пишите свое мнение о событиях прошедшей недели и не забудьте поставить лайк статье!

Еще больше полезной информации об инвестициях и финансах в моем Instagram — @long_term_investments . Подписывайтесь!

Пролистать наверх