Investments. Events of the week (№ 13)

Hello everyone! The past week is full of different events, which greatly influence the market and the investor's decisions. Let's analyze them today in the article.

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 13)

Stock Market News Stock Market News

The week began with the collapse of Tesla shares on Monday on 5% after that, how Musk conducted a poll on Twitter about the sale of Tesla shares. People in the majority voted for the sale. So all week Max sold his 10% stake in the company., so after Monday the decline only accelerated., and now the stock is at local lows: -15,5% during the week. Even with such a discount, the action is too expensive for me., PE now 345, and my risk profile does not allow me to invest in such companies, even though, what, possibly, this company is the future.

In the near future, a competitor of the Moscow Exchange - St. Petersburg Exchange - will enter the market, Whose IPO is scheduled for 19 November. This placement gathers a lot of hype around itself and already looks cooler than Ozone.. Least, the most interesting IPO of recent years. The company is evaluated 10,5$-11,4$ per share, which is twice as expensive as the Moscow Exchange. But the growth rate of the St. Petersburg stock exchange is off the scale: Revenue for 2020 year increased in 4,6 times, and for 1 half a year 2021 is as for all 2020. Demand for IPO in 2,5 times the supply, people want to buy a casino (in a good way), which, as known, always in the black despite the crises. I plan to write a detailed post on Wednesday analyzing this IPO..

Meanwhile, there is a slight panic in the global market.. Inflation in the US at the highs for the last 30 years. According to the latest statistics, it is now at the level of 6,2%. This was the last time it happened in 1990 year. After the release of such news, investors began to buy gold, as a protective asset against inflation. This caused a rapid growth in the shares of gold mining companies.. for example, Polymetal for the week increased by 9,5%, Pole – on 10%. But the situation may change next year., if a FED The US will begin to raise the rate.

  Why the activity of Russian venture funds has grown

On Friday, the Russian market ended the week with a strong decline against the background of geopolitical risks. U.S. warns Eu: "Russian troops can invade Ukraine". Washington monitors the build-up of Russian troops near the border with Ukraine and the United States fear a military operation. New sanctions may be imposed. On this index MosBirzha lost on Friday 1,62%, and RTS index (analogue of MosBirzha, only in dollars) and completely failed -3,8%.

At the end of the week, the markets also declined.. Index MosBirzha for the week sank on 1,27%. My portfolio has dropped by 1,22%. Hopefully, until the end of November, the decline will continue, what to allow to buy shares not on 10 thousand rubles, normally, and on 20 thousand. There were no dividends or coupons this week., now in this regard, the market is calm and off-season.

It is interesting to look at the dynamics of stocks in the portfolio for the week. The worst this time are the backbone companies of Russia.: oil and banks. The reason is the aggravation of the geopolitical situation in the world. I remember, in April 2018 the market for the day collapsed on 8% with the imposition of sanctions, so we look forward to it.

Despite the fall of the oil company, as well, actually, oil prices this week, Bashneft shares showed growth +1%. All thanks to the cool report of the company, which was released on Friday. Judging by the indicators, Bashneft almost reached a record level 2018 of the year, then the shares were worth about 1800 rub. Now, with the same finances, the share price 1142 rub., ie. we are offered a discount in 36%. Yes, there are risks of non-payment of dividends due to the parent Rosneft, but still. I even put up a purchase order in a speculative portfolio on 1139, but it didn't work.

Shares of Children's World are growing (+2,8%) and this is not surprising, because. the company's potential is huge and among the many companies on the market, its shares are now among the most undervalued.. Hopefully, there will still be a wave of sales, to buy shares of Children's World. Shares of Surgutneftegaz also grew strongly. (+33,5%!!!), although I don't have their stocks in my portfolios. Absolutely no news, which would explain this growth. Because of this turbidity of the company, I do not buy shares of Surgutneftegaz.

  How to earn 1 million. with salary 25 thousand?

Even more useful information about investments and finance in my Instagram — @long_term_investments . Subscribe!

Scroll up

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 13)

Всем привет! Прошедшая неделя полна разных событий, которые сильно влияют на рынок и решения инвестора. Проанализируем их сегодня в статье.

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 13)

Новости фондового рынкаНовости фондового рынка

Неделя началась с обвала акций Tesla в понедельник на 5% после того, как Маск провел опрос у себя в Twitter о продаже акций Tesla. Люди в большинстве проголосовали за продажу. Поэтому всю неделю Макс продавал свою 10%-ую долю в компании, поэтому после понедельника падение только ускорилось, и сейчас акции на локальных минимумах: -15,5% за неделю. Даже при такой скидке для меня акция слишком дорогая, PE сейчас 345, и мой риск профиль не позволяет инвестировать в такие компании, даже несмотря на то, что, возможно, за этой компанией будущее.

В ближайшее время на рынок выйдет конкурент Московской Биржи – Санкт-Петербургская Биржа, IPO которого запланировано на 19 ноября. Данное размещение собирает много ажиотажа вокруг себя и уже выглядит покруче Озона. Как минимум, самое интересное IPO последних лет. Компанию оценивают 10,5$-11,4$ за акцию, что вдвое дороже Московской Биржи. Но темпы роста СПб биржи зашкаливают: выручка за 2020 год выросла в 4,6 раза, а за 1 полугодие 2021 составляет как за весь 2020. Спрос на IPO в 2,5 раза превышает предложение, люди хотят купить казино (в хорошем смысле), которое, как известно, всегда в плюсе несмотря на кризисы. Я планирую в среду написать подробный пост с анализом этого IPO.

Тем временем на мировом рынке небольшая паника. Инфляция в США на максимумах за последние 30 лет. Согласно последним данным статистики сейчас она на уровне 6,2%. Такое в последний раз было в 1990 году. После выхода таких новостей, инвесторы начали скупать золото, как защитный актив от инфляции. Это вызвало бурный рост в акциях золотодобывающих компаний. Например, Полиметалл за неделю вырос на 9,5%, Полюс – на 10%. Но ситуация может поменяться на следующий год, если ФРС США начнет повышать ставку.

  Зачем Московская биржа ежегодно устраивает соревнования?

В пятницу российский рынок закончил неделю сильным снижением на фоне геополитических рисков. США предупреждает Евросоюз: «Российские войска могут вторгнуться на Украину». Вашингтон следит за наращиванием войск России у границы с Украиной и США опасаются военной операции. Могут ввести новые санкции. На этом индекс МосБиржи потерял в пятницу 1,62%, а индекс РТС (аналог МосБиржи, только в долларах) и вовсе провалили -3,8%.

По итогам недели рынки тоже снизились. Индекс МосБиржи за неделю просел на 1,27%. Мой портфель снизился на 1,22%. Надеюсь, до конца ноября снижение продолжится, что позволить купить акции не на 10 тысяч рублей, как обычно, а на 20 тысяч. Дивидендов и купонов на этой неделе не было, сейчас в этом плане на рынке затишье и межсезонье.

Интересно посмотреть на динамику акций в портфеле за неделю. Худшими на этот раз являются системообразующие компании России: нефтянка и банки. Причиной служит обострение геополитической ситуации в мире. Помню, в апреле 2018 рынок за день рухнул на 8% с введением санкций, так что ждем с нетерпением.

Несмотря на падение нефтянки, как и, собственно, цен на нефть на этой неделе, акции Башнефти показали рост +1%. Все благодаря крутому отчету компании, который вышел в пятницу. Судя по показателям, Башнефть почти вышла на рекордный уровень 2018 года, тогда акции стоили около 1800 руб. Сейчас при тех же финансах цена акций 1142 руб., т.е. нам предлагают скидку в 36%. Да, есть риски невыплаты дивидендов из-за материнской Роснефти, но все же. Я даже выставил было заявку на покупку в спекулятивный портфель по 1139, но она не сработала.

Растут акции Детского мира (+2,8%) и это не удивительно, т.к. потенциал компании огромный и среди множества компаний на рынке ее акции сейчас одни из самых недооцененных. Надеюсь, еще будет волна распродаж, чтобы еще купить акции Детского мира. Также сильно выросли акции Сургутнефтегаза (+33,5%!!!), хотя у меня в портфелях нет их акций. Абсолютно нет никаких новостей, которые бы объяснили данный рост. Из-за подобной мутности компании я и не покупаю акции Сургутнефтегаза.

  Онлайн-трансляция презентации iPhone 5

Еще больше полезной информации об инвестициях и финансах в моем Instagram — @long_term_investments . Подписывайтесь!

Пролистать наверх