Investments. Events of the week (№ 11)

greetings to all! An investment week full of news and events has passed. It's time to remember the main thing and analyze stock portfolios.

Investments. Events of the week (№ 11)

Finance Exchange News

Straightaway 4 Russian companies plan to IPO in the near future. This is Delimobil, CYANOGEN, Softline and Mercury Retail Group (network "Krasnoe" & Beloe"). I analyzed Delimobil and CIAN in detail.. Delimobil has a great growth rate, shares will be sold at the average market price for such companies. While maintaining the growth rate, can be a good investment for the future. But CYAN was estimated somewhat cheaper., than previously assumed. However, the reporting is not so impressive., although significant growth is noticeable.

There were a lot of reports this week and most of them are positive.. X5 Retail Group, VTB, Magnet, Moscow Exchange, Novatek, Sberbank, Enel, Yandex. Very strong growth rates in revenue shows Yandex. In connection with the growth of rates, banks increase profits and go to records on the results 2021 G. Retailers are growing on 15-25% by indicators. All in all, in the conditions of wild inflation everything is growing, except for salaries of the population, of course.

Social promotions. networks fell this week due to Apple's privacy policy, in which users will be allowed to opt out of targeted advertising, which will reduce the advertising revenues of companies such as Twitter, Snap, Facebook. However, Facebook shares rebounded on Friday after Zuckerberg's decision to rename the company meta.. Jetty, we are not only social. net, we – metaverse with many projects up to crypto technologies.

Continuing the theme of technology, it is worth mentioning Tesla, which became 6 a company in the world with a capitalization in 1 trillion. Doll. On Friday, Tesla securities updated the historical maximum, rising to the level $1100 for paper. The company received the largest order for electric vehicles — 100 thousand. cars — from the car rental service Hertz. Such growth and the cost of securities say that, that investors are sure, what is Tesla's future?.

  Interview: Jim Rogers

About mundane topics. Gas prices in Europe, finally, began to fall and decreased to $850 per thousand. cube. m. after that, how the President of Russia instructed Gazprom to start pumping gas into European storage facilities after that, how to 8 Russian storage facilities to be filled in November. Shares of Gazprom and Novatek, obviously, are reduced on this news to more adequate prices.

In the dry residue we have a decrease in our index of MosBirzha on 1,12% at the end of this week despite the good reports of many companies. How often it happens, on good reports investors, vice versa, fix profits, a plus, oil and gas companies are falling, which occupy a large share of our market. My portfolio is down by 1,76% and below we will analyze because of what shares it happened.

Obviously, that this week could not grow gas companies Gazprom (-2,3%) and Novatek (-2,1%) in the context of lower gas prices and stabilization of the situation in Europe. Such a decrease can be assessed positively, because. a bubble was forming in the market, which is now slowly being blown away.

Generally, the entire oil market is falling after the gas market. Oil reserves in US storage facilities are quite substantial and do not cause alarm, as in the gas market. So the oil companies are underdogs this week., except Lukoil.

Raspadskaya's shares are also declining (-4%) due to the rapid decline in coal prices on world markets. By the way, most of the world's goods, At last, start to get cheaper: coal, gas, aluminum. There is hope, decline will continue, which will have a restraining effect on inflation.

In the leaders of the growth of the shares of Children's World (+1,7%). Investors have forgotten about this company since last year, and stocks are still at local lows. I take advantage of this moment and buy these stocks in my portfolio.. One of my favorites lately due to the growth of indicators, investment strategies and cheap stocks.

  American Bank J Review. P. Morgan Chase

Generally, close the week, and with it October on a minor note, which should not upset investors, because. at the end of October, the market was still in the black.

Even more useful information about investments and finance in my Instagram – @long_term_investments . Subscribe!

Scroll to Top

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 11)

Приветствую всех! Прошла насыщенная новостями и событиями инвестиционная неделя. Пора вспомнить главное и проанализировать портфели акций.

Инвестиции. События недели (№ 11)

Новости биржи финансовНовости биржи финансов

Сразу 4 российские компании планируют выйти на IPO в ближайшее время. Это Делимобиль, ЦИАН, Softline и Mercury Retail Group (сеть "Красное & Белое"). Я подробно анализировал Делимобиль и ЦИАН. У Делимобиль шикарные темпы роста, акции будут продавать по среднерыночной цене для подобных компаний. При сохранении темпов роста, может быть хорошей инвестицией на будущее. А вот ЦИАН оценили несколько дешевле, чем предполагали ранее. Однако отчётность пока не столь впечатляет, хотя заметен существенный рост.

На неделе выходило много отчётов и большинство из них положительные. X5 Retail Group, ВТБ, Магнит, Московская Биржа, Новатэк, Сбербанк, Энел, Яндекс. Очень сильные темпы роста по выручке показывает Яндекс. В связи с ростом ставок банки увеличивают прибыли и идут на рекорды по итогам 2021 г. Ритейлеры растут на 15-25% по показателям. В общем, в условиях дикой инфляции все растёт, кроме зарплат у населения, конечно же.

Акции соц. сетей падали на этой неделе в связи с политикой конфиденциальности Apple, при которой пользователям можно будет отказываться от таргетированной рекламы, что снизит рекламные доходы таких компаний как Twitter, Snap, Facebook. Однако акции Facebook в пятницу отскочили после решения Цукерберга о переименовании компании в Meta. Мол, мы не только соц. сеть, мы — метавселенная со множеством проектов вплоть до крипто технологий.

Продолжая тему технологий стоит упомянуть Tesla, которая стала 6 компанией в мире с капитализацией в 1 трлн. долл. В пятницу бумаги Tesla обновили исторический максимум, поднявшись до уровня $1100 за бумагу. Компания получила самый крупный заказ на электромобили — 100 тыс. машин — от сервиса аренды автомобилей Hertz. Такой рост и стоимость бумаг говорят том, что инвесторы уверены, что за технологиями Tesla будущее.

  какие акции отбирать для торговли ?

О приземленных темах. Цены на газ в Европе, наконец, начали падать и снизились до $850 за тыс. куб. м. после того, как президент России поручил «Газпрому» начать закачку газа в европейские хранилища после того, как к 8 ноября заполнятся российские хранилища. Акции Газпрома и Новатэка, очевидно, снижаются на данных новостях к более адекватным ценам.

В сухом остатке имеем снижение нашего индекса МосБиржи на 1,12% по итогам этой недели несмотря на хорошие отчеты многих компаний. Как часто бывает, на хороших отчетах инвесторы, наоборот, фиксируют прибыли, плюс, падают нефтегазовые компании, которые занимают большую долю нашего рынка. Мой портфель снижается на 1,76% и ниже разберем из-за каких акций это произошло.

Очевидно, что на этой неделе не могли расти газовые компании Газпром (-2,3%) и Новатэк (-2,1%) в условиях снижения цен на газ и стабилизации ситуации в Европе. Такое снижение можно оценить положительно, т.к. на рынке образовывался пузырь, который сейчас потихоньку сдувают.

В целом, весь нефтяной рынок падает вслед за газовым рынком. Запасы нефти в хранилищах США довольно существенны и не вызывают тревогу, как на газовом рынке. Поэтому нефтяные компании в аутсайдерах на этой неделе, кроме Лукойла.

Снижаются также акции Распадской (-4%) в связи со стремительным снижением цен на уголь на мировых рынках. Кстати, большинство мировых товаров, наконец-то, начало дешеветь: уголь, газ, алюминий. Есть надежда, снижение продолжится, что окажет сдерживающее влияние на инфляцию.

В лидерах роста акции Детского мира (+1,7%). Инвесторы забыли про эту компанию с прошлого года, и акции до сих пор находятся на локальных минимумах. Я пользуюсь этим моментом и покупаю данные акции себе в портфель. Один из моих любимчиков в последнее время за счет роста показателей, инвест стратегии и дешевых акций.

  Почему Уоррен Баффетт опережает рынок

В целом, закрываем неделю, а вместе с ним и октябрь на минорной ноте, что не должно расстраивать инвесторов, т.к. по итогам октября рынок все равно оказался в плюсе.

Еще больше полезной информации об инвестициях и финансах в моем Instagram — @long_term_investments . Подписывайтесь!

Пролистать наверх