CryptoDiffer Names Leaders in Profitability Among Crypto Assets This Year

CryptoDiffer news site reported, that the blockchain game Axie Infinity, together with the smart contract platforms Fantom and Solana, showed some of the best results in terms of profitability this year

CryptoDiffer назвал лидеров по доходности среди криптоактивов в нынешнем году

According to CryptoDiffer, during 10 months yield Axie Infinity (AXS) amounted to more 26 000%. What follows is ECOMI's own digital collectibles platform asset called OMI with a score of over 20 000%. Among other high-yield altcoins, there is a project in the field of exchange video Verasity (ASK), Phantom, automated market maker BakerySwap (BAKE) and Solana, showed profitability in 17 863%, 15 753%, 13 728% and 13 428% respectively.

The rating of blockchains by the level of average daily development activity on the GitHub site for the last 30 days. According to this indicator, the project in the field of interoperability Polkadot is in the lead (DOT) and the Kusama network (KSM) — with 131 commits to GitHub. Next up is the Cardano smart contract platform (ADA) and the decentralized forecasting platform Gnosis (GNO) — 118 and 112 commits respectively.

The highest profitability among the tokens of centralized exchanges was shown by the own asset of the KuCoin platform, called KuCoin Token. (KCS) — its growth was more than 2600%. Binонета Binance Coin (BNB) ranks only fifth with the indicator 1393%. The token of another popular FTX exchange called FTT ranks ninth with an increase of 948%.

  US court equated ICO tokens with securities
Scroll up

CryptoDiffer назвал лидеров по доходности среди криптоактивов в нынешнем году

Новостной ресурс CryptoDiffer сообщил, что блокчейн-игра Axie Infinity вместе с платформами смарт-контрактов Fantom и Solana показали в нынешнем году одни из лучших результатов по доходности

CryptoDiffer назвал лидеров по доходности среди криптоактивов в нынешнем году

По данным CryptoDiffer, в течение 10 месяцев доходность Axie Infinity (AXS) составила более 26 000%. Далее следует собственный актив платформы цифровых предметов коллекционирования ECOMI под названием OMI с показателем более 20 000%. Среди других альткоинов с высокой доходностью можно выделить проект в области обмена видео Verasity (VRA), Fantom, автоматизированный маркет-мейкер BakerySwap (BAKE) и Solana, показавшие доходность в 17 863%, 15 753%, 13 728% и 13 428% соответственно.

Также был представлен рейтинг блокчейнов по уровню средней ежедневной активности разработки на сайте GitHub за последние 30 дней. По этому показателю лидируют проект в области функциональной совместимости Polkadot (DOT) и сеть Kusama (KSM) — со 131 коммитами на GitHub. Далее идут платформа смарт-контрактов Cardano (ADA) и децентрализованная площадка прогнозов Gnosis (GNO) — 118 и 112 коммитов соответственно.

Наиболее высокую доходность среди токенов централизованных бирж показал собственный актив площадки KuCoin под названием KuCoin Token (KCS) — его прирост составил более 2600%. Монета Binance Coin (BNB) занимает лишь пятое место с показателем 1393%. Токен еще одной популярной биржи FTX под названием FTT занимает девятое место с ростом на 948%.

  Поддерживаемый Coinbase Ventures альткоин за сутки взлетел на 150%
Пролистать наверх