Exchange experts mark short-term targets for Solana and Ethereum

Kraken cryptocurrency exchange experts analyzed the potential of two popular smart contract platforms in the short term

Биржевые эксперты отметили краткосрочные цели для Solana и Ethereum

Underlined, that institutional investors have launched a new wave of interest in Solana (SOL):

“After Solana entered the top 5 cryptocurrencies in terms of market capitalization, new and current market players still show interest in the asset. Especially noteworthy is the interest from large institutions. Pay attention to, that SOL is ready to stay in the third wave of 'course opening', there is a high probability, that in the near future its rate will grow significantly "

Experts believe, that SOL has a good chance, to reach the peak of the rising wedge pattern:

"The test of this resistance signals, that the SOL course will get to $400 — $500 as early as next month or in the first quarter 2022 of the year"

Moreover, analysts noted, what Ethereum successfully managed to go above the 5th band of the logarithmic regression rainbow. Provided that the dynamics are preserved, immediate target — $6500.

The current dominance of ETH in the capitalization of the entire cryptocurrency market is around 19% can be considered quite low compared to the May highs of the asset. Experts believe, that ETH has a chance of losing ground to competitors in the field of smart contracts:

“ETH dominance remains well below the May 20,1%, when the asset showed past highs. I.e, despite ETH reaching a new record rate, the crypto asset occupies a smaller part of the market, than before, and may also have a weaker impulse compared to competitors "

  Galaxy assets grow amid growth of Canadian ETF on Ethereum
Scroll up

Биржевые эксперты отметили краткосрочные цели для Solana и Ethereum

Эксперты криптовалютной биржи Kraken провели анализ потенциала двух популярных платформ в области смарт-контрактов в краткосрочной перспективе

Биржевые эксперты отметили краткосрочные цели для Solana и Ethereum

Подчеркивается, что институциональные инвесторы запустили новую волну интереса к Solana (SOL):

«После попадания Solana в топ-5 криптовалют по уровню рыночной капитализации, новые и нынешние рыночные игроки все еще выказывают интерес к активу. Особенно стоит отметить интерес со стороны крупных учреждений. Принимая во внимание, что SOL готова остаться в третьей волне "курсового открытия", существует высокая вероятность, что в ближайшее время ее курс существенно подрастет»

Эксперты считают, что SOL имеет неплохие шансы, чтобы достичь пика паттерна "восходящий клин":

«Тест данного сопротивления сигнализирует, что курс SOL доберется до $400 — $500 уже в следующем месяце или в первом квартале 2022 года»

Кроме того, аналитики отметили, что Ethereum успешно удалось уйти выше 5-й полосы радуги логарифмической регрессии. При условии сохранения динамики, ближайшая цель — $6500.

Текущее доминирование ETH в капитализации всего криптовалютного рынка на отметке около 19% можно считать достаточно низким по сравнению с майскими максимумами актива. Эксперты полагают, что ETH имеет шансы уступить конкурентам в области смарт-контрактов:

«Уровень доминирования ETH остается значительно ниже майских 20,1%, когда актив показал прошлые максимумы. То есть, несмотря на достижение ETH нового рекордного курса, криптоактив занимает меньшую часть рынка, чем ранее, а также может обладать более слабым по сравнению с конкурентами импульсом»

  Elrond стремительно ворвался в топ-10 DeFi-проектов
Пролистать наверх