Biometricheskaja platforma authidai peresmotrela uslovija aplistinga na nasdaq f6e5a96 биометрическая платформа authid. Ai пересмотрела условия аплистинга на nasdaq

AuthID.ai biometric platform revised uplisting conditions on Nasdaq

9 August authID.ai, offering a platform for biometric identity verification, announced the revision of the terms of the upcoming IPO.

Now the company is headquartered in Long Beach, New York State, plans to attract 20 million dollars, releasing 2,1 mln shares at the closing price on OTCQB (AUID) on 3 August, equal 9,63 dollars. The company had previously applied for the issue of 1,8 million shares in 11,03 dollars. Taking into account the revised IPO conditions, authID.ai will raise the same amount of funds, as planned, and its total diluted market value will be 267 million dollars (-14% compared to initial conditions).

Биометрическая платформа authid. Ai пересмотрела условия аплистинга на nasdaq

Ipsidy (authID.ai) offers safe, mobile software products for biometric identity verification, delivered as an identification platform, which can be easily integrated as a service platform. The company has developed software solutions, which include biometric face capture and matching, voices and fingerprints, remote document collection and authentication, multi-factor authentication and password-free login, as well as in-depth verification of electronic transactions.

authID.ai was founded in 2011 year, and for 12 months, ended 30 june 2021 of the year, its revenue was 2 million dollars. The company plans to list on the stock exchange Nasdaq under the ticker AUID. ThinkEquity became the sole organizer of the share issue.

Scroll up

Biometricheskaja platforma authidai peresmotrela uslovija aplistinga na nasdaq f6e5a96 биометрическая платформа authid. Ai пересмотрела условия аплистинга на nasdaq

Биометрическая платформа authID.ai пересмотрела условия аплистинга на Nasdaq

9 августа authID.ai, предлагающая платформу для биометрической проверки личности, заявила о пересмотре условий предстоящего IPO.

Теперь компания со штаб-квартирой в Лонг-Бич, штат Нью-Йорк, планирует привлечь 20 млн долларов, выпустив 2,1 млн акций по цене закрытия на OTCQB (AUID) на 3 августа, равной 9,63 долларов. Ранее компания подала заявку на выпуск 1,8 млн акций по 11,03 долларов. С учетом пересмотренных условий IPO authID.ai привлечет столько же средств, как и планировалось, а ее полная разбавленная рыночная стоимость составит 267 млн долларов (-14% по сравнению с изначальными условиями).

Биометрическая платформа authid. Ai пересмотрела условия аплистинга на nasdaq

Ipsidy (authID.ai) предлагает безопасные, мобильные программные продукты для биометрической проверки личности, поставляемые в виде платформы идентификации, которую можно легко интегрировать в качестве сервисной платформы. Компания разработала программные решения, которые включают биометрический захват и сопоставление лиц, голосов и отпечатков пальцев, удаленный сбор документов и аутентификацию, многофакторную аутентификацию и вход без пароля, а также углубленную проверку электронных транзакций.

authID.ai была основана в 2011 году, и за 12 месяцев, закончившихся 30 июня 2021 года, ее выручка составила 2 млн долларов. Компания планирует листинг на бирже Nasdaq под тикером AUID. Единственным организатором выпуска акций стал ThinkEquity.

Пролистать наверх