Analyst outlines the future of bitcoin in light of the current correction

Cryptocurrency analyst Justin Bennett spoke about his vision of the recovery of bitcoin and the entire cryptocurrency market after a sudden correction, reduced its capitalization by almost $400 billion

Аналитик обрисовал будущее биткоина в свете нынешней коррекции

According to CoinGlass, positions worth more than one day were liquidated per day $882 million. Bitcoin has corrected by about 10%, and the rest of the market went down with it..

According to the analyst, if bitcoin does not hold the level $60 000, then it can expect a further decline to $55 000:

"Apparently, candlestick & quot; bearish blockage" for BTC was a signal. Bitcoin has a lot of support around $60 000. If BTC can't come back higher $63 300, expect a decline to the level $55 000»

Bennett stressed, what courses cryptocurrencies regularly fall on 20-30%, and BTC only on 12% below its maximum.

To assess the state of the cryptocurrency market, Bennett monitors the US dollar index (DXY). Weak US dollar indicates higher prices for many assets, and a strong dollar signals a correction in the markets. According to him, DXY is moving in a large upward channel and is now at the resistance level, which can reverse motion:

"DXY tested resistance level of 95.8"

Bennett has previously cited a weaker dollar as a potential catalyst., which can cause a sharp increase in bitcoin. He thinks, that BTC will end the bullish cycle well above the level $200 000, but it will take much longer, than previously thought:

"I still think, that the peak of the BTC cycle will be in the range $207 000 — $270 000. But I'm starting to think, that the process may take longer, than previously thought. It takes more capital and more time to raise the BTC rate "

  Bloomberg expert called the advantage of cryptocurrency over the stock market
Scroll up

Аналитик обрисовал будущее биткоина в свете нынешней коррекции

Криптовалютный аналитик Джастин Беннетт рассказал о своем видении восстановления биткоина и всего криптовалютного рынка после внезапной коррекции, снизившей его капитализацию практически на $400 миллиардов

Аналитик обрисовал будущее биткоина в свете нынешней коррекции

Согласно данным CoinGlass, за сутки были ликвидированы позиции на сумму более $882 миллионов. Биткоин скорректировался примерно на 10%, а остальная часть рынка ушла вниз вместе с ним.

По мнению аналитика, если биткоин не удержит уровень $60 000, то его может ожидать дальнейшее снижение до $55 000:

«Видимо, свеча "медвежий завал" для BTC была сигналом. У биткоина имеется большая поддержка около $60 000. Если BTC не сможет вернуться выше $63 300, ожидаю снижения к уровню $55 000»

Беннетт подчеркнул, что курсы криптовалют регулярно падают на 20-30%, а BTC лишь на 12% ниже своего максимума.

Для оценки состояния криптовалютного рынка Беннетт следит за индексом доллара США (DXY). Слабый доллар США указывает на более высокие цены на многие активы, а сильный доллар сигнализирует о коррекции на рынках. По его словам, DXY движется в большом восходящем канале и сейчас находится на уровне сопротивления, который может обратить движение:

«DXY протестировал уровень сопротивления 95,8»

Ранее Беннетт называл ослабление доллара в качестве потенциального катализатора, который может стать причиной резкого роста биткоина. Он считает, что BTC завершит бычий цикл значительно выше уровня $200 000, но для этого потребуется гораздо больше времени, чем предполагалось ранее:

«Я по-прежнему считаю, что пик цикла BTC будет находиться в диапазоне $207 000 — $270 000. Но я начинаю думать, что процесс может продлиться дольше, чем предполагалось ранее. Для повышения курса BTC требуется больше капитала и больше времени»

  Отвечая на один из комментов...
Пролистать наверх