Adagio therapeutics razrabatyvajushhaja antitela k covid 19 obnarodovala uslovija predstojashhego ipo 07e0967 adagio therapeutics

Adagio Therapeutics, developing antibodies to COVID-19 announced the terms of the upcoming IPO

2 august biotech company Adagio Therapeutics, developing antibodies for the treatment of COVID-19 and other infectious diseases in 1 research phase, announced the terms of the upcoming IPO.

The company is headquartered in Waltham, Massachusetts, plans to attract 301 million dollars, releasing 17,7 million shares at a price of 16 to 18 dollars. Taking into account the average price of the declared range, the total diluted market value of Adagio Therapeutics will be 2,0 billion dollars.

Adagio therapeutics, разрабатывающая антитела к covid-19 обнародовала условия предстоящего ipo

Adagio Therapeutics Completes Phase Registration 1 clinical study of its flagship ADG20 program for the treatment of SARS-CoV-2 and its variants. Company representatives claim, that unlike other antibody-based therapies, specifically targeting SARS-CoV-2, ADG20 Demonstrated In Non-Clinical Tests Ability To Kill SARS-CoV-2, including its dangerous varieties, as well as a wide range of viruses, similar to SARS. Antibodies, developed by the company, was opened by Adimab.

Adagio Therapeutics was founded in 2020 year and plans to list on the stock exchange Nasdaq under the ticker ADGI. Morgan Stanley became the joint organizers of the issue, Jefferies, Stifel и Guggenheim Securities. The company plans to hold an IPO this week, which started 2 August 2021 of the year.

Scroll up

Adagio therapeutics razrabatyvajushhaja antitela k covid 19 obnarodovala uslovija predstojashhego ipo 07e0967 adagio therapeutics

Adagio Therapeutics, разрабатывающая антитела к COVID-19 обнародовала условия предстоящего IPO

2 августа биотехнологическая компания Adagio Therapeutics, разрабатывающая антитела для лечения COVID-19 и других инфекционных заболеваний в 1 фазе исследований, обнародовала условия предстоящего IPO.

Компания со штаб-квартирой в Уолтеме, штат Массачусетс, планирует привлечь 301 млн долларов, выпустив 17,7 млн акций по цене от 16 до 18 долларов. С учетом средней цены заявленного диапазона полная разбавленная рыночная стоимость Adagio Therapeutics составит 2,0 млрд долларов.

Adagio therapeutics, разрабатывающая антитела к covid-19 обнародовала условия предстоящего ipo

Adagio Therapeutics завершила регистрацию на фазу 1 клинического исследования своей ведущей программы ADG20 для лечения SARS-CoV-2 и его вариантов. Представители компании утверждают, что в отличие от других препаратов для лечения на основе антител, специально нацеленных на SARS-CoV-2, ADG20 в ходе неклинических испытаний продемонстрировал способность нейтрализовать SARS-CoV-2, включая его опасные разновидности, а также широкую линейку вирусов, похожих на SARS. Антитела, разрабатываемые компанией, был открыты компанией Adimab.

Adagio Therapeutics была основана в 2020 году и планирует листинг на бирже Nasdaq под тикером ADGI. Совместными организаторами выпуска акций стали Morgan Stanley, Jefferies, Stifel и Guggenheim Securities. Компания планирует провести IPO на неделе, которая началась 2 августа 2021 года.

Пролистать наверх