5 перспективных etf на s&p 500 5 перспективных ETF на S&P 500 3

5 prospective ETFs on S&P 500

Despite concerns about inflation, S&P 500 reaches new highs. Recent data on the income of technology companies and retail increased the optimistic mood. Profit 467 participants S&P 500 for the III quarter increased by 42,1% compared to the same period last year. We publish a selection 5 the most promising ETF to S&P500 by Zacks Investment Research.

5 перспективных ETF на S&P 500

iShares S&P 500 Growth ETF (ticker IVW) tracks the growth index S&P 500 and contains 242 stock. The fund is largely focused on the two largest companies, each of which has a double-digit rating. Moreover, iShares S index&P 500 Growth ETF shifted towards IT companies on 42,8%, while retail, communication and healthcare round out the next three positions with double-digit indicators in each.

+7,9% for the last month.

Annual Management Fee: 0.18%.

Assets: $39,8.

SPDR S&P 500 Growth ETF (ticker ticker spyg) also tracks the growth index S&P 500, having in your cart 242 stock.

+7,9% for the last month.

Annual Management Fee: 0.04%.

Assets: $15,4 billion.

iShares Core S&P US Growth ETF (ticker IUSG) tracks the growth index S&P 900, which measures the growth rates of large and medium-sized sectors of the US stock market capitalization. IUSG contains 472 stock, mainly the two largest companies. Information technology dominates the portfolio: 41,6% assets.

+7,9% for the last month.

Annual Management Fee — 0.04%.

Assets: $13,6 billion.

Vanguard S&P 500 Growth ETF (ticker ticker voog), similar to SPYG and IVW, tracks the growth index S&P 500, has a cart from 242 valuable papers.

+8,0% per month.

Annual Management Fee — 0.10%.

Assets: $7,5 billion.

Invesco S&P 500 Pure Growth ETF (ticker RPG) slightly different from other funds and offers access to companies, which show strong growth characteristics in the S index&P500. RPG tracks S net growth index&P500 and contains only 75 shares in your basket, none of them are more than 3,1% assets. And here information technology dominates the portfolio — 41,4% assets.

  New Home Sales

+11,6% for the last month.

Annual Management Fee — 0.35%.

Assets: $3,7 billion.

Scroll up

5 перспективных etf на s&p 500 5 перспективных ETF на S&P 500 3

5 перспективных ETF на S&P 500

Несмотря на опасения по поводу инфляции, S&P 500 достигает новых максимумов. Последние данные о доходах технологических компаний и ритейла усилили оптимистичные настроения. Прибыль 467 участников S&P 500 за III квартал выросла на 42,1% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года. Публикуем подборку 5 наиболее перспективных ETF на S&P500 по версии Zacks Investment Research.

5 перспективных ETF на S&P 500

iShares S&P 500 Growth ETF (тикер IVW) отслеживает индекс роста S&P 500 и содержит 242 акции. Фонд в значительной степени сконцентрирован на двух крупнейших компаниях, каждая из которых имеет двузначный рейтинг. Кроме того, индекс iShares S&P 500 Growth ETF смещен в сторону IT-компаний на 42,8%, в то время как ритейл, связь и здравоохранение замыкают следующие три позиции с двузначными показателями в каждой.

+7,9% за последний месяц.

Ежегодная комиссия за управление: 0.18%.

Активы: $39,8.

SPDR S&P 500 Growth ETF (тикер SPYG) также отслеживает индекс роста S&P 500, имея в своей корзине 242 акции.

+7,9% за последний месяц.

Ежегодная комиссия за управление: 0.04%.

Активы: $15,4 млрд.

iShares Core S&P US Growth ETF (тикер IUSG) отслеживает индекс роста S&P 900, который измеряет показатели роста крупного и среднего секторов капитализации фондового рынка США. IUSG содержит 472 акции, в основном двух крупнейших компаний. Информационные технологии доминируют в портфеле: 41,6% активов.

+7,9% за последний месяц.

Ежегодная комиссия за управление — 0.04%.

Активы: $13,6 млрд.

Vanguard S&P 500 Growth ETF (тикер VOOG), подобно SPYG и IVW, отслеживает индекс роста S&P 500, имеет корзину из 242 ценных бумаг.

+8,0% за месяц.

Ежегодная комиссия за управление — 0.10%.

Активы: $7,5 млрд.

Invesco S&P 500 Pure Growth ETF (тикер RPG) немного отличается от других фондов и предлагает доступ к компаниям, которые демонстрируют сильные характеристики роста в индексе S&P500. RPG отслеживает индекс чистого роста S&P500 и содержит только 75 акций в своей корзине, при этом ни одна из них не составляет более 3,1% активов. И здесь информационные технологии доминируют в портфеле — 41,4% активов.

  Джонатан Лебед cамый юный трейдер мошенник в мире

+11,6% за последний месяц.

Ежегодная комиссия за управление — 0.35%.

Активы: $3,7 млрд.

Пролистать наверх