$ Spce Why Virgin Galactic Stocks Dropped Again?

​​👩‍🚀 $SPCE Why Virgin Galactic Shares Fall Again?

Will Virgin Galactic conduct space flight tests next month or not?

📉 Space tourism company Virgin Galactic plummets for second straight session on Thursday, closing on 3,8% Fall, and a fraction of a percent lower on wednesday.
See more

The drop follows a longer period of growth in Virgin Galactic share prices, which culminated in a peak price on Wednesday at 23,51 dollar, which was reached after, as the company announced, that her "mother ship" VMS Eve (not space plane VSS Unity) just completed flight tests from spaceport America.

However, the excitement about this event, seem to be, subsided quickly.

❓ Why? On the one side, right, that in the past, Virgin Galactic has often accompanied a couple of mothership flight tests with flight tests of its space plane (which the base ship raises to the height, before releasing it into space). Unfortunately, it is also true, what is the last time, when Virgin Galactic conducted flight tests of the mother ship, she abruptly canceled scheduled flight tests of the Unity space plane and postponed them until May.

🗣 `` If today investors remembered this unfortunate event, I can't say, I blame them for, what did they wonder, is Virgin Galactic going to release another fake, and reacted cautiously to the stock & quot;.

📈 Wherein, in the absence of any reason to believe, that Virgin Galactic will not deliver on its promise to resume flight tests of the space plane next month, it is reasonable to assume, that the company will do exactly what, what promised. And if Virgin succeeds in successfully flying VSS Unity sometime next month, i would expect, that stocks will reverse and soar again.

  Aeroflot operating results review
Scroll to Top

​​ $spce Почему Акции Virgin Galactic Снова Упали?

​​👩‍🚀 $SPCE Почему акции Virgin Galactic снова упали?

Будет ли Virgin Galactic проводить испытания полета в космос в следующем месяце или нет?

📉 Акции компании космического туризма Virgin Galactic упали вторую сессию подряд в четверг, закрывшись на 3,8% падением, и на долю процента ниже в среду.
See more

Падение последовало за более длительным периодом роста цен на акции Virgin Galactic, кульминацией которого стала пиковая цена в среду в 23,51 доллара, которая была достигнута после того, как компания объявила, что ее «материнский корабль» VMS Eve (не космический самолет VSS Unity) только что завершил летные испытания с космодрома Америка.

Однако волнение по поводу этого события, похоже, быстро улеглось.

❓ Почему? С одной стороны, верно, что в прошлом Virgin Galactic часто сопровождала пару летных испытаний материнского корабля летными испытаниями своего космического самолета (который базовый корабль поднимает на высоту, прежде чем выпустить его в космос). К сожалению, верно и то, что в последний раз, когда Virgin Galactic проводила летные испытания материнского корабля, она внезапно отменила запланированные летные испытания космического самолета Unity и отложила их до мая.

🗣 "Если сегодня инвесторы вспоминали об этом неудачном событии, я не могу сказать, что виню их в том, что они задались вопросом, собирается ли Virgin Galactic выпустить еще одну подделку, и осторожно отреагировали на акции".

📈 При этом, при отсутствии каких-либо оснований полагать, что Virgin Galactic не выполнит свое обещание возобновить летные испытания космического самолета в следующем месяце, разумно предположить, что компания сделает именно то, что обещала. И если Virgin удастся провести успешные летные испытания VSS Unity где-нибудь в следующем месяце, я бы ожидал, что акции снова развернутся и снова взлетят вверх.

  Инвестидея: Hasbro, потому что каждому дракону по подземелью
Пролистать наверх